Stats: 3,153,361 members, 7,819,300 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:58 PM

Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History - Sports (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History (22617 Views)

Ese Brume Wins Women's Long Jump Event At Botswana Grand Prix / Ese Brume Wins Long Jump Silver At The World Athletics Championship / Ese Brume Wins Bronze In Women's Long Jump (2) (3) (4)

Re: Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History by CSTRR: 6:14am On Aug 08, 2022
Where is the North?

Is it only voting population they have?
Re: Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History by MuslimIgbo: 7:16am On Aug 08, 2022
HakiimAlvista:
Make I Carry My bad energy elsewhere, You no dey responsible for my miserable family misfortune. My olosho mama na Olofo!
Ok mo.run.
Re: Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History by kingsleefolli(m): 7:29am On Aug 08, 2022
The entire winners members Congratulate you my sister BRUME.papa will be happy now.
Re: Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History by LiveWithIt: 7:44am On Aug 08, 2022
NLElder:
How can she date u with all these poor spellings and punctuations. Ọga stop forming!
Aren't you the confused man who had a wife and yet chasing shadows in a single lady?

1 Share

Re: Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History by Cypher45: 9:39am On Aug 08, 2022
Watched it yesterday, really nigerian ladies are doing great in these common wealth games, 12 golds and seating comfortably at number 7.
Re: Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History by HakiimAlvista: 12:48pm On Aug 08, 2022
MuslimIgbo:

Ok I have chosen to be unfortunate in life for replying this mention
Re: Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History by EzeNdigboONE: 7:14am On Aug 09, 2022
HakiimAlvista:

Ok I have chosen to be unfortunate in life for replying this mention
Re: Birmingham 2022: Brume Wins Gold In The Women's Long Jump Event, Makes History by Faber(m): 9:23pm On Aug 10, 2022
Preacherrr:
CONGRATULATIONS DAUGHTER OF ZION, MY SPORT PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR.

Na your mate dey make Nigeria proud, your own is to dey zuzu for here

See The Clubs That Have Qualified For Europa League Round Of 16 / Femi Fashakin Wins At 2019 WSOP Poker / Ahmed Musa Leaves Leicester City To Join Saudi Arabia's Al-nassr On A Four-year

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10