Stats: 3,152,113 members, 7,814,910 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:58 PM

I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi (20159 Views)

"Nigeria Has Failed, Must Be Reformed" - Professor-Ango-Abdullahi / Train Attack: Terrorists Release Sadiq Ango Abdullahi / #endsars: Northern Elders Disown Ango Abdullahi Over Statement Against Igbo (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by brumeikperikpe: 2:07pm On Jul 13, 2022
His freedom not temporary but permanent. What the young man is trying to say is that the freedom is not total or that it is incomplete (with 43 still held).
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by forerunner022(m): 2:09pm On Jul 13, 2022
oshozondii:
Eeya
The guy is even a sia barbarian. He caused his peril by himself.
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by ifeanyi317(m): 2:11pm On Jul 13, 2022
this line of thought will not get any one any where. if you like vote for who no get your interest at heart.
kolamilan:
Igbos can never rule Nigeria.

Northerners see a vote for Obi as a vote for Biafra.

Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by ibedu29: 2:13pm On Jul 13, 2022
kolamilan:

But a vote for BAT is a vote for one Nigeria
Highest height of hypocrisy

Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Kelsmatuc(m): 2:13pm On Jul 13, 2022
kolamilan:

Igbos will rule Nigeria....I pray u are alive to cry all that year

Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by YeyeBoyfriend: 2:16pm On Jul 13, 2022
It’s not coincidence that the attack on the kuje prison that lead to the escape of 60 boko haram members is the ransom paid by the FGN for the release of the train kidnap victims

You find it funny that the victims were released few days after attacking the prison?
Don’t be surprise.
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Ejiakusmith(m): 2:21pm On Jul 13, 2022
wasted sperm .... why you the mentioned IGbo ,,,how is IGbos related to this ??

kolamilan:

Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Frank488: 2:23pm On Jul 13, 2022
And some people have mind to campaign for tinubu and APC

Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by MrCEO69(m): 2:23pm On Jul 13, 2022
kolamilan:

Kola get sense.. even the arewa and the yourba leaders are backing Peter. I don’t think you are alive or just dead to that part of the happenings. wake up and smell the coffee it is not business as usual. The suffering is all around.

Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Frank488: 2:24pm On Jul 13, 2022
kolamilan:

nonsense upon nonsense
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by obism1: 2:28pm On Jul 13, 2022
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Angelfrost(m): 2:32pm On Jul 13, 2022
Welcome back from Captivity! Next!
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Headachetoigboh(f): 2:34pm On Jul 13, 2022
Get your PVC and do the needful

Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Emperorx: 2:41pm On Jul 13, 2022
oshozondii:
Eeya
That is exactly what he deserve that he got .so next time he won't support a man who has no clue about governance
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Eriokanmi: 2:43pm On Jul 13, 2022
You voted APC..pele grin. Thank God you came back alive.

Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Nword22: 3:03pm On Jul 13, 2022
kolamilan:

Because without Igbos you low class humans won't survive ba.
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Reyhzor(m): 3:05pm On Jul 13, 2022
oshozondii:
Eeya
He no supposed complain nah , grin
Na him follow vote bubu
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by RightChannel: 3:13pm On Jul 13, 2022
If you like still vote APC come 2023, by then you'll spend 2 years in captivity of the bandits
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by 2016easy2017: 3:14pm On Jul 13, 2022
lalasticlala:

https://twitter.com/sadiqango/status/1547119395704606720?t=VIZlwlN44ytdTz7P0KTutA&s=08

https://dailytrust.com/breaking-kidnappers-free-ango-abdullahis-son-pakistani-others

This is one of those kidnapped he's a Muslim. Infact, we learnt only 2 people of those kidnapped are non muslims. Why then are the CAN barking all about as if it's Muslims kidnapping the christians.
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Teerach: 3:27pm On Jul 13, 2022
grin grin grin he's probably still planning to queue and vote a MM ticket still.
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by fof1: 4:55pm On Jul 13, 2022
kolamilan:

Very Myopic and unfortunate.
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by fof1: 4:58pm On Jul 13, 2022
kolamilan:

Very Myopic and unfortunate for Nigeria as a Nation
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Olumaeme: 5:07pm On Jul 13, 2022
Go ye and vote for APC, you hear?
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by Nobody: 5:29pm On Jul 13, 2022
He has reap his own pmb dividend
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by ufotunang: 5:53pm On Jul 13, 2022
Buhari and APC are busy with election matters... they do not care what is happening to you guys
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by rezy15(m): 6:00pm On Jul 13, 2022
kolamilan:

Obviously you havnt even gone beyond the amala region. The north rather deal with him than an agbado turncoat
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by BabanawanGod: 6:30pm On Jul 13, 2022
You supported him in campaign and you spent this long in captivity
He is for everyone and not for anybody
God have mercy on all.
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by nengibo: 6:38pm On Jul 13, 2022
oshozondii:
Eeya
Rain dey fall for everybody roof
Re: I Regained Freedom After 104 Days In Captivity - Sadiq Ango Abdullahi by RPG2020(m): 8:12pm On Jul 13, 2022
kolamilan:

Abeg enter house you don drink �

Foundation Stone Laying For Lithium Battery Factory In Nasarawa / I Won’t Discriminate Against South-east, Says Buhari / Listen To Your Wife, Reps Tell Buhari- Vanguard