Stats: 3,155,228 members, 7,825,888 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 05:14 AM

See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers (31917 Views)

Akemokue Lukman Funny Resignation Letter From An APC Ward Chairman In Edo / When You Have Corruption Cases But You Are An APC Member In Pictures / INEC Chairman, Mahmood Yakubu Wearing An APC Campaign Cap With Broom Design (2) (3) (4)

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by mystery22: 5:07pm On Jul 11, 2022
grin Any christian still supporting this jihadist should be stoned to death

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Macphenson: 5:07pm On Jul 11, 2022
okooo

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Allisgud: 5:08pm On Jul 11, 2022
In summary and very straight no long story

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by BESTScientist1: 5:10pm On Jul 11, 2022
Do you sleep online
NwaNimo1:
[img]https://giffiles./216/216489.gif[/img]

A.nother

P.ersin

C.ommot

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Softmirror: 5:11pm On Jul 11, 2022
Urheadmaster:
grin dear chairman.

I done japa from APC.

I no do again, i done wash my hands leave una evil party.

REMINDS ME OF FEMI FANI KAYODE. BUT TODAY HE IS BACK IN APC. THIS GUY WILL STILL COME BACK AFTER TINUBU OF APC BECOMES PRESIDENT.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Ojuntana: 5:12pm On Jul 11, 2022
post=114633340:
Reading
Zombie dey read cheesy grin

It choke am

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Softmirror: 5:13pm On Jul 11, 2022
Jostoman:
How can you put your personal ambition over Nigeria Unity.
ASK FEMI FANI KAYODE WHY HE IS IN BACK IN APC.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Myfavourite: 5:14pm On Jul 11, 2022
boyfwend:
See the Resignation letter written by a Rivers APC member that got People talking.

A Rivers State APC member named, Emmanuel Chimenen Gilead wrote a simple letter that he is resigning from the All Progressive Congress, APC but the contents of the letter have got people cracking.

He wrote
"Dear Chairman no vex, i say make I tell you say I no do again, I don tuwama (leave) from una social club.

"I don wash my hands commot from una party, Bye Bye"

grin this guy don tired, monkey dey work baboon dey eat.....

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Prozico22(m): 5:14pm On Jul 11, 2022
When i saw the muslim-muslim ticket i was very happy because some Yoruba Christian have relocated to LABOUR PARTY
all the Christian family from
DEEPER LIFE
LORD CHOSEN
CATHOLIC
RCCG
SALVATION MINISTRY
LIVING FAITH
DUNAMIS
ANGLICAN
METHODISE
ECWA
ERCC
CELESTIAL CHURCH
CHARIBUM
CHRIST APOSTOLIC CHURCH OF CHRIST
ZION MINISTRY
CHRIST EMBASSY
OLOUMBA OLOUMBA
ALKANKAR
FAMILY WORSHIP
TREM
FOUR SQUARE
GOODTIDING
SABBATH
SCOAN
MOUTAIN OF FIRE
OMEGA FIRE MINISTRY
OMEGA POWER MINISTRY
GOD CHOSEN
ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH
500 thousand vote from each church nation wide have mention is 15million
plus the the once i didnt mention 5million
muslim brothers should at reast generate 10million
30million votes is ok
GOD all we ask in your NAME

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by yusluvad(m): 5:14pm On Jul 11, 2022
APC mass burial is nearer. grin cheesy cheesy grin

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by 8stargeneral: 5:15pm On Jul 11, 2022
Is not that his eyes clear...APC is evil

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by 8stargeneral: 5:16pm On Jul 11, 2022
Is now that his eyes clear...APC is evil

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Prozico22(m): 5:16pm On Jul 11, 2022
PrimePerfect:
Nonsense party members, no idea, no composure, no common sense... always hopping from one party to another..
HE IS BETTER THAN LICKING ASS

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by SiriusRhyme: 5:16pm On Jul 11, 2022
Use of English is a Sishphean task for many of our politicians.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by yusluvad(m): 5:16pm On Jul 11, 2022
Prozico22:
When i saw the muslim-muslim ticket i was very happy because some Yoruba Christian have relocated to LABOUR PARTY
all the Christian family from
DEEPER LIFE
LORD CHOSEN
CATHOLIC
RCCG
SALVATION MINISTRY
LIVING FAITH
DUNAMIS
ANGLICAN
METHODISE
ECWA
ERCC
CELESTIAL CHURCH
CHARIBUM
CHRIST APOSTOLIC CHURCH OF CHRIST
ZION MINISTRY
CHRIST EMBASSY
OLOUMBA OLOUMBA
ALKANKAR
FAMILY WORSHIP
TREM
FOUR SQUARE
GOODTIDING
SABBATH
SCOAN
MOUTAIN OF FIRE
OMEGA FIRE MINISTRY
OMEGA POWER MINISTRY
GOD CHOSEN
ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH
500 thousand vote from each church nation wide have mention is 15million
plus the the once i didnt mention 5million
muslim brothers should at reast generate 10million
30million votes is ok
GOD all we ask in your NAME
Omo shocked shocked You're wocked ooo, you don kill APC and AsiShe... grin cheesy cheesy grin

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by adioolayi(m): 5:17pm On Jul 11, 2022
The State that gave President Buhari a little above 200k votes

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by chinae(m): 5:17pm On Jul 11, 2022
If you be PH tested and listens to political activisties, you will know that Chimenem is not a toy player in Rivers APC and politics.

