Stats: 3,195,567 members, 7,958,754 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 10:33 PM

Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi (631 Views)

BREAKING!!!I Interpol Alerted As EFCC Begins Investigation On Reno Omokri (pics) / The Attacks On Reno Proves The Nature Of Most Igbos. / Update On Reno Free Bus Rides For Voters During The 2019 Presidential Elections (2) (3) (4)

Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by bright2003: 7:16pm On Jul 06, 2022
Facts have emerged from Social media oracle where Reno Omokri had persistently maintained that Peter Obi was the best President to lead Nigeria out of the coma. He went as far as encouraging him not to limit himself to APC PDP platform to actualize the presidential ambition. As at when Remo made all the adulations Peter Obi had not conceive any intention to run for presidency.

Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by Seniorwriter(m): 7:19pm On Jul 06, 2022
Reno Reno....staying relevant since 1999 BH.

We live in a Nigerian society that is bais highly sentimental and screwed up based on value.....
Imagine someone waiting to be gifted monies rather than get working legitimately via his skills of been an online influencer!
SMH.

@Seniorwriter
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by Viscuz: 7:21pm On Jul 06, 2022
C

Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by bright2003: 7:27pm On Jul 06, 2022
Reno is an acclaimed Pastor, a role model to many suddenly turned his attack weapon on Peter Obi. One wonder the price tag that would make a perceived morally upright and principled man become a direct attacker of once reverred Peter Obi. Is it politics or size of the benjamins exchanged by stinkinglyxxxx corrupted national husband.
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by omenka(m): 7:27pm On Jul 06, 2022
While doing this, also share the throwbacks of Igbos adulation of Reno O'mockery to balance the narrative.

I'm pretty sure since you people have proven to be very terrible students of history, couple of months from now we'd see you guys creating threads about the throwbacks of Hundeyin who has become you people's next big thing.

These guys are simply political jobers out to cash out on the popularity ibos give them, all because y'all too emotional to see through their thinly veiled selfish hustle.
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by Reinamaria(f): 7:28pm On Jul 06, 2022
Internet never forgets.
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by SmartPolician: 7:28pm On Jul 06, 2022
Reno Omokri: Anywhere bele face grin

Criticize him all you want, nobody can take away Peter Obi's shine.

Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by Jibrinpapa: 7:29pm On Jul 06, 2022
All these noise are just propaganda, time shall tell
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by Built2last: 7:31pm On Jul 06, 2022
Reno is after his stomach.

Like Femi Fani Kayode
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by DaniDani(m): 7:34pm On Jul 06, 2022
How times fly. Truly internet never forget! This was before money exchanged hands and Reno Omokiri is now the one demarketing Peter Obi. Every one keep disappointing me in Nigeria. That's why I keep saying that our problem in this country is value and integrity. Our problem is us and not our leaders. We so much value our personal aggrandisement at the detriment of our integrity. See how Reno, a self acclaimed perfectionist have reduced himself to nothing because of Atiku's dollar.
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by ImmaculateJOE(m): 7:44pm On Jul 06, 2022
It clearly shows that Reno was bought by the PDP candidate. Or maybe he couldn't cashout from Our "stingy" Obi..

#OBIdient

Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by ImmaculateJOE(m): 7:48pm On Jul 06, 2022
omenka:
While doing this, also share the throwbacks of Igbos adulation of Reno O'mockery to balance the narrative.

I'm pretty sure since you people have proven to be very terrible students of history, couple of months from now we'd see you guys creating threads about the throwbacks of Hundeyin who has become you people's next big thing.

These guys are simply political jobers out to cash out on the popularity ibos give them, all because y'all too emotional to see through their thinly veiled selfish hustle.
Yeah.... Once you starts deviating from sanity, we throw you in the recycle bin...
We have open hearts, if you comes back to your senses we will welcome you whole heartily. No hard feelings..
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by omenka(m): 7:54pm On Jul 06, 2022
ImmaculateJOE:

Yeah.... Once you starts deviating from sanity, we throw you in the recycle bin...
We have open hearts, if you comes back to your senses we will welcome you whole heartily. No hard feelings..
And you people's definition of sanity is "anything that makes the Igbo man feel good and massage their ego". Once you deviate from that, it is INSANITY.

We know una.
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by duro4chang(m): 7:57pm On Jul 06, 2022
omenka:

I like you
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by naija4life247: 7:58pm On Jul 06, 2022
So Obituary's account was once frozen for looting. I thought they said he is a Angel that came to safe the world after the death of Chrt
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by ImmaculateJOE(m): 8:41pm On Jul 06, 2022
omenka:
And you people's definition of sanity is "anything that makes the Igbo man feel good and massage their ego". Once you deviate from that, it is INSANITY.

We know una.
No sir.. You don't need to massage any ego before we embrace you.. Just be on the side of truth.

Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by Nobody: 9:02pm On Jul 06, 2022
How time flies.
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by JOpress3: 9:41pm On Jul 06, 2022
A LIE makes the past part of the future, TRUTH makes the past history. Anonymous

Obidience is better than sacrifice.
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by Maxymilliano(m): 9:46pm On Jul 06, 2022
Reno is overrated, he is not different from FFK.

He's a certified political jobber
Re: Throwbacks On Reno Omokri Adulation Of Peter Obi by Nobody: 8:00pm On Jul 07, 2022
Reno the chief of antichrist

5 Northern Governors May Sit On The Fence / Atiku, Kwankwaso, Obi Scramble For Christian Votes. / PDP Will Outshine LP, APGA In South-east — Okowa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19