Stats: 3,153,180 members, 7,818,562 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:49 PM

Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) (34035 Views)

Meet The BBNaija 2022 Female Housemates (Level Up) / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Meet The BBNaija 2021 Male Housemates (Shine Ya Eye) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by stasius: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2022
Dont
Forget
To
Vote
Peter Obi.

Get your PVC today!

Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by philisto: 9:16pm On Jul 25, 2022
Interesting, lets watch and see what happen next
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by iFESTAC680(m): 9:23pm On Jul 25, 2022
This thing will now divert the attentions of the OBIdient Nigerian youths now!!!
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by Ndukwe007(m): 9:29pm On Jul 25, 2022
This nonsense programme to distract us from reality.
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by saysugar(m): 9:32pm On Jul 25, 2022
Why can’t we lock in fave housemate or is not available this year season??
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by Strongdickfresh: 9:37pm On Jul 25, 2022
Full Name: Saviour Ikin Akpan

All my support and votes will to to Savior Ikin Allan (PharmSavi) Please Nairalanders, kindly support and vote this this guy. He got all it's takes to be the winner of BBNaija Season 7

Thanks!

Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by mutvy: 9:39pm On Jul 25, 2022
These are the male dogs. Immoral after immoral.
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by streetsoldier1(m): 10:38pm On Jul 25, 2022
Why dem allow portable brother enter house?? Kini gbogbo nansaenz yi nah??
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by NomzyJust(m): 10:53pm On Jul 25, 2022
The men fine pass the women.
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by Xiaohei(m): 1:40am On Jul 26, 2022
This BBA nonsense should be at the back burner. Nigeria is on fire! And the elections are approaching. These are unprecedented times. BBA is a deliberate distraction to the youths.
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by letitrainnow(m): 2:28am On Jul 26, 2022
Nice meeting them all
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by adecz: 4:40am On Jul 26, 2022
Odewaleadesoye:
Pharmsavi

Full Name: Saviour Ikin Akpan

This guy get snake eyes .... shocked shocked shocked

Such guy can't be trusted in anyway❗️❗️❗️☹️
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by ogastone(m): 6:33am On Jul 26, 2022
I don't like Hermes and all those guys that braids their hair .
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by manikspears: 7:50am On Jul 26, 2022
Hello guys ,I just want you guys to know that this is a scripted show filled with lies and magnifying narratives. But you can choose to keep having fun.
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by chiedozie198100: 8:11am On Jul 26, 2022
Mokason288:
Hermes

Claiming to be dating two girls

One is actually a guy

I knew that it was just a matter of time before homosexuality go enter bbnaija
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by Mokason288(m): 8:52am On Jul 26, 2022
chiedozie198100:

I knew that it was just a matter of time before homosexuality go enter bbnaija
Mercy is a lesbian

One quiet dude forgot his name (he looks Lebanese from Jos ) is a gay

But the actors decide not to bring it into the show yet
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by MoneyTrees(m): 12:08pm On Jul 26, 2022
Odewaleadesoye:

Cc: lalasticlala
Mynd44

When they say we are the problems of our nation, this is just the clear evidence.
Good & fine BBN is entertaining to those who want a relief from stress in this manner, but then don’t you @OP think you’re supporting mediocrity?
While you may be able to combine this unwanted distraction and not loose focus of what lies ahead but can other youths do?
You say it doesn’t concern you, life must go on; tomorrow a sad news and you think you’re not a big part of it?
Sorry to say you’re; cos while there’s problem in the land, while others are trying to sensitize the masses on the need to sit up and take a collective stand in 2023, you’re encouraging distraction.
The frequency of which everything about BBN get to the FP is a big embarrassment to all the mods on this forum; as before now Journalism was a tool for liberation & education of the masses
Now with the present trend of activities, it has turned into a tool for distraction and enslavement of masses especially the younger generation.
Later you’ll be posting about the ills of yahoo & fraud; meanwhile in another way, you encourage its stimulants; how will they (unemployed youths) get money in this present economy, to vote & subscribe to view what you’re erstwhile advertising with so much vigor and emphasis?

In summary may the good Lord punish whoever will condemn yahoo & moral decay but encourage this unnecessary & useless spamming of this show on FP
Re: Meet The BBNaija 2022 Male Housemates (Level Up) by shegz24(m): 8:03am On Jul 27, 2022
Extravert means the same as Extrovert.

A combination of extrovert and introvert is called an Ambivert.

Bryann no sabi book grin

“BBNaija Is Not Only For Poor People” - Terry Waya Slams Critics / Kemen At Korede Bello's Album Launch Party, Spotted With Fans / Nando: Selly Infected Me With Chlamydia (Big Brother Africa)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16