These are young guys that are articulated and well informed.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by popez: 5:18pm On Jul 11, 2022
SS will never ever vote for APC. This same people, Tinubu and shettima who conspired and removed a SS President are now on a joint ticket.

So Tinubu no need SS votes, but if he wins(God forbid), oil from the same SS will sustain his government abi? Okay na. February no far again. We dey watch

The frame below is a picture of Tinubu's running mate, shettima with Boko Haram terrorists. Nigerians be wise!

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by condralbedez: 5:18pm On Jul 11, 2022
Honjoshy4u:
APC hardship don reset this one brain.....
Say NO to muslim-muslim ticket
Las las nah that vulturebbqgrill,the rotten meat saler go remain thr

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by GodwinIO(m): 5:20pm On Jul 11, 2022
Na Dem, Dem,

It is their business, they sabi themselves

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Newton2024: 5:20pm On Jul 11, 2022
post=114633340:
Reading

BLASPHEMY: Adamawa law school student allegedly suffers matchete head injuries for praying rosary on the street.

https://www.facebook.com/378378918890631/posts/pfbid0qA8r6qMWHhhQYBQd9aaR2eJCWYSWKshheuuuvhvvEyfrEFZqSZ8fpGP9GstjsU2pl/

And this is a country where APC is fronting a Muslim-Muslim presidential ticket. God forbid! Those of you supporting the ticket today because it favours you should endeavour to do so when it's the other way round.

I say no to terrorist-terrorist ticket.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Newton2024: 5:22pm On Jul 11, 2022
post=114633340:
Reading

BLASPHEMY: Adamawa law school student allegedly suffers matchete head injuries for praying rosary on the street.

https://www.facebook.com/378378918890631/posts/pfbid0qA8r6qMWHhhQYBQd9aaR2eJCWYSWKshheuuuvhvvEyfrEFZqSZ8fpGP9GstjsU2pl/

And this is a country where APC is fronting a Muslim-Muslim presidential ticket. God forbid! Those of you supporting the ticket today because it favours you should endeavour to do so when it's the other way round.

I say no to Muslim terrorist-terrorist ticket.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Pastorsmile: 5:23pm On Jul 11, 2022
I believe this the right thing to do right now.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by KingsoChuks101(m): 5:24pm On Jul 11, 2022
NwaNimo1:

A.nother

P.ersin

C.ommot
Mad O grin
NwaNimo1:

A.nother

P.ersin

C.ommot
Mad O

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Bigchristo22(m): 5:24pm On Jul 11, 2022
boyfwend:
See the Resignation letter written by a Rivers APC member that got People talking.

A Rivers State APC member named, Emmanuel Chimenen Gilead wrote a simple letter that he is resigning from the All Progressive Congress, APC but the contents of the letter have got people cracking.

He wrote
"Dear Chairman no vex, i say make I tell you say I no do again, I don tuwama (leave) from una social club.

"I don wash my hands commot from una party, Bye Bye"

Na really River state, as I see that Tuama laughing wan finished me, I remember that movie Sellina tested all the slang just Dey ring for my head like this lol �

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by snowball11(m): 5:30pm On Jul 11, 2022
Mbok Chair,

As e come be so na Kawasaki letter I say make I sama you o.

Una party dey give me okpetu wey dey burst my scherin! grin

Na why I say make I fade from una midst before the thing go come red for my side.

Na una former guy

Snowballing! cheesy

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Sunday2021: 5:43pm On Jul 11, 2022
Where is that mumu governor of Ondo state? I believe he will come here and tell us that religion doesn't matter but will be crying a crocodile tears that his people are killed by Islamic terrorists.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by tnerro1(m): 5:56pm On Jul 11, 2022
I sorry for Tinubu, after the calamitous regime of bubu, na him go chose Muslim Muslim ticket, hopefully this 2023 elections will retire Atiku and Tinubu from politics for good

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by Master2022: 6:05pm On Jul 11, 2022
Good evening everyone.
I'm very sorry for the disturbance.
Please my wife is in labour.
Sow a seed to this little boy please. He needs it badly.
2056913154 UBA. God bless.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by muykem: 6:06pm On Jul 11, 2022
Wike own Rivers State, Buhari didn't score 20% there so Amechi and his guys should not be taken serious.

Re: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by kingsclass: 6:18pm On Jul 11, 2022
wakoh53325:
Xx
Every Nairalander should be ware of this scammer who hacked my Facebook on the 4th of June,2022 and was sending all sorts of scam messages on my Facebook account.He is now bearing -wakoh53325 and his no is 09163301183.He is currently advertising as a hacker that will help you recover your hacked account.Don't be a victim.

Fayose : Nigerian Economy May Collapse In 3 Months!! / 7 Nigerians Who Can Upturn IMF's Depressing GDP Forecast / 'Kwara Is Fully PDP' - Bukola Saraki Says As He Storms Kwara State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54