Stats: 3,153,366 members, 7,819,316 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:18 PM

2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists (12175 Views)

APC Insists On Lawan, Submits Name To INEC / Presidential Candidate: APC Governors Meeting Deadlocked After Buhari’s Stance / APC Insists On Screening Jonathan, Emefiele, Ngige (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by Badgers14: 5:10pm On Jun 28, 2022
Ok oo
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by Hydroxide(m): 5:11pm On Jun 28, 2022
Problem everywhere for APC. Which kind of witchcraft political party is APC? Nawa o
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by jaxxy(m): 5:12pm On Jun 28, 2022
Apc cannot abuse or dictate to the law. U are wasting ur time until u can lawfully prove otherwise. idiots
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by Cajal(m): 5:17pm On Jun 28, 2022
PresidObi:
Umahi will find it difficult winning from APC when all the people are aligning towards Labour party now.

*Go to school- ASUU Strike*
*Go to farm - Herdsmen*
*Go to Church- Gunmen*/Bomb
*Travel by road- Kidnappers*
*Travel by train- Bandits*
*Graduate from school- No job*
*You're hungry- Food is expensive*
*Stay at home - No fuel and Light*

*So get your PVC....Let's vote right for once !!*
Who is the right person?
A proven serial lier
Ahhh
Ndigbo
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by ojoaben111: 5:21pm On Jun 28, 2022
OK NO
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by ojoaben111: 5:22pm On Jun 28, 2022
OK NOW
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by kaycshine(f): 5:57pm On Jun 28, 2022
Jack005:
I don't like Apc as a party but this man is the best performing governor around the whole of southern Nigeria. He has performed extremely well even with a much lower federal and state allocation.

That was then when he was hale and hearty not now that he can't even make a simple and correct statement is that who you want us to the affairs of our great nation to. Remove sentiment and tell yourself the truth for once
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by Tareq1105: 5:57pm On Jun 28, 2022
Jack005:
I don't like Apc as a party but this man is the best performing governor around the whole of southern Nigeria. He has performed extremely well even with a much lower federal and state allocation.

I concur.
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by KINGKONG(m): 6:42pm On Jun 28, 2022
famology:
The INEC recognized candidate should withdraw his candidacy and allow Dave Umahi to step in.
But he already participated in another primary.

Is this how useless and SENSELESS you are? They should allow Umahi to step in shey the post is his inheritance........... No dey type nonsense here make God no push you fall ooo
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by emilo2bad: 6:44pm On Jun 28, 2022
fergie001:
Dave, I doubt you will be on the ballot, your brother might.
He is already there. INEC have corrected the error
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by emilo2bad: 6:45pm On Jun 28, 2022
helinues:
Except if the person who won the real primary stepped down
His younger brother who won the primary have withdraw
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by nesphil(m): 6:48pm On Jun 28, 2022
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by Jostoman: 6:50pm On Jun 28, 2022
Party of lawlessness and no equity.
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by fergie001: 6:50pm On Jun 28, 2022
emilo2bad:

it was said by the APC Chairman, not INEC.
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by famology(m): 8:07pm On Jun 28, 2022
KINGKONG:

Is this how useless and SENSELESS you are? They should allow Umahi to step in shey the post is his inheritance........... No dey type nonsense here make God no push you fall ooo

You're a cursed fool from the lineage of a hopelessly useless parents.
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by jamace(m): 8:49pm On Jun 28, 2022
INEC will definately do the needful. A candidate cannot participate in 2 primaries in one election year..Umahi is a gonner.

Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by KINGKONG(m): 9:01pm On Jun 28, 2022
famology:

You're a cursed fool from the lineage of a hopelessly useless parents.

wow... Story of your life? cheesy cheesy cheesy

Eyaah Get well soon .... Poor rat!!!
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by Hairyrapunzel: 10:07pm On Jun 28, 2022
PresidObi:
Umahi will find it difficult winning from APC when all the people are aligning towards Labour party now.

*Go to school- ASUU Strike*
*Go to farm - Herdsmen*
*Go to Church- Gunmen*/Bomb
*Travel by road- Kidnappers*
*Travel by train- Bandits*
*Graduate from school- No job*
*You're hungry- Food is expensive*
*Stay at home - No fuel and Light*

*So get your PVC....Let's vote right for once !!*

How will po change this?
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by MMWandali: 10:13pm On Jun 28, 2022
APC and scandal

How can they insist when everybody knows that the APC presidential primary was concluded almost on the eve of the deadline

Scammers
Impositors
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by emilo2bad: 10:30pm On Jun 28, 2022
fergie001:
it was said by the APC Chairman, not INEC.
So you are now the INEC chairman. He said INEC hsve corrected the error and did you hear INEC disputing the statement by ebonyi state APC chairman. always use your brain
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by Oyiboman69: 7:09am On Jun 29, 2022
emilo2bad:

the law States one can't participate in two primary election of the period
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by Oyiboman69: 7:14am On Jun 29, 2022
emilo2bad:

So you are now the INEC chairman. He said INEC hsve corrected the error and did you hear INEC disputing the statement by ebonyi state APC chairman. always use your brain

A candidate cannot participate in 2 primaries in one election year. Is this too hard for you to understand in the electoral laws?
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by famology(m): 8:02am On Jun 29, 2022
KINGKONG:

wow... Story of your life? cheesy cheesy cheesy

Eyaah Get well soon .... Poor rat!!!

Lol....e can pain. Next time choose your fight carefully. Universal fool!
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by Ndibuna: 8:14am On Jun 29, 2022
kaycshine:

That was then when he was hale and hearty not now that he can't even make a simple and correct statement is that who you want us to the affairs of our great nation to. Remove sentiment and tell yourself the truth for once
Lol he's not talking about Tinubu
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by li7chang(m): 11:37am On Jun 29, 2022
留学生选择计算机作业代写就来VIPDUE
留学生选择计算机代写就来itcsdaixie
留学生选择it代写就来bestdaixie
留学生选择数学代写就来easydue
留学生选择代写论文就来essaygo
留学生选择美国网课代修就来a+网课
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by emilo2bad: 8:37pm On Jun 29, 2022
Oyiboman69:

A candidate cannot participate in 2 primaries in one election year. Is this too hard for you to understand in the electoral laws?
what of tambuwal and Bala Muhammad
Re: 2023: Umahi Remains Ebonyi South Senatorial Candidate, APC Insists by emilo2bad: 8:38pm On Jun 29, 2022
Oyiboman69:
the law States one can't participate in two primary election of the period
what of tambuwal and Bala Muhammad

N.L.C Strike: Schools In Ibadan Shut Down, Students Sent Home / Pro-buhari Groups Plan Rallies In Major Cities / Lamido Sanusi Accuses Adeboye Of Shielding Thieves

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39