Stats: 3,154,464 members, 7,823,083 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 11:42 PM

Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More (1506 Views)

Job Offer + Accommodation & Feeding. / Job Opening - Farm Attendants/workers Needed ( Feeding And Housing Available ) / Free Accommodation For A Room Mate In Lekki/ Ajah And Also Houses For Rent (2) (3) (4)

Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by AgeNat(f): 10:36am On Jul 12, 2022
A Reputable Driver is Needed at Island 70k Salary and will be increased after 3 months. Free Accomodations, Feeding and more.

Pls note that your Home Address, two Guarantors information are required.

Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by Yemke(f): 10:38am On Jul 12, 2022
FOR THOSE POSTING MISGUIDING INFORMATIONS HERE ON THE PLATFORM: DO YOU KNOW YOU CAN BECOME THE FIRST PIONEER IN YOUR LOCATION
================================
A NEW STEM CELL Company (the First liquid stemcell), Spidex series, Toothpaste and physiotherapy machines
CALLED FAFORLIFE INTERNATIONAL LAUCHED IN AFRICA.

Be part of this great Business with Stemcell products.. First liquid stemcell, Spidex21 for manpower and male fertility, Spidex20 For women Libido Boost and Fertility Booster, Spidex19 For all kinds of infections with as little as $36 (N18,000).

Enjoy
▫️Salary for life �
▫️Phones �
▫️Laptop �
▫️Gold watch ⌚️
▫️House incentives �
▫️Travel around the world
▫️Car incentives �
Note
Faforlife doesn't
Double money, Trade products or a ponzi scheme.

Early positioning is the key in networking.
I you too
LEADERS, STOCKIST AND COUNTRY AGENCY are needed now Call/WhatsApp any 08148339454 for more information �

Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by hily070: 2:05pm On Jul 12, 2022
AgeNat:
A Reputable Driver is Needed at Island 70k Salary and will be increased after 3 months. Free Accomodations, Feeding and more.

Pls contact Gem Homes Property
Call or WhatsApp 09059254928, 08160108250
hlo am interested, worked in intercontinental bank and access bank etc as a driver..I have good knowledge of Lagos road.thanks
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by AgeNat(f): 4:45pm On Jul 12, 2022
hily070:
hlo am interested, worked in intercontinental bank and access bank etc as a driver..I have good knowledge of Lagos road.thanks
Ok. do chat me on WhatsApp
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by AgeNat(f): 7:25pm On Jul 12, 2022
[quote author=AgeNat post=114653788]A Reputable Driver is Needed at Island 70k Salary and will be increased after 3 months. Free Accomodations, Feeding and more.

Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by Charlieluvboy(m): 10:18pm On Jul 12, 2022
[quote author=AgeNat post=114671314][/quote] Can someone outside lagos apply
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by AgeNat(f): 11:08pm On Jul 12, 2022
Charlieluvboy:
Can someone outside lagos apply
No sir.
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by AgeNat(f): 11:08pm On Jul 12, 2022
hily070:
But u didn't call or WhatsApp
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by Emmanuel909090: 12:14am On Jul 13, 2022
AgeNat:

Nice
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by noblebaba: 5:57pm On Jul 13, 2022
Im intrested can i have your watsapp number
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by Lotusflowerbomb: 9:01pm On Jul 13, 2022
AgeNat:

If to say, I sabi drive. I wouldn’t mind ohh.
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by Das1mama: 2:22pm On Jul 15, 2022
[quote author=AgeNat post=114671314][/quote]good afternoon ma, pls I'm very much interested, although I live in lokoja but wouldn't mind coming over. you will never ever regret my services. thanks.
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by Godstime234: 3:14pm On Jul 15, 2022
Is this still available?
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by Nobody: 9:51pm On Jul 15, 2022
Pls I'm very interested, and can fit perfectly. Pls
Get back to me ASAP
Re: Driver Needed At Island 70k Salary Free Accommodation, Feeding And More by Das1mama: 11:18pm On Jul 15, 2022
AgeNat:

I'm very much interested and i don't mind coming over from lokoja as long as it comes with accommodation.

Vacancies! Vacancies!! Vacancies!!! - Please Apply ONLY If Qualify! / Wetinbe-Sales Executives Wanted- Immediate Start- Country Wide / Ecobank Test Today Was Overcrowded

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14