Stats: 3,151,340 members, 7,811,987 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:57 AM

Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) (8674 Views)

Youths Erect Peter Obi's Billboard In Osun (pictures) / B-Red Celebrates As His Dad, Ademola Adeleke Wins In Osun (Pictures, Video) / Ademola Adeleke, PDP Campaign With Davido In Osun (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by SATANICALLY: 2:35pm On Jul 12, 2022
A far cry from the projected 500 million attendees...

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Fahdiga(m): 2:36pm On Jul 12, 2022
To think that some humans are still campaigning for APC after failing in everything makes me wonder how foolish some people can be. No sane person with a working brain should be supporting the satanic party from the pit of hell.

113 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Okoroawusa: 2:37pm On Jul 12, 2022
Tune in to your television right now
You went to take pictures before the start of the event...

Shame on you.

40 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by duro4chang(m): 2:37pm On Jul 12, 2022
People are trooping in right now.

10 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by IJOBA11: 2:37pm On Jul 12, 2022
EVIL PARTY angry

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by BigSarah(f): 2:37pm On Jul 12, 2022
grin na common sense, why pay 3-5k each now for ordinary rally.

When you can pay just 7-10k for the vote on election day .

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by MadamVanessa(f): 2:38pm On Jul 12, 2022

Same Rally that the agbado munching gorilla and his running mate went o? what a disgrace.

This is just tasting the microphone of what will befall the insensitive idiotic foolish senile nonentity cassava munching goat. His end is here.

13 Likes

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by IJOBA11: 2:38pm On Jul 12, 2022
Okoroawusa:

Shame on you.
MAI GIDA CALM DOWN NA

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by tinsel: 2:39pm On Jul 12, 2022
OP, is the same rally I am watching in the television?

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Fahdiga(m): 2:40pm On Jul 12, 2022
Okoroawusa:

Shame on you.
I'll say shame on you for supporting a party that has brought suffering, misery and sorrow to our country. You are irredeemable. I give up on you.

38 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by kozmokaz(m): 2:40pm On Jul 12, 2022
Crowd in uniform na rented crowd

Ask any politician

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Smithkafors(m): 2:41pm On Jul 12, 2022
I said it..... Tinubu is not going anywhere.

This election is between PDP and Labour party. Thanks.

I want a better country for my kids. They shall see 247 electricity.

If you are a business man and not supporting PO..... Then u need help

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Fahdiga(m): 2:42pm On Jul 12, 2022
duro4chang:
People are trouping in right now.
And that is making you happy? That some people are still supporting a party that has totally destroyed Nigeria. Chai!!

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by alsudan: 2:43pm On Jul 12, 2022
Okoroawusa:

Shame on you.

Show us your own pictures then. Watching it on Channels Live and the turnout is a simple statement that the broom waving demons have been rejected.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by tinsel: 2:44pm On Jul 12, 2022
Fahdiga:
And that is making you happy? That some people are still supporting a party that has totally destroyed Nigeria. Chai!!
So which one will he support?
Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by duro4chang(m): 2:45pm On Jul 12, 2022
Fahdiga:
If you feel sad you can look for a transformer and hug it. It is your choice

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by LongBig(m): 2:46pm On Jul 12, 2022
Lol this was early turnout! I watched it live on channelsTV and everywhere was packed!! Stop this your cheap propaganda find something productive do with your life! Ire ooo

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Okoroawusa: 2:47pm On Jul 12, 2022
Fahdiga:
I'll say shame on you for supporting a party that has brought suffering, misery and sorrow to our country. You are irredeemable. I give up on you.
Fahdiga what happened to your agitation for Biafra?
You don't open threads about IPOB and Nnamdi Kanu again what happened?
You just said 'our country " ? Did I hear you well? When did Nigeria move from a ' zoo' to "our country "?

Ifele megbuo gi!

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by omenka(m): 2:50pm On Jul 12, 2022
Okoroawusa:

Shame on you.
Was wondering if it is the same rally I'm watching on my screen right now on TVC.

But see the ipob bandit above already ejaculating not knowing the op just pushed their mumu button. grin grin

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by 1nice(m): 2:50pm On Jul 12, 2022
They are wasting their time.
Lasun Yusuf is the next governor of Osun State. 73% of Osun State People have choosen Lasun Yusuf as their next governor.

Obidents no dey carry last.

The obidents salute the next governor of Osun State; Governor Lasun Yusuf.

Labour Party Has Won!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by SATANICALLY: 2:51pm On Jul 12, 2022
Okoroawusa:

Shame on you.

More pictures below

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Jack500: 2:51pm On Jul 12, 2022
Fahdiga:

Shame on you too. Tinubu and APC forever, you can hang yourself

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Qtrpst4: 2:53pm On Jul 12, 2022
So na for TV you take know if the venue is full or not. I no blame una, I blame the person wey employ una to do propaganda. You guys get low IQ

Okoroawusa:

Shame on you.

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Fahdiga(m): 2:55pm On Jul 12, 2022
omenka:
Was wondering if it is the same rally I'm watching on my screen right now on TVC.

But see the ipob bandit above already ejaculating not knowing the op just pushed their mumu button. grin grin
Trashy post as usual. No sane person with a working brain is supporting the satanic party from the pit of hell.

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Qtrpst4: 2:55pm On Jul 12, 2022
Jack500:

Shame on you too. Tinubu and APC forever, you can hang yourself

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by press9jatv: 2:56pm On Jul 12, 2022
Oyetola ti lule finally in July 16th governorship Election. This is Ede mega rally last week not to talk of Ejigbo mega rally today. Oyetola has destroyed Osun State APC beyond repair.

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Prince111111: 3:04pm On Jul 12, 2022
This crowd is just an outing show of just a local government for Adeleke cheesy cheesy

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Prince111111: 3:05pm On Jul 12, 2022
press9jatv:
Oyetola ti lule finally in July 16th governorship Election. This is Ede mega rally last week not to talk of Ejigbo mega rally today. Oyetola has destroyed Osun State APC beyond repair.
walahi is not even up to Ikirun's crowd of PDP grin

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by mbos: 3:06pm On Jul 12, 2022
SATANICALLY:

More pictures below

very scanty.....

the OP is right

rejected and despised

Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Ojuntana: 3:08pm On Jul 12, 2022
Remote control
Re: Low Turnout Mars APC Mega Rally In Osun (Pictures) by Seezion: 3:11pm On Jul 12, 2022

Arepo Pipeline Explosion, 10 Feared Dead / The Oba of Lagos pubclicly disgraces the Ooni of Ife in Lagos (Video) / Stop Buhari From Spending ₦26 Billion On Travels, Meals, SERAP Urges Court

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24