Stats: 3,158,307 members, 7,836,333 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:25 AM

Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) (39802 Views)

Fcta Staff Felicitate Wike On His 56th Birthday / Governor Fubara Congratulates Wike On His 56th Birthday / Emeka Ihedioha Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Throwback Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by Abdul9025(m): 2:26pm On Sep 02, 2022
Corridon:
56 indeed. Nigerians haven't forgotten the evil role you played in Chibok girls abduction. We will reject you at the polls.

and we will vote for him massively ...all this Obidient fans..the thunder we go strike una dei do press up
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by Torteda: 2:28pm On Sep 02, 2022
Tinubu is a PLACEHOLDER for Gov Shettima, the earlier you people realize this, the better.

Most of the people pushing escoBAT do not know there's an agenda to just install him by fire by force, and when he is tired and sick before 2 years, Shettima will be sworn-in as President and more Kabiru Sokoto will be hiding in his house.

Even Yaradua was way stronger than him before he became president.

Every Attempt To Convert Aso Rock To Retirement Home For The Elderly & Sick , We Cancel & Destroy in Jesus Name.

A sick country does not need a sick president.

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by juniior(m): 2:28pm On Sep 02, 2022
Boko man

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by ikotunblog: 2:28pm On Sep 02, 2022
I found Shettima's tie

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by surdicksergio: 2:28pm On Sep 02, 2022
Happy birthday
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by zeyt: 2:29pm On Sep 02, 2022
Nigerian politicians always hiding their age. Can't believe this old cargo is claiming 17 years older than me.

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by Igboslayer: 2:29pm On Sep 02, 2022
A
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by NwokoloOwa: 2:29pm On Sep 02, 2022
Happy birthday Sir. Wish you great years ahead.
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by Opintiwa: 2:29pm On Sep 02, 2022
shortIGBOman:
Peter Obi is an ANCESTOR for where Kashim Shattima dey. The Golden Boy. grin

Is that why you left the mental home ?

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by shortIGBOman: 2:30pm On Sep 02, 2022
wittywriter:
How is this man 56 years? ...

© Wittyness

You wan follow am drag his age?

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by MartinsD12(m): 2:31pm On Sep 02, 2022
nlfpmod:
APC Vice Presidential Candidate, Kashim Shettima Turns 56 Today!

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kashim_Shettima

Festus Keyamo Hails Shettima On His 56th birthday

https://twitter.com/fkeyamo/status/1565483006760042498?t=gCqL8CDTbdPM53Ev8ZiPlg&s=19

Ayekooto:

https://twitter.com/DeeOneAyekooto/status/1565680305603842051
Somebody that didn't handle Boko Haram well when he was a governor wants to handle security as a vice president then what is the work of president, this man has indirectly exposed tinubu as a place holder for the office of the president that is there plan infact he has already told us with this his statement that if God forbid bad thing agbado becomes president he will not be in charge of governance, two of you are going nowhere.

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by shortIGBOman: 2:31pm On Sep 02, 2022
Opintiwa:

Is that why you left the mental home ?

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by ovie8200: 2:31pm On Sep 02, 2022
That man 56.....there's God oooooh!

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by Opintiwa: 2:32pm On Sep 02, 2022

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by shortIGBOman: 2:33pm On Sep 02, 2022
LaSenior:

The Igbo red cap get sense no be everybody e dey fit

The Cap no fine. E dey make whoever wear am look like Native Doctor grin
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by kingamaa(m): 2:34pm On Sep 02, 2022
Need to clear that Abuja Boko incident

It's a big stain
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by UNDFTD: 2:35pm On Sep 02, 2022
Why are LIEGERIANS so keen on lying about their real age? This TERRORIST in agbada, Kash-him Shettima is way more than 56 years. I guess he fits in well with his boss, Tinubu, who claims that he's 70 years when he's really as old as Methuselah or dirt!

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by Tareq1105: 2:35pm On Sep 02, 2022
Pauldollars:
Vice Presidential candidate that wants to be handling insecurity.
He should go and read Nigerian constitution in order to stop yearning opoto.

Does it matter? Let him handle insecurities if he understands their language. All we need is peaceful nation and that should be our concerns.

Yorubas would say, man see snake, a woman killed it, the good thing is the snake was killed, it didn't escape. The person that killed it is immaterial.
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by obedience4(m): 2:38pm On Sep 02, 2022
Football age grin
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by toprealman: 2:39pm On Sep 02, 2022
Personal life , political life...... nothing else.
Nothing on how he built himself and got whatever he want to give to Nigeria.
Nigeria deserves much better than this. I only see backwardness!
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by josiah27: 2:39pm On Sep 02, 2022
Smh!! It is obvious that Seun is supporting Tinubu.

Somebody posted something under Dubai not allowing Nigerians below 40 into their country. And the guy spoke the truth that Tinubu and APC are the cause of it.

Because the behaviour of a nation's citizens depicts how the leaders in a country also behave.

Lol and behold, the guy post was deleted undecided undecided.

Is it a crime to speak the truth again?
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by israelmao(m): 2:39pm On Sep 02, 2022
Boko Haram affiliate shines only in his domain.
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by googlepikins: 2:40pm On Sep 02, 2022
These thieves are all lying about their age
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by ope2711(m): 2:41pm On Sep 02, 2022
Igbo with their hatred,...
That's why Igbo will never rule Nigeria again.. NEVER again.... NEVER...

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by Nobody: 2:41pm On Sep 02, 2022
Tinubu & Kashim are far better than OBi.

But we all know Atiku is for the win

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by Princessogaraya(f): 2:41pm On Sep 02, 2022
What is he doing with igbo attire
Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by ope2711(m): 2:41pm On Sep 02, 2022
googlepikins:
These thieves are all lying about their age

How old is Peter Obi?

Re: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by Nobody: 2:42pm On Sep 02, 2022
ope2711:
Igbo with their hatred,...
That's why Igbo will never rule Nigeria again.. NEVER again.... NEVER...
they have good ones amongst them but you see those ones that changer their Twitter header from ipob to peter obi.

Fear them. I don't trust them one bit. We all know how igbos are the list most accommodating tribe

Toyin Saraki Speaks At United Nations Event... See Photos / Why Cattle Colonies Can’t Work’ In South-East - Miyetti Allah / APC Brooms Burnt In Kachia Local Government Kaduna (Photos)