Stats: 3,166,151 members, 7,864,003 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 10:14 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (916) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1980024 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (913) (914) (915) (916) (917) (918) (919) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 5:02pm On Aug 07, 2022
Munzy14:

Lmao...

Joke apart, no be every relationship they start from meeting that petty damsel and doing the move..

Some na corner corner before you know it, sister pant don dey shift on a regular visit..grin

And she will now come with that one question after actions " so what are we now" cheesy It's fun having you ladies be the Big baby sha grin

Rolls Eyes .

Munzy so what are we now?

Munzy to twoclans ~~~ we are pencils in the hands of the creator .

Twoclans ~~~ cuts off munzys testicles and serves it to her mastiff. angry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Senseii(m): 5:02pm On Aug 07, 2022
nazablossom:

I profiled Mr. Footballer as all these type of boyfriend or admirer who will stalk the hell out of their girlfriend/love interest/crush. He's the type that will have an altar littered with their crush's belongings like pictures,paynt,hairs,used items and all sorts, and can do bodily harm/disfigure/abduct the person if the love is not reciprocated. He creeps me out lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Una don start. Na so una take talk for Ozo

I am still trying to figure out segzyy...aside him being too clingy. There’s something beneath this attitude of his
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 5:04pm On Aug 07, 2022
Controversial kess

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 5:04pm On Aug 07, 2022
Senseii:

Una don start. Na so una take talk for Ozo

I am still trying to figure out segzyy...aside him being too clingy. There’s something beneath this attitude of his
Ozo is nothing like Mr footballer I'm describing. I didn't call his name
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 5:04pm On Aug 07, 2022
If Laycon is an unsuccessful musician.
then una fav is a failed actress as well. grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 5:04pm On Aug 07, 2022
Lhimeet:

Stop assuming on his behalf

Bryann himself said he has only one sister and she’s his younger sister, he’s likely not 22

I hope you can see there is a question mark in everything I have said, abi?

The one sister he has turned 19 last week, so, the more likely scenario is that he dey cap about his sister being older than Trabaye.

Either way, nothing concern me with all those ones.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 5:04pm On Aug 07, 2022
Hermes’ part stood out though.. love it

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Senseii(m): 5:05pm On Aug 07, 2022
DamianX:

He doesn't even know what to say again

Lmao

IVM advert is always cool
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 5:05pm On Aug 07, 2022
Dannyxy:
Lol…
Efe
Laycon
White money

All winners, millionaires and set for life, you nko?? grin

If you want to talk to me, talk to me direct no dey go through corners cheesy cheesy

Bryan is not winning ,we rather give the prize to a dancer this season grin grin

Nigerian idol is coming up he should go there.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 5:05pm On Aug 07, 2022
Senseii:
This khalids babe na fyn gal. My kind of babes
Sure...Daniela na chill babe wey go do her man well if you have that calm patience with a sprinkle of boldness...Una go dey on steady Lavida.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 5:05pm On Aug 07, 2022
How can you come here and call your fave a failed musician with your own mouth?

Are you telling us something we don't know? Do you not rate your own fave?

Small small, some people wan dey talk their real mind for here.

Out of nowhere "if Laycon is a failed musician..." Who called Awa fierce a failed musician? Funny bunch.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 5:06pm On Aug 07, 2022
UncannyGenius:
No she must go. cheesy
She's still very useful on the show. She's bringing drama also grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Senseii(m): 5:07pm On Aug 07, 2022
Munzy14:

Sure...Daniela na chill babe wey go do her man well if you have that calm patience with a sprinkle of boldness...Una go dey on steady Lavida.

I like her already compared to those two market women

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:07pm On Aug 07, 2022
Ilebaye share some resemblance with Jumoke Otedola, a Yoruba Actress grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 5:07pm On Aug 07, 2022
safarigirl:

I hope you can see there is a question mark in everything I have said, abi?

The one sister he has turned 19 last week, so, the more likely scenario is that he dey cap about his sister being older than Trabaye.

Either way, nothing concern me with all those ones.

All I’m saying is don’t try to paint a scenario cause he’s your fav, he’s likely not 22 and might not be capping. angry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 5:08pm On Aug 07, 2022
The team In charge of advert today is working overtime. cry cry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Senseii(m): 5:08pm On Aug 07, 2022
Kate Henshaw sucks at comedy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 5:08pm On Aug 07, 2022
Twoclans:
If you want to talk to me, talk to me direct no dey go through corners cheesy cheesy

Bryan is not winning ,we rather give the prize to a dancer this season grin grin

Nigerian idol is coming up he should go there
ok, I accept your congratulations in advance on behalf our star boy bryann.

but I wasn’t even referring to you grin,… vote for Bryan twoclan

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 5:09pm On Aug 07, 2022
Twoclans:

Nigerian idol is coming up he should go there.

The level of certainty

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 5:09pm On Aug 07, 2022
Dem dey advertise this Nkoyo series, say it is premiering only on AM Showcase.

Why are they lying? Something wey don dey YouTube since last year undecided
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:10pm On Aug 07, 2022
nazablossom:

She's still very useful on the show. She's bringing drama also grin
If say I no hold myself, I for break my tv screen when I see her annoying self. Make Phyna begin hustle for a new partner-in-crime grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 5:10pm On Aug 07, 2022
Lhimeet:

All I’m saying is don’t try to paint a scenario cause he’s your fav, he’s likely not 22 and might not be capping. angry

If he is not 22, nothing still spoil.

Na between he and him mama
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 5:11pm On Aug 07, 2022
Lhimeet:

The level of certainty

Kikikikikikikiiiiiiiii

Are you minding me?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 5:12pm On Aug 07, 2022
safarigirl:

If he is not 22, nothing still spoil.

Na between he and him mama

Abi himself dey part of people wey dey reduce age...

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 5:12pm On Aug 07, 2022
Abeg Abeg Abeg who is groovy talking with on the bed . angry
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 5:13pm On Aug 07, 2022
If I go big brother house next year begin dey sing, if una like no vote for me because una dey beef musicians

If I comot for house, I go come swear for all of una for here angry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 5:13pm On Aug 07, 2022
Twoclans:

Kikikikikikikiiiiiiiii

Are you minding me?

At all o

Eh just dey muzz me

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 5:13pm On Aug 07, 2022
Twoclans:
Abeg Abeg Abeg who is groovy talking with on the bed . angry

Daniella
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 5:14pm On Aug 07, 2022
Phyna tie towel go Diary session.
Wetin be this?.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 5:14pm On Aug 07, 2022
safarigirl:

Daniella

Ahhhhh thank God .

Thank You.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 5:14pm On Aug 07, 2022
UncannyGenius:
If say I no hold myself, I for break my tv screen when I see her annoying self. Make Phyna begin hustle for a new partner-in-crime grin
Abeg o! TV is costly now grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by AmazonTopaz(f): 5:14pm On Aug 07, 2022
tooexclusive:

She shud sleep abeg... She is a gamer, trying to see if she can push her into another strike... as long as she gets one herself isn’t a big issue for her.

Why couldn’t she confront Chomzy at the party yesterday?

She met with Chomzy they both confirmed it whether or not it was a confrontation is another thing.

(1) (2) (3) ... (913) (914) (915) (916) (917) (918) (919) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)