Stats: 3,153,045 members, 7,818,142 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:50 AM

BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital (2101 Views)

Aladi Gift Ameh Buried: Ada Ameh's Daughter Laid To Rest (Photos) / Daughter's Burial - Ada Ameh Begs FG, Sanwo-Olu To Allow Her Fly To Abuja / Ada Ameh's Daughter Is Dead! Actress Loses Only Child (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Maxymilliano(m): 10:25am On Jul 18, 2022
Popular actress, Ada Ameh is dead, The Nation has learnt.

She died in Warri, Delta State around 11 pm on Sunday, a source who pleaded anonymity said on Monday morning.

Ameh was said to have been a guest of an oil company toyshop and his family when she suddenly collapsed.

It was gathered that she was rushed to the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation’s hospital but passed on before they arrived the facility.

The Nation gathered that several movie stars have been trooping the facility on Monday morning to see her remains.

https://thenationonlineng.net/breaking-actress-ada-ameh-dies-in-delta-hospital/?utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1658135656

Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Kingstel(m): 10:25am On Jul 18, 2022
This is shocking. shocked
May her soul rest in peace.

Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Seniorwriter(m): 10:28am On Jul 18, 2022
RIP to her......loosing her only child(daughter) was the opening path to an inevitable end.

The Johnson's soap opera will never be the same again.
.....She has left with her ever deliberate acting energy! SMH

Deep Quote:
Life is transient..

@Seniorwriter
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Lurdmax10: 10:28am On Jul 18, 2022
With the number of loses she suffered and depression, it was only a matter of time.

May her soul rest in peace cry cry cry

Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Nigeriafirstlad(m): 10:29am On Jul 18, 2022
E
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Maxymilliano(m): 10:33am On Jul 18, 2022
She hasn't been herself since the death of her daughter

Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Dreambeat: 10:36am On Jul 18, 2022
This is shocking. She has been battling with depression for quite sometime.May she RIP
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by kitogram(m): 10:39am On Jul 18, 2022
Thank you for all you did.
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Creamypie(m): 10:41am On Jul 18, 2022
Since d loss of her daughter during surgery, I suggested she be watched very very closely. She no be herself at all. Acute Depression took over her.
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by KashApp: 10:43am On Jul 18, 2022
Oluwa oooo....chai cry
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by OfficialP: 10:47am On Jul 18, 2022
Sad indeed

Some people are irreplaceable, even after death. Cherish your love ones when they're still alive. Let your love for them exceed their faults nd failures.

@OfficialP

Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Afe11: 10:52am On Jul 18, 2022
Lurdmax10:
With the number of loses she suffered and depression, it was only a matter of time.

May her soul rest in peace cry cry cry

No cap boss cry I saw her picture somewhere days ago and my blunt just put me fr tis woman life subconsciously, e scare me. More than Half of us shouting everywhere hard can't deal with her losses and still wear her demeanor outside, honestly... Me fit no survive am sef...no disrespect to those going through the most , na who wear shoe Kno wre e dey pinch am. God give us win tis week smiley smiley

Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by drizslim(m): 10:55am On Jul 18, 2022
I guess this is not true if true

Rest in peace veteran

Truly everybody dies but not everybody lives
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by tutudesz: 11:02am On Jul 18, 2022
cry
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Godswillu(m): 11:02am On Jul 18, 2022
Very sad news
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Nbote(m): 11:03am On Jul 18, 2022
Akpoooooooooooooor!!!! EmuAkpor Johnson dead?
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by adecz: 11:04am On Jul 18, 2022
Choi❗️❗️ cry cry cry
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by chigoziri2403(m): 11:05am On Jul 18, 2022
My God, after losing her only child,now this, seriously I don't understand this world
Very painful
Probably she never fully recovered
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by UptownVibes(m): 11:06am On Jul 18, 2022
Rip
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by OgaDeyVex: 11:07am On Jul 18, 2022
This Life No Balance

Oga Just Dey Vex
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by chris4gold(m): 11:14am On Jul 18, 2022
Painful shocked sad angry
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Teejay13(m): 11:15am On Jul 18, 2022
How verified is this information.
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by FixxNigeria23: 11:16am On Jul 18, 2022
Is true
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Revolva(m): 11:21am On Jul 18, 2022
Adah ameh Emu gone
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by BeanmanX(m): 11:26am On Jul 18, 2022
I hope dis news is verified
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by SouthSouth1914: 3:33pm On Jul 18, 2022
Teejay13:
How verified is this information.

Satisfied?

Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Teejay13(m): 5:27pm On Jul 18, 2022
SouthSouth1914:

Satisfied?

Yes, I have confirmed it. Thank you
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Fashionista01(f): 6:22pm On Jul 18, 2022
One of my best actress. Hoping this rumor is not true.
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by GreatBoss: 6:24pm On Jul 18, 2022
Fashionista01:
One of my best actress. Hoping that this rumor is not true.

Its true.
Re: BREAKING: Actress Ada Ameh Dies In Delta Hospital by Fashionista01(f): 6:29pm On Jul 18, 2022
GreatBoss:

Its true.
This new really put me off since morning.
Depression is a deadly disease we should pray again.
May her soul rest in peace.

Kanye West's Mother Dies As A Result Of Plastic Surgery. / Africa's Answer To Beyonce, Nicki Minaj And Rihanna. A Must See! / Williams Sisters, Serena, Venus Display Affection For D’banj

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18