Stats: 3,154,689 members, 7,823,943 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:52 PM

Fg’s Handling Of ASUU Strike Is Irresponsible – Emmanuel Osodeke - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Fg’s Handling Of ASUU Strike Is Irresponsible – Emmanuel Osodeke (429 Views)

ASUU President, Emmanuel Osodeke, Asks Nigerians To Vote Out APC (Video) / ASUU President, Emmanuel Osodeke, Rejects N50m Raised By Berekete Family / ASUU Elects Emmanuel Osodeke As President (2) (3) (4)

Fg’s Handling Of ASUU Strike Is Irresponsible – Emmanuel Osodeke by mubaudeenka: 12:36pm On Aug 25, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REah5dVZSE8

FG’s Handling of ASUU Strike is Irresponsible – Emmanuel Osodeke
CLICK TO WATCH

Re: Fg’s Handling Of ASUU Strike Is Irresponsible – Emmanuel Osodeke by marenalexander7: 12:37pm On Aug 25, 2022
To ASUU president pls be sure that u can't have it all. Shelve your sword in the interest of Nigerian. Six months strike no be jokes

Re: Fg’s Handling Of ASUU Strike Is Irresponsible – Emmanuel Osodeke by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 12:51pm On Aug 25, 2022
After all dis wasted years cox of ASUU strike, nysc go tell u make u graduate before the age of 30yrs so u will be eligible.

Companies will say dey need skilled workers under d age of 22~26

Re: Fg’s Handling Of ASUU Strike Is Irresponsible – Emmanuel Osodeke by Willy7(m): 1:05pm On Aug 25, 2022
But it takes a responsible govt to be responsible nah. Is this govt a responsible one?
Buhari has achieved his only ambition in life courtesy of Tinubu and Co, which is to answer a President after he was chased out of Dodan baracks by IBB for the same things he is doing today. Buhari never had a plan in the first place, he just needed the paraphernalia of the office and opportunity to carry out his nepotism. You can't give what you don't have.
Today we have another candidate telling us that the only reason he wants to be President of Nigeria is because it is his lifetime ambition, not because he has anything different to offer. My only anger is that we have people supporting such persons. It's disheartening.

Watching Videos: Better Than Reading A Book? / How To Get A Scholarship To Study Filmmaking Courtesy Of Mastercard Foundation / Fg Announces Monday As A Public Holiday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8