Stats: 3,155,211 members, 7,825,793 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 11:35 PM

I Need Laptop Recommendations - Computers (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / I Need Laptop Recommendations (1647 Views)

Please Help With Laptop Recommendations / Laptop Recommendations Needed / Laptop Recommendations (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by nobodii: 12:57am On Aug 29, 2022
Ray02:

Good evening boss.
Pls, do you know if ASUS laptops are good?
it depends on what you are using it for, if na for film lol anyone fit work
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by nobodii: 12:59am On Aug 29, 2022
xclusiveguy4:
I can give you lenovo core i5, 6th generation at this price, very rugged for the programing stuff you want to use it for
what do you think about think pad x250 i have my eyes on that
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by xclusiveguy4(m): 5:34am On Aug 29, 2022
nobodii:
what do you think about think pad x250 i have my eyes on that
it's also a good one
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by Ray02: 8:29am On Aug 29, 2022
nobodii:
it depends on what you are using it for, if na for film lol anyone fit work
Lol, film ke? I mean for graphic works or tech skills learning
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by nobodii: 4:24pm On Aug 29, 2022
Ray02:

Lol, film ke? I mean for graphic works or tech skills learning
if na for graphics design e go better make you get system wey get dedicated graphics memory. To reduce the stress placed on your processor
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by nobodii: 4:24pm On Aug 29, 2022
xclusiveguy4:
it's also a good one
alright thanks
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by Ray02: 4:47pm On Aug 29, 2022
nobodii:
if na for graphics design e go better make you get system wey get dedicated graphics memory. To reduce the stress placed on your processor
Omo, and the one I dey see wey match my budget nah 1gb dedicated graphics memory dem get oh. Kai!!
Thanks boss for the responses.

Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by nobodii: 9:00pm On Aug 29, 2022
Ray02:

Omo, and the one I dey see wey match my budget nah 1gb dedicated graphics memory dem get oh. Kai!!
Thanks boss for the responses.
you welcome ser
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by xclusiveguy4(m): 7:37am On Aug 30, 2022
nobodii:
alright thanks
you welcome sir
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by roselynbas(f): 10:22am On Aug 31, 2022
Ray02:

Good evening boss.
Pls, do you know if ASUS laptops are good?

Yeah. They are very strong and good.
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by roselynbas(f): 10:23am On Aug 31, 2022
Edipet:
do you mean any system will be okay as a beginner? Am about to get one

Yes, if what you want to use it for is what I listed above.

Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by Ray02: 4:02pm On Sep 01, 2022
roselynbas:

Yeah. They are very strong and good.
Oh! Thanks for the reply, but I heard their specs are usually overstated, especially their WiFi connectivity is said to be very weak
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by SimplePlan34: 6:48am On Sep 02, 2022
Ur best bet is to keep looking I got a elite book 8470 for 55k here on Nairaland 8gb ram and 128gb SSD d ba3 life was not good went to computer village to a ba3 store tried like 4 ba3s got one that last 4+ hrs for 12k note it is second hand follow come original ba3 the laptop is dam clean it was been used by a start up company I just peeled the protective nylon from the body so keep looking great deals pop up from time to time.

Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by nobodii: 1:05am On Sep 04, 2022
SimplePlan34:
Ur best bet is to keep looking I got a elite book 8470 for 55k here on Nairaland 8gb ram and 128gb SSD d ba3 life was not good went to computer village to a ba3 store tried like 4 ba3s got one that last 4+ hrs for 12k note it is second hand follow come original ba3 the laptop is dam clean it was been used by a start up company I just peeled the protective nylon from the body so keep looking great deals pop up from time to time.
thanks man i appreciate
Re: I Need Laptop Recommendations by JoshuaAkinmi(m): 3:39pm On Sep 06, 2022
FluxEmpire:
You can't get any laptop with such specs at that budget, Sir. The specs listed is way above your budget.
. U will see the Laptop configuration sir with 100k plus Gun. Make sure u carry gun oh

Some Free Sms Sites / My Dell Laptop Charger Got Burnt / What Isp Provides The Cheapest Monthly Tariff Plan For Browing The Internet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17