Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,868 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:02 AM

Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting (38798 Views)

Ukraine’s President Zelenskyy Congratulates Tinubu, Invites President-Elect / What I’ll Do If Tinubu Invites Me Into His Government – Peter Obi / Tinubu Invites Obasanjo To Commission Yaba Road And Hospital (Nov 2002 Videos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Skodiswayze(m): 3:54pm On Aug 16, 2022
LegendHero:
Asiwaju Bola Ahmad Tinubu, the greatest Nigerian politician of this era.

I think his best ability is to build coalition. If a politician have that ability, then the sky is the limit.

We are very confident of victory next year, Asiwaju will be the president of Nigeria.

#BATishe 23.

Asiwaju yin maa to dero eyin. Say no to Oldies, presidency isn’t Kingship. Osun never teach you lesson
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Agboriotejoye(m): 3:59pm On Aug 16, 2022
blamingthedevil:
https://dailynigerian.com/defection-pdp-shekarau-meet/

garfield1 You need to read this. Shekarau is a very strong Islamic fanatic and founding member of ANPP in the North. He joined Kwankwaso's NNPP. Now he's coming to PDP. I told you even Kwankwaso will work for Atiku

Fear those northerners and ethnic sentiments I tell you
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by PHYTECH: 4:00pm On Aug 16, 2022
TimmyTen:
Somebody should tell this old man that this is not just about him as a person.
Terrorist are using religion as a weapon, preaching against the FG and urging people to join them in their struggle for an Islamic State, muslim-muslim agenda will be giving credence to the Ideologies this terrorist are preaching,We will be unwise to support something we know does not potray equity, fairness, justice, inclusiveness and Trust,plus we know the muric and the Muslim community will never support Christian-Christian agenda,so why should we then support
muslim-muslim agenda undecided
Grandpa you don too old go rest enjoy your drug money abegii undecided

Full blown terrorism started under a. Christian president
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Indispensable85(m): 4:13pm On Aug 16, 2022
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by shinealight(m): 4:19pm On Aug 16, 2022
IKBARUTEN11:
Emi lol kan, all your efforts to continue from where bubu stopped will be in vain.

Are you the Creator? What if someone tells YOU that all your efforts in life shall be in vain?
If you cannot take it, do not wish others ill and call yourself Christian…..learn to “Love Thy Neighbour as Thyself” as Christ admonished His true followers!! undecided undecided

Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by seunjungle1(m): 4:22pm On Aug 16, 2022
The old man is working tight and hard to secure the number one Nigeria seat while lazy one busy visiting churches..he has forgotten that the Bible has said it all that 'it is the hard work of your hands that I(heaven) will bless.
God bless Asiwaju

Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Anoze4real2022(m): 4:45pm On Aug 16, 2022
obi4eze:

If he likes let him meet Lucifer, Peter Obi is the next President of Nigeria.

Only greedy, wicked people will vote Tinubu who has nothing to offer.

2023 is the time to make Nigeria better and Peter Obi is the best option at the moment.

Day dreamer
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Neyoosha007(m): 4:46pm On Aug 16, 2022
IKBARUTEN11:
Emi lol kan, all your efforts to continue from where bubu stopped will be in vain.
by 2023 we shall see who has always and keep laboring in vain

Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Qwi1: 5:19pm On Aug 16, 2022
Why
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by heysquare(m): 5:30pm On Aug 16, 2022
[quote author=Faber post=115759276]He is afraid Kano is gone ....and Kaduna to follow suit.

Sokoto is PDP already, Adamawa is PDP. Bauchi is PDP, Katsina is sitting on the fence. North Central is gone. APC killed them woto woto and Tinubu never condemned any of the killings that was happening in North Central.
South South and South East. The Labourers have taken over grin grin

Where will Tinubu's votes come from. Perhaps the donkey exporting Niger Republic will vote for him[/quote
You people said worse than this before the primary. Wait for another shock comes 2023! It is going to be FeBAT
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by PharmacyStore: 5:36pm On Aug 16, 2022
This is really serious
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by TheNiceGuy(m): 5:54pm On Aug 16, 2022
Who u dey disguise for angry
NwaMamaIwota:
what's this
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by TheGift: 5:55pm On Aug 16, 2022
Hndrrxxx:
He inviting a terrorist to a meeting seriously

Man that nigga slick asf

ShekARAU not ShekAU !

Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by johntolu: 5:58pm On Aug 16, 2022
LiveWithIt:

'Gud of Nebuchadnezzer', will see the okada driver, driving the 'LP' bike, through his sojourn in the shadow of death, Amen.

Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by AntiWailer: 6:04pm On Aug 16, 2022
Faber:

Wetin happened for Osun state will be child's play. Which Christian will vote Tinubu. Is it Catholic church that Lalong ridicled their Pope, or Anglican that Bishop Chukwuma and co don come out and ask all man to vote for Obi. You cannot ridicle Christian leaders by impersonating them with fake Bishops and expect them to vote for you.

