Stats: 3,163,343 members, 7,853,529 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 06:31 PM

Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders (19108 Views)

Bolt Driver Adds Plantain Chips, Groundnut To His Hustle (Video) / Gov Otu Adds New Aircraft To Callyair Fleet, Plans Additional 3 / My Visit To Willow Wood: Hotel Allegedly Owned By Rochas Okorocha In Owerri (2) (3) (4)

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by beanos2: 10:19pm On Sep 06, 2022
kesmiraAutos:
I like their new Suzuki grin car
that car is not a good one for Nigerian roads ooo.

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Edoziesmart(m): 10:21pm On Sep 06, 2022
Ebubu:
imagine uber in Abagrin
They won't sell because my Aba people are stingy to pay for drop especially taxi. Who will pay 2k to convey him or her from ngwa road by obohia to Ehere Market in Ogbor hill when bus is not up to 200 cheesy cheesy
I know you mentioned Aba because of bad road but unfortunately Aba roads are not that bad the way people portray it online.

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Edoziesmart(m): 10:26pm On Sep 06, 2022
Ebubu:

uber in Abakaliki would be bae kiss
But they won't come to Abakaliki because there business won't sell there. Abakaliki don't have population. The capital is too bushy with good roads though cool
Make una still dey jump una Okada for now

But seriously you people from Ebonyi need to try and develop that state for good. The government has tried her best and need you people to also help in better development.

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by sonature1: 10:26pm On Sep 06, 2022
meobizy:
The thing no dey Rivers State for reasons known to them. Sha, them go hammer based on Yahoo boys in Owerri.

There's Uber in Port Harcourt

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by meobizy(f): 10:29pm On Sep 06, 2022
sonature1:

There's Uber in Port Harcourt
Thank God.

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Sassyboy37(m): 10:36pm On Sep 06, 2022
That’s good …pls I need car for Uber here in Lagos on weekly delivery…pls call 07037578581…thanks
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Olumyco(m): 10:43pm On Sep 06, 2022
Bolt is already in Akure anyways

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Eniolohunda: 10:45pm On Sep 06, 2022
Great development
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Munzy14(m): 10:49pm On Sep 06, 2022
iamyemiakins:
Uber in Akure, amazing!

Uber in Owerri, more quick delivery of knacks to your doorstep grin
Nye nye grin cheesy

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by OgaDeyVex: 10:55pm On Sep 06, 2022
No Be Small Thing ooooo
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Nobody: 10:56pm On Sep 06, 2022
mistilink:
When will Uber be in Lokoja,Kogi State?

Evil state
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by XerXerz: 11:00pm On Sep 06, 2022
On which road in owerri? Owerri and Aba has the most dilapidated roads in southern Nigeria
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Amah70: 11:05pm On Sep 06, 2022
Uber in Owerri, a town expanded by actions and inaction of confidence men as governors who denied urban development infrastructures in Okigwe and Orlu since 2007.
Okigwe and Orlu got shrunken, reduced by present admin to rural areas status.

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Proudlyomonna: 11:05pm On Sep 06, 2022
WowSweetGuy:
Owerri Imsu girls go so much patronize Dem especially at night.

Guys there una pocket go leak small

So you are trying to se that it's only in the beautiful blessed Ala Owerri that runs girls operate undecided
Have you been to Bini,UniCal,Benue,Akwa Ibom? If to se no be village boy wey no dey go out you be, you for know se Owerri still dey learn Work for Runs.
Here in Adesanya Ajah Lagos where I stay, almost 60% of the girls are into runs and hook ups but your 14years old sense wants to believe our beautiful blessed Ala Owerri tops the league in runs gals package, which kind orientation you get sef undecided

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by blessedbanky: 11:09pm On Sep 06, 2022
Good one

Meanwhile, contact us for IELTS, TOEFL, SAT preparatory classes @ 5 Maxwell Avenue, Port Harcourt, Rivers State. We also organise online classes for persons who are not residing in Port Harcourt.
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Jemex003: 11:10pm On Sep 06, 2022
Odewaleadesoye:

VANGUARD

I hope Uber in Owerri are safe cuz I can’t shout ooo
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by mamaafrik(m): 11:11pm On Sep 06, 2022
they are obviously avoiding a region with terrorists
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by nedekid: 11:15pm On Sep 06, 2022
AmGreat1234:
All these services suppose to be in all states, especially the state capitals.
Uber us a business, some states for now might not be commercially viable.

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by clems88(m): 11:26pm On Sep 06, 2022
mistilink:
When will Uber be in Lokoja,Kogi State?
make them dey use am carry Armed robbers abi angry
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by sgtponzihater1(m): 11:32pm On Sep 06, 2022
Police stop passengers and Uber zooms off. Most models fail in Nigeria because the system is corrupt
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by bareya: 11:37pm On Sep 06, 2022
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Candora(f): 11:42pm On Sep 06, 2022
Ebubu:
imagine uber in Abagrin
It will be a disaster grin
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by goslowgoslow(m): 12:04am On Sep 07, 2022
AmGreat1234:
All these services suppose to be in all states, especially the state capitals.
Why not e mail Uber?
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Enkidu70: 12:08am On Sep 07, 2022
Uber has realistic prospects in Owerri as opposed to Akure.

Akure is a civil-service town
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by WowSweetGuy(m): 12:20am On Sep 07, 2022
Proudlyomonna:

So you are trying to se that it's only in the beautiful blessed Ala Owerri that runs girls operate undecided
Have you been to Bini,UniCal,Benue,Akwa Ibom? If to se no be village boy wey no dey go out you be, you for know se Owerri still dey learn Work for Runs.
Here in Adesanya Ajah Lagos where I stay, almost 60% of the girls are into runs and hook ups but your 14years old sense wants to believe our beautiful blessed Ala Owerri tops the league in runs gals package, which kind orientation you get sef undecided
why e come pain u like this.
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by Proudlyomonna: 12:30am On Sep 07, 2022
WowSweetGuy:
why e come pain u like this.

Because the shame wey suppose dey catch you if to se you no be human being, leave you begin dey catch me undecided
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by stacyadams: 12:32am On Sep 07, 2022
vincentjk:
Wanted ordering Uber by 6:am one day from ago place way to ikeja and I dey see 5k

Why did the price skyrocketed like this now?
...the price skyrockets when there is surge,surge could mean high demand... High demand may be due to few drivers available around ur location, then traffic, ago on a bad day has lots of traffic,now when every where is blocked and drivers are stuck in traffic, the price might go up.when their is rainfall and ago turns to river okota,no driver will want to swim that river,the price goes up..during morning rush hour mon-fri/Sunday the price goes up grin grin

Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by WowSweetGuy(m): 12:33am On Sep 07, 2022
Proudlyomonna:

Because the shame wey suppose dey catch you if to se you no be human being, leave you begin dey catch me undecided
grin because I say Imsu girls go use Uber leak boys wallet

Na now we dey Shame for ur pain
Re: Uber Now In Owerri, Akure, Adds New Safety Features For Nigerian Riders by stacyadams: 12:34am On Sep 07, 2022
Candora:

It will be a disaster grin
I just sit down one day reason aba own...that one no go ever work till thy kingdom come.. Ndi aba grin

The Most Beautiful City in Nigeria? / Ghana Cancels $2bn Rail MoU For 'Breach Of Confidentiality' / 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41