Stats: 3,151,769 members, 7,813,552 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:48 PM

₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House (17511 Views)

Primealert Strikes Deal With Katsina Government Against Banditry / Kankara Schoolboys Arrive Katsina Government House After Their Release (Video) / Katsina Government Lifts Ban On Friday Prayers (2) (3) (4)

Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by benjackugo: 3:57pm On Aug 11, 2022
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by mecuries(m): 3:59pm On Aug 11, 2022
Stolen or diverted?
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by IgOga(m): 3:59pm On Aug 11, 2022

Unknown persons

Unknown gunmen

Unknown Soldier

Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Gospel367: 3:59pm On Aug 11, 2022
VERY SOON, DEM GO SAY NA IPOB CARRY OUT THE OPERATION! E NO HARD THEM

Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Nobody: 4:00pm On Aug 11, 2022
The image in this post is the man I said his mouth be like burnt maize. Very inept like his colleague that's ruling Nigeria. Both are so dull opportunists.
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Nobody: 4:00pm On Aug 11, 2022
“said he could not disclose the amount stolen.”
Sharp guy- my Gee….. still calculating and brainstorming on how much he go add to make the amount he’d report missing credible

Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by tonicyril: 4:02pm On Aug 11, 2022
E no much na
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by SamOchuko: 4:02pm On Aug 11, 2022
Kwanza:
Katsina Confirms Theft At Government House

https://independent.ng/katsina-confirms-theft-at-government-house/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter

CCTV nor day una government house? 31m is not 100k that one can insert in his pocket and still walk comfortably, the thief is one of you guys in the house so no one should bother us here.
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by strangest(m): 4:02pm On Aug 11, 2022
APC government sef...
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Nobody: 4:03pm On Aug 11, 2022
At the end there would be no resignations, all would be forgiven, and life would go on, and the thieves would lie low, then resurface and become governor or get turbaneed.

APC change indeed.

Indeed, I blame the emergence of Boko haram on bad governance. The people are not blind. And some get bitter enough to heed the teachings of a madman who told his village to convert to Islam...a village that had been Muslim long before his great-great-great grandad was thought of.

APC came into office on great dreams and hopes. Now all dashed. No change.

I hope PDP or LP don't take Nigerians for granted. But at the end, WITH what is going on, I have no hope. And I hope Tinubu does not win. We really don't have decent choices at all.
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by 1gbdata: 4:03pm On Aug 11, 2022
So Bad
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Kambols95(m): 4:04pm On Aug 11, 2022
News these days are either about Kidnapping, Looting/Corruption, Bandits or Big brother Naija.

Kwanza:

https://independent.ng/katsina-confirms-theft-at-government-house/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Promiseisaac(m): 4:04pm On Aug 11, 2022
Na small money naa
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Dubaku543: 4:04pm On Aug 11, 2022
Kobicove:
Maybe it was swallowed by a snake as usual grin
LMAO... This cracks me up anytime I hear of it!
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Onuigbodabere: 4:04pm On Aug 11, 2022
Ecos:
;

U wan finish me with laugh I swear grin

Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by FireUpNow(m): 4:07pm On Aug 11, 2022
Onuigbodabere:
This is the kind of thing that makes some whites call us monkeys.
Na monkey swallow the money

Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Whoknowsme: 4:08pm On Aug 11, 2022
Onuigbodabere:
This is the kind of thing that makes some whites call us monkeys.
See the way I'm rolling and laughing at this your statement
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by tillaman(m): 4:14pm On Aug 11, 2022
Na lizard swallow am
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by lexy2014: 4:17pm On Aug 11, 2022
Kwanza:

Is the govt house now a bank or is it Ransome money the govt collected on behalf of bandits?
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by dododawa1: 4:17pm On Aug 11, 2022
Small money
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by specialmati(m): 4:18pm On Aug 11, 2022
post=115602172:

Serves them right.
SAY NO TO STEALING.
grin grin grin grin grin grin president of our nairaland zombies so you are still here, longest time. Hope you have resolved to join the campaign for the new nigeria. APC really messed up everything. Please do join if you haven't that's one of the way to seek forgiveness after supporting the evil party

Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Galadimabawa: 4:20pm On Aug 11, 2022
The latest formula to legally withdraw public money.
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by faithfull18(f): 4:21pm On Aug 11, 2022
Lol, this naija is a comedy show
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by rumenase(m): 4:21pm On Aug 11, 2022
This people don see us finish
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by agricpays(m): 4:21pm On Aug 11, 2022
When you hear some happenings in Nigeria.... You will just feel like crying
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Naijanascam: 4:26pm On Aug 11, 2022
Water no get enemy...... even in the president's own state stealing is not exempted
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Justinlean02(m): 4:28pm On Aug 11, 2022
post=115602172:

Serves them right.
SAY NO TO STEALING.
what do you stand for within youself?
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Onuigbodabere: 4:53pm On Aug 11, 2022
Whoknowsme:
See the way I'm rolling and laughing at this your statement

Na true na grin
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Elidrisy20: 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2022
Unknown wahala
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Kubin: 5:20pm On Aug 11, 2022
This our country I don't understand, how can Nigerian be great with this type of mentality, now the will expect an average Nigerian to believe this.
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Cantonese: 5:25pm On Aug 11, 2022
Stealing right inside government house. Why is such a huge amount of cash kept in government house?

Anyway, thieves raided Aso rock successfully. That’s supposed to be the most protected part of the country, yet thieves broke into it successfully.

They stole from where the president stays and again stole from the government house of his state.

Na wah sef.
Re: ₦31 Million Stolen At Katsina Government House by Natbrowny: 5:48pm On Aug 11, 2022
Governor of the state right now.

Dagbo Master.

Babangida Aliyu: Why Some PDP Governors Worked Against Jonathan In 2015 / Commission Freezes Over 30 Accounts Of Illegal Loan Companies / Rural Sensitization For Peter Obi In Maiduguri, Borno State (Photos)