How many Muslims will leave Atiku, a Fulani and vote Jagaban. Name one state in South East and South South that Buhari won in 2015 and 2019 even with his power of incumbency, na one drug baron go come win a state for that side grin grin

Wetin go vex me pass is if you deactivate this your account by this time next year. If you run away from here or change moniker, Ogwugwu go kill you

Typical m0r0n.

You can still keep your opinion and analysis without going berserk.

Like i said , i will quote you and will like to see what your tears can do then.
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Starhearts: 6:13pm On Aug 16, 2022
Faber:

What happened in Calabar on Saturday? grin grin
Are you aware that Labour Party potential First land is from Akwa Ibom. Are you aware Wike will deliver Rivers. Oya come to Benin City and say Asiwaju, people will laugh at you. They hate Oshiomhole and APC with passion..you never heard of "Edo no be Lagos"

We can dash una the 8 local governments of Bayelsa. As for Delta. PDP go win am by virtue of Okowa. They go vote their son.

Na you be dreamer here

Beer parlour analysis
U need mental health insurance
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by moshino(m): 6:55pm On Aug 16, 2022
Bar1941:
Funny enough most of the haters of this man are those that left their villages due to economic or security reasons to settle in the State he once governed.

Look at Lagos
Look at Adamawa
Look at Anambra

Since the begging of this presentation political governance in 1999, which of them will you give the pass marks in terms of DEVELOPMENT, SECURITY AND JOB OPPORTUNITIES.

Don't allow ethnic or religious bigotry override your sense of reasoning, the track records of the three main contestants are there for you to use as reference point.

Vote wisely
Vote TInubuSHEttima for presidency

Oluwa TISHE 2023

Lagos was the Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria, and therefore attracted massive oil resources from SS and SE to be built. This in turned attracted Nigerians and foreigners to settle, invest and pay taxes in Lagos, way before there was a drug dealer called "tinubu". Successive Nigeria military rulers built Lagos and its infrastructure with oil resources from SS/SE. Go and research your history.
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by DrMuzungu(m): 7:04pm On Aug 16, 2022
The headline should be "Known thief meets main supporter of @b0k1 terrorists"
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by etrouble: 7:40pm On Aug 16, 2022
[quote author=heysquare post=115764802][/quote]

It's not today nah. We have whipped them severally
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by ajani1978(m): 7:47pm On Aug 16, 2022
Buhari must hear this.
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by Shemadex(m): 7:50pm On Aug 16, 2022
obi4eze:

2023 is the time to make Nigeria better and Peter Obi is the best option at the moment.

ur yeye obi has something to offer

Ode mumu
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by CaptainFM1: 8:11pm On Aug 16, 2022
obi4eze:

The funny thing is that those greedy and wicked people are more and they are usually the ones that come out to vote on election day.
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by dreu2fine(m): 8:12pm On Aug 16, 2022
obi4eze:

That is how u people ask for change
U got changed
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by seunodediranivy: 8:27pm On Aug 16, 2022
A real strategic meeting indeed, Chief Sen.Bola Hamed Tinubu, incoming President, Aso Rock Villa Straight God willing, as many that oppose or trying to.... should gum to nearby life transformers. BAT for life.
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by CoolAmbience(m): 10:28pm On Aug 16, 2022
obi4eze:

Peter Obi is next president of where?

Una no go kill person with laugh....

How much better did he make Anambra?

Is not by visiting Dunamis, RCCG or Methodist Church o.

Na for polling unit e go happen.
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by HakiimAlvista: 10:36pm On Aug 16, 2022
Ok grin
Laple0541:

Obi have been moving from one church to another as if he's contesting for CAN presidency, he's not desperate but a politician invited a fellow politician for a talk and you termed that desperation. I no get brain now.
Re: Tinubu Invites Shekarau To A Closed Door Meeting by KILLTHECOWS(f): 11:36pm On Aug 16, 2022
Bar1941:
Funny enough most of the haters of this man are those that left their villages due to economic or security reasons to settle in the State he once governed.

Look at Lagos
Look at Adamawa
Look at Anambra

Since the begging of this presentation political governance in 1999, which of them will you give the pass marks in terms of DEVELOPMENT, SECURITY AND JOB OPPORTUNITIES.

Don't allow ethnic or religious bigotry override your sense of reasoning, the track records of the three main contestants are there for you to use as reference point.

Vote wisely
Vote TInubuSHEttima for presidency

Oluwa TISHE 2023
so Lagos does not have strangers until ancestor in chief became the governor?.
Reason with your brain for once..
That was how we warned you people about buhari,now see where we are today..
May your life be managed the way Tinubu managed Lagos as a governor..
Say amen to this and it shall come to pass.

NLC Blocks Lagos Airport Road, Commuters Stranded / How The Economy fared Under Yaradua With Oil @ $40/barrel And The Reality Today / Pro-Biafran Supporters Protest In Spain Over Nnamdi Kanu's Detention. PICS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38