Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,898 members, 7,821,130 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:43 AM

I Finally Resigned And Free From My Boss - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / I Finally Resigned And Free From My Boss (593 Views)

Why I resigned my bank Job for bread-hawking -HND Holder / My Brother's Company Takes Him To Court Because He Resigned / I Commented 'What A Nice Picture' On My Boss' Photo And She Is Taking It Up (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Finally Resigned And Free From My Boss by Faithntruth: 6:02pm On Aug 06, 2022
i work as a secretary with a boss who abuses and harrases me at will. My plan was to take up the 20k job and save up so i can learn fashion design which has alway been my dream. But how i ended up working for a devil is what i dont understand.my boss touches me at will and i have never been paid the full salary since i started work 4 month ago, the harrasement was too much but i had to endure because i wanted raise the needed amount which is still not possible. That man most times make me feel less human that i became tired of everything life has to offer.yesterday he made an attempt to touch my breast so i pushed him to the ground and left. I later returned to with the resignation letter. LIFE IS NOT FAIR TO ALL BUT I AM STILL THANKFULL

1 Like

Re: I Finally Resigned And Free From My Boss by Samfloxin(m): 6:06pm On Aug 06, 2022
Life no easy for Ezeikel
Re: I Finally Resigned And Free From My Boss by slimjohn2k5: 6:19pm On Aug 06, 2022
Bold move
God will pick your call
Re: I Finally Resigned And Free From My Boss by Faithntruth: 6:48pm On Aug 06, 2022
slimjohn2k5:
Bold move God will pick your call
AMEN.THANKS
Re: I Finally Resigned And Free From My Boss by MarveworldG: 6:57pm On Aug 06, 2022
Some women would take it up legally and request payments for damages.
We pray that you have the best life has to offer