Stats: 3,153,247 members, 7,818,839 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:22 AM

Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad (3173 Views)

MC Oluomo Is Qualified To Be Oshodi Monarch - Prince Abdulwasiu Almaroof / Falana: I Know An Ex-Governor Who Had A Killer Squad / Nigerians React As MC Oluomo Is Stabbed At APC Lagos Rally. Lands In Hospital (2) (3) (4)

Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Kalashnikov49: 3:23pm On Jun 24, 2022
As confessed by Mc Oluomo hit man. angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry

Derails coming soon.

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Zyxsc: 3:24pm On Jun 24, 2022
Everyone knows Mcoluomo to be a deadly murderer naaw

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by gasparpisciotta: 3:25pm On Jun 24, 2022
Mynd44

Lalasticlala

Do your job

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Kalashnikov49: 3:27pm On Jun 24, 2022
Which JOB...??

WHO KILLED FUNSHO WILLIAMS??
angry angry angry angry angry angry

gasparpisciotta:
Mynd44

Lalasticlala

Do your job

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by ItooWorWor(m): 3:28pm On Jun 24, 2022
Kalashnikov49:
As confessed by Mc Oluomo hit man. angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry

Derails coming soon.

And who is Peter Obi killer squad leader of Azukwu massacre.

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Kalashnikov49: 3:31pm On Jun 24, 2022
I asked a question zombie...who killed Funsho Williams?? A confirmed Lagosian by Birth, Who killed him..and made your zombie fuulishness factory fitted??

ItooWorWor:

And who is Peter Obi killer squad leader of Azukwu massacre.

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Kalashnikov49: 3:35pm On Jun 24, 2022
Why will a certified Drug dealer that killed Political Opponents be disturbing the Nation with his generational fuulishness?? How can this THING be a Leader??...and Why will this THING be called excellency??..IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN...

USELESS COORDINATOR IN CHIEF OF JANKARA HUMAN PARTS MARKET...SPITS ON ZOMBIES!!

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by DispatcherLagos: 4:11pm On Jun 24, 2022
Guys, it's high time we ceased this unnecessary insults towards the various presidential candidates. For God's sake they did nothing wrong in vying for a political post. We should rather accord them the respect they deserve by having the balls to contest.

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by benihonde(m): 4:12pm On Jun 24, 2022
ok o,

for your Social Media Growth....

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by ItooWorWor(m): 4:48pm On Jun 24, 2022
Kalashnikov49:
I asked a question zombie...who killed Funsho Williams?? A confirmed Lagosian by Birth, Who killed him..and made your zombie fuulishness factory fitted??

You frustration is my joy you subhuman cheesy grin
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by AsiwajuOfPeePoo: 4:59pm On Jun 24, 2022
That's true.
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Factcheck0001: 4:59pm On Jun 24, 2022
Kalashnikov49:

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by McOluOmo: 5:11pm On Jun 24, 2022
Zyxsc:
Everyone knows Mcoluomo to be a deadly murderer naaw
ur fada

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Britishpea: 5:24pm On Jun 24, 2022
Campaign of calumny. Social media in Nigeria needs regulated.
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by MissLeslie(m): 5:24pm On Jun 24, 2022
If you have any Evidence against anybody you can sue them and make good money. No dey rant online for nothing
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by orisa37: 5:27pm On Jun 24, 2022
"LOBATAN".

"OPARI".
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by orisa37: 5:29pm On Jun 24, 2022
"LOBATAN".

"OPARI".

TINUBU "OLE KURE".

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by DOTian: 5:40pm On Jun 24, 2022
This one?

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by helinues: 5:41pm On Jun 24, 2022
Mkpuri mmri inspired thread

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by johnkey: 6:14pm On Jun 24, 2022
I don't like being political but even as a young fella when it happened, I knew BAT has something to do with Funsho's Williams death, to pave way for Fashola.
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Realist12: 7:18pm On Jun 24, 2022
This is funny, MC was a former NURTW member . And to those hiding behind their keyboard slandering the name of Tinubu can they take the case to court . This is not village politics
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Nobody: 8:07pm On Jun 24, 2022
Lagos is going to be war i advice people to higher special security to guard each poll unit with guns and cutlass if the come in force u jam them with force undecided undecided
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by trantayo: 8:12pm On Jun 24, 2022
Tinubu political enemies have come again.
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by IamWonderful: 8:14pm On Jun 24, 2022
Kalashnikov49:

Derails coming soon.
I guess your mother is MC oluomo PA because you seems to know than we know

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Zyxsc: 9:21pm On Jun 24, 2022
McOluOmo:
ur fada

Your mama tongue Fake mcoluomo
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by lathrowinger: 9:24pm On Jun 24, 2022
IamWonderful:

Kai, you sef can insult grin angry angry

89 Likes

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by kingjiss: 10:19pm On Jun 24, 2022
Kalashnikov49:

Derails coming soon.

Cowards in the making. Y nation
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by plaindealer: 10:26pm On Jun 24, 2022
Igbos love MC Oluomo no be small.

There obsession with the man no get part two.

You'd think MC is their useless and incompetent pepper soup and isi ewu governors.

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by IamWonderful: 10:26pm On Jun 24, 2022
lathrowinger:

Kai, you sef can insult grin angry angry

grin grin grin the fruit of an orange always makes it mother to receive stones

Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by Kalashnikov49: 11:34pm On Jun 24, 2022
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

IamWonderful:
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by PAWG(m): 11:42pm On Jun 24, 2022
Dementia
Re: Breaking: Mc Oluomo Is Head Of .Asiwaju Tinubu..killer Squad by christistruth01: 1:29am On Jun 25, 2022

A Guy Known For Mocking Tinubu Health Is Dead / See Obi's Lawyer Who Delivered Adeleke And Obi As Governor / PICTURES: Actual Urban Landmass Of Some Cities In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19