Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,102 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:04 PM

FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project (9117 Views)

Abia State To Get $125 Million From Islamic Development Bank For Roads / Reps Committee On Works Holds Public Hearing On The Use Of Concrete For Roads / FEC Approves ₦38.4 Billion For Roads In Benue, Four Other States (2) (3) (4)

Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by Ejehkob: 3:02pm On Jun 23, 2022
post=114084424:
A better Nigeria all around is all we want at .

Yes o, and we need all hands on deck

Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by Yankee101: 3:03pm On Jun 23, 2022
Inflated projects
To be stolen
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by JAGS001(m): 3:14pm On Jun 23, 2022
At least its a good development if its true, i hope we Nigerians also change our mindsets that is the real development.
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by Bluntemperor: 3:52pm On Jun 23, 2022
bigdammyj:
Noted

Note To Hon.Fashola- Min.of Works -On Ijebu- Ode -- Agbowa-Itokin Road:
Dear Sir,while thanking you for the Works going on on Sagamu--Ikorodu ,we also want to draw your attention to the deplorable Ikorodu - Ijebu-Ode - Agbowa-Itokin Road.
This road was last constructed over 20 -years -ago and by now we should even see a Double - Lane for such because its usually a gateway to - the South West,the Southeast and South-South travelling to the far East And PortHarcourt Regions.
Because of the terrible state of the Road,many transporters have shifted to the Ibadan - Lagos Express Road,which is longer in distance.
Its at most a deathtrap as many lives are lost virtually on daily, weekly and monthly basis!
I know it's durable Sir and you can even make it a parting gifts for the Masses here,as they will never forget your good gesture.
We want to hear your response Sir.
God bless you.
God bless Nigeria.
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by abobote: 4:03pm On Jun 23, 2022
Jonathan was really clueless. Something he could not do for the South coz of fear
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by Nobody: 4:21pm On Jun 23, 2022
Nigeria will soon be like Sri Lanka.
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by ceeethru(m): 4:52pm On Jun 23, 2022
sotall:

Niger delta oil money to build road in aboki land
The Niger Delta leaders get sense The Niger leaders are the most useless set of people in the country.
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by ismodiwa(m): 5:16pm On Jun 23, 2022
Not good enough
We need a president from North East
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by Lingudy(m): 5:32pm On Jun 23, 2022
A welcome development if I must say
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by Hallabee1(m): 6:12pm On Jun 23, 2022
Aje....

North again....

I no go talk ooo b4 lala ban me...
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by Leo588(m): 6:44pm On Jun 23, 2022
You chose this over education
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by Nobody: 7:56pm On Jun 23, 2022
SultanOfAbia:
All these one na SCAM

When i knew Nigeria was finished
When i saw videos of Some cities in ukraine that were heavily bombed but they still had ELECTRICITY.
Imagine a war zone having more electricity than a country that calls itself Giant of Africa.

We have been hearing about Billions allocated for the past 8 years.
Still Nothing has changed

Normal Normal, Nigeria Is not a Nation "ANY SANE HUMAN BEING" should experience In his/her life time. Personally for Me, I Just don't like the Aura of "Most People" In that Nation. It's beyond being an Elite & Wealthy. Only In a Poverty Ravaged Nation Of Mass illiterates like Nigeria people worship money like gods..
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by Ralph1810: 9:39pm On Jun 23, 2022
King In the North
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by sajibola543(m): 10:16pm On Jun 23, 2022
tjcare4u2005:
Na wa shey na only north Aboki get this country ni. Anyway Jagaban is Iroru lo be eyin Omo Yoruba e fi oko bale. City boy is coming. We move to Aso Rock in 2023.
Normal Normal
Re: FEC Approves N50bn For Roads In Northeast, FCT Electrification Project by moskush1(m): 3:49am On Jun 24, 2022
So you abandon ASUU because you will not benefit from their demand, na the one wey Una go divert you dey approve sharp sharp, hey God what have we done to you for allowing this calamity call APC to befall us?

Ndigbo Demand 2 More States In The South-East / Oyo Sacks 3,000 Workers For Forgery & Age Falsification / Ohanaeze Can No Longer Guarantee Peace In The East –

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69