Stats: 3,153,573 members, 7,820,059 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:09 AM

USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics (1601 Views)

Tinubu Pledges To Build Knowledge Based Economy (Video) / Osinbajo: We Must Develop Knowledge-based Economy For Viability / How To Turn Nigerian Economy Into Knowledge Based Economy- Olawepo Hashim (2) (3) (4)

Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by Nukilia: 3:39pm On Aug 10, 2022
Polchiz:

Your god Tinubu said nothing about Agricultural Economy.
We are not fools.
He claimed that 50m youths should be recruited and fed with cassava and agbado.

He knows nothing about Agroprocessing and Supply Chain Management.

Dont mind the criminals promoting incompetence. You have a good brain in your skull!
Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by jmoore(m): 4:12pm On Aug 10, 2022
Compare Facebook founded by Zuckerberg and nairaland founded by Seun, then you will understand how Seun thinks. He didn't tell us the number of military personnel employed by USA.

Tinubu wants to feed 50 million soldiers with Agbado and the clown is on Twitter talking about byproducts of Agbado
Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by gbengaeed(m): 5:51pm On Aug 10, 2022
He has probably eating Agbado and Cassava product twice today and yet makes stupid argument, these people don't even know how things work or how it would work they just want to criticizes.

KingKO22:
grin What do you expect of a 3rd class philosopher's followers ?

Dead brain followers don't understand the important of Agricultural economy

Agbado alone can generate thousands of jobs and billions of dollar as IGR if you have a visionary leader like Tinubu
Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by mmyfarmsltd(m): 7:47am On Sep 16, 2022
You dey answer the idiot?
quote author=Polchiz post=115565895]
Rubbish!
Did Tinubu say anything about harnessing the opportunity in corn and cassava farming via Agroprocessing in order to increase profitability down the Supply Chain, create jobs and provide raw materials for local industries thereby guarantee food security?

He simply associated farming to security challenges by saying that 50 million youths will be recruited and fed with cassava and agbado.

He went further to say that education is not necessary for security personnel and that anybody who can handle a gun can be recruited. [/quote]
Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by BATified2023: 8:58am On Sep 16, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:
I think the deep meaning was lost on the social media jesters always looking for entertainment. That is why nobody in govt takes them serious; most of the social media folks play too much.
the farmers have keyed into it already n tinubu have made it clear he will supply them with enough fertilizer n soft loans but clout chasers are still playing with what is real

They will learn d hard way
Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by BATified2023: 8:59am On Sep 16, 2022
strangest:
APC is asking us to vote APC so they can rescue us from APC....

Just imagine...
economist n farmers have keyed into it n are ready to give it their best but u an ordinary jester is here mocking it

Na rigging u go shout last last
Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by BeardedMeat(m): 9:05am On Sep 16, 2022
[quote author=Vixlot post=115565348][/quote]

As you can rightly tell, Obi intended to mess with your brain with that comment, if at all he made it.

His wife and children are still alive after so many years and now Obi is coasting to Aso rock in 2023. Chuckles.
Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by BATified2023: 9:42am On Sep 16, 2022
Polchiz:

Food made from cassava and agbado is more sensible.
Next time tell your god to speak sensibly so that people will take him serious.
so they need to tell u that u don’t have to eat raw cassava n corn

Hate isn’t making u think straight
Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by strangest(m): 9:47am On Sep 16, 2022
BATified2023:
economist n farmers have keyed into it n are ready to give it their best but u an ordinary jester is here mocking it

Na rigging u go shout last last

Keying into what exactly? It's obvious that you are already planning to rig... Finally na you go still come online dey share your account information for help

Re: USA Is An Agbado-Based Economy-Seun Osewa Slams Critics by Ttalk: 9:58am On Sep 16, 2022
Whoever is behind this Seun moniker must be a wicked genius who intelligently turned the Obidients bashing using Agbado and Cassava as symbols of agriculture that Tinubu will pursue.

This is the difference between followers of contents and that of the containers.
A case of loaded and the empty.
A casa of logic and the senseless.

In all make obedient borrow small sense at least when abusing their opponent so they won't be promoting him indirectly

People Are Hungry, Peter Obi Is Talking About Saving Money / Peter Obi To Negotiate With People Who Did This / Saw This On Facebook Very Funny

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16