Stats: 3,154,821 members, 7,824,412 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 09:47 AM

Is This English Posted By This Corper On His Facebook Page Correct? Photo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is This English Posted By This Corper On His Facebook Page Correct? Photo (438 Views)

Who Can Interpret This English In English language (video) / Man Behind Ibom Airline Drama Deactivates His Facebook Page After He's Bursted / Abba Kyari Deactivates His Facebook Account Because Of Hushpuppi PHOTOS (2) (3) (4)

Is This English Posted By This Corper On His Facebook Page Correct? Photo by Pogba12: 4:43pm On Jul 24, 2022
Copa?
God be praise
Re: Is This English Posted By This Corper On His Facebook Page Correct? Photo by Jashub: 4:47pm On Jul 24, 2022
That's the Nigerian educational system for you .
Re: Is This English Posted By This Corper On His Facebook Page Correct? Photo by JoshB92: 4:56pm On Jul 24, 2022
If we even say he intentionally spelt the "copa" instead of corper I'm very sure the praise he spelt there instead of praised is outside knowledge

Re: Is This English Posted By This Corper On His Facebook Page Correct? Photo by Light78: 6:08pm On Jul 24, 2022
Understand the messages. That's what matters.

Speaking good grammar doesn't make you smart.

You people should learn. I am sure the Op is bad at speaking French. Why English?
Re: Is This English Posted By This Corper On His Facebook Page Correct? Photo by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jul 24, 2022
Speaking good English has got jackshit to do with being well educated. How people have not got this beats me. Even many Britons speak worse English than this.

Am In Full Support Of FG Banning Okada In Nigeria / Atiku Vs Obi: Why OP Is Wrong / Why Is Nairaland Pro Tinubu But Anti Peter Obi?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6