Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,912 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:55 AM

See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today (1594 Views)

See This Little Tortoise I Saw At Our Backyard / The Monitor Lizard I Saw At Oshodi / The Little Chick I Found That Doesn't Want To Go Away (2) (3) (4)

See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today by Stanweezy(m): 2:49am On Aug 15, 2022
As I walked in to my apartment this night, I switched my light on, I said lemme drop something on the floor, immediately my eye came across this, I thought it was a spider I moved closer and observed it was a scorpion.

My question is, how did this crawl in to my room because my door is always shut, whether I'm inside or outside, and again I thank God for inverter because the period I saw this their was no light it was inverter light I was using.

Even mosquito find it difficult to penetrate my room because I hardly leave my door open, I will fumigate my room this morning, assuming this creature sting my leg, God forbid.

Glory be to God

Cc: Lalasticlala

Re: See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today by ipobarethieves: 2:57am On Aug 15, 2022
sad

Re: See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today by GodsOwnMan: 3:31am On Aug 15, 2022
Africans and stupid superstitions.

Re: See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today by VeryWickedMan: 7:07am On Aug 15, 2022
I've never tried scorpion peppersoup

Re: See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today by Mhykel217(m): 9:15am On Aug 15, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
I've never tried scorpion peppersoup

This guy

Re: See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today by Rexymania(m): 9:30am On Aug 15, 2022
No be small winch o

Re: See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today by Stanweezy(m): 11:09am On Aug 15, 2022
ganiuofficial:
hope the witch did not enchant you?

Lolz, I thank my God I saw that on time

Re: See The Little Witch I Saw In My Apartment Today by Sparrk007(m): 11:26am On Aug 15, 2022
Scorpion � pepper soup loading

Dog Kicked by A Man Returns with a Pack of Friends & Trashes The Man's Car / Wild Lion Caught On Camera Nursing Leopard Cub In Tanzania / Pure Dobber Man Pincher Puppies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8