Stats: 3,156,268 members, 7,829,572 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:56 AM

Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) (43442 Views)

When Obasanjo Met Peter Obi Vs When Obasanjo Met Tinubu - Photos / Femi Fani-Kayode Meets Femi Adesina (Pictures) / Femi Fani-kayode Meets Jonathan In Abuja (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by webclass(m): 1:49pm On Aug 19, 2022
Na wa oo
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by SouthSouth1914: 1:49pm On Aug 19, 2022
This guy is worse than a male prostitute!

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by concacid: 1:49pm On Aug 19, 2022
Weldone Femi

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Nyamiri: 1:49pm On Aug 19, 2022
onunwa21:
Anywhere belle face politician

FFK lacks principles but those who supported him when he supported Kanu are the ones crying now.

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by LordGuru1: 1:49pm On Aug 19, 2022
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Enddy50ty(m): 1:49pm On Aug 19, 2022
We
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Reinamaria(f): 1:50pm On Aug 19, 2022
FFK, a man with no sense of dignity.

Even Tinubu will not take him seriously.
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Okoroawusa: 1:50pm On Aug 19, 2022
Still not a fan of FFK even though he decamped to my party. I don't like men that talk too much
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Egalitarian1: 1:50pm On Aug 19, 2022
Stomach infrastructure
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Allisgud: 1:50pm On Aug 19, 2022
Since he join apc no appointment,buhari no send the idiot if u no be aboki on ur own OYO
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by emerged01(m): 1:51pm On Aug 19, 2022
Person wey face Dino be that not Keyamo. Keyamo na fine boy.

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by damble: 1:51pm On Aug 19, 2022
Hunger bad ooooo
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Mandate2023: 1:51pm On Aug 19, 2022
Laggafin:
This glutton is hungry again.. he will be fed enough agbado D's time Wen de porge

Una no dey tire to dey cry

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by jrusky(m): 1:51pm On Aug 19, 2022
They will be here in a minute bitterness merchants the descendants of Hitler.

Just follow their comments you will identify their colours.

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Oceanjagaban: 1:52pm On Aug 19, 2022
Food is ready....the whole world knows this man is an "any where belle face" man

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Holluwhakemmy(f): 1:52pm On Aug 19, 2022
Stomach Infrastructure for FFK
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Laggafin: 1:52pm On Aug 19, 2022
victorazy:

I smell food around.
Hahaha grin shocked
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Fridayasawe(m): 1:54pm On Aug 19, 2022
This FFK self.
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Nobody: 1:54pm On Aug 19, 2022
Looking good , pregnant uncle's undecided
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Sexydevil(m): 1:55pm On Aug 19, 2022
I smell gluttony!
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by emirofkabul(m): 1:55pm On Aug 19, 2022
No ethos & ideology just bouncing around one party to another, is it not this mentally unstable nutcase that criticize these people a lot and now he is part of them ?

Black is a disgrace to humanity.

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by tishbite42: 1:56pm On Aug 19, 2022
somez:
The only thing I like about this man is his English.

Any and every other thing Zero.
No be lie
Reading his articles improved my vocabulary and writing
He simply has a way with words

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by kiosk1: 1:56pm On Aug 19, 2022
Ok.
But Asiwaju should know that FFK is suffering from both political dysfunction and Erectile dysfunction

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by longview007: 1:56pm On Aug 19, 2022
The Lion that has been caged!!
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by MossLuv: 1:56pm On Aug 19, 2022
He has no electoral value. He has never delivered his polling unit.
2023 we must be Obidently Yusufu!
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by Avgscst6: 1:56pm On Aug 19, 2022
Okay

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by 9zcollins(m): 1:57pm On Aug 19, 2022
Anywhere belle face politician....ffk has no political and moral values. He's overwhelmingly irrelevant to the party he belongs.
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by tishbite42: 1:58pm On Aug 19, 2022
Na Tinubu call am come sef
Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by VEE2010(m): 1:59pm On Aug 19, 2022
Obviously, an important scene missing from this reportage; is a lunch scene. You can't have FFK around without "Food"
I'm sure the visit was also to pick up a cheque for the last outing at Channels TV. I know for sure, "To every resounding voice, there is a corresponding invoice" Quote me and allow thunder to do the needful to you.

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by anonimi: 1:59pm On Aug 19, 2022
Racoon:
Fani Kayode has gone to palpate bullion vans money. Guy man hungrily needs some doo, agbado and cassava to eat.

Is it not the fault of 20 million Lagosians who allow Thiefnuibu steal their hard earned IGR money and federal allocation received on their behalf plus loans since 1999.
Looting recklessly instead of providing free education with enough teachers employed as well as water in all houses.

MathsChic:
Some days ago, I was at a secondary school in Surulere (across the bridge from the Island) in Lagos for a friend's event where he is educating secondary students about the perils of peer pressure. I honestly wasn't expecting what I saw as the state of this secondary school.
It left me wondering if this was a school or a dump yard. Why in heaven's name are Nigerian leaders looking the other way while the young ones study in this sorry environment?

The attached pictures are what I saw. This is no secondary school. It's a hopeless shanty. I hope this gets to front page and attracts the necessary attention.

The lack of state-owned pipe-borne water in the homes of Lagos residents has continued to be a source of concern, a non-profit group, Corporate Accountability and Public Advocacy Africa (CAPPA) has said.

At a press event to mark this year’s World Water Day, the group said its monitoring team’s visit to state-owned waterworks showed that most of them are not operational.

The group said the waterworks it visited include the ones at Maryland, Mushin, Ikorodu, Obalende, Agbowa, Onikan, Ikoyi, and Amuwo Odofin.

Only the one in Ikoyi is producing water, according to CAPPA.

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/regional/ssouth-west/450615-world-water-day-lagos-water-crisis-worsening-group-says.html

Re: Femi Fani Kayode Meets Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (Photos) by CommonSense1967: 2:01pm On Aug 19, 2022
Former god of the delusional reta@ded brainwashed IPIG terrorist monkeys, now is an enemy for joining APC.
Go figure. grin

Ministerial List: APC Governors Submit Names / Donald Trump Campaign Car In Calabar Spotted This Evening(photos) / Unknown Gunmen Attack Chris Azubogu In Anambra, Driver Shot Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19