Stats: 3,152,051 members, 7,814,605 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 04:00 PM

Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East (27644 Views)

Atani Anambra State; Tuesday Sit At Home Situational Report. / Nnamdi KANU: Why Tuesday Sit-At-Home Order Was Declared - IPOB / FG Declares Tuesday Public Holiday (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Rayjnr: 5:02pm On Sep 10, 2022
Emergingnation3:
Says Fulani Muslim terrorist.....

Your crying, ranting, wailing with your gwore chewing mouth will never stop the imminent Biafra actualization..

See christian ipob terrorist reply sha

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:03pm On Sep 10, 2022
Emergingnation3:
Let your Jihadist government conduct referendum as being requested, let's see..
Stop decieving yourself, we igbos don't have time again for unknown gunmen kind of biafra

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Likinwee: 5:04pm On Sep 10, 2022
Well done ! We must continue.....
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by JOemmy(m): 5:04pm On Sep 10, 2022
Emergingnation3:

Your crying, ranting, wailing with your gwore chewing mouth will never stop the imminent Biafra actualization..

You are just giving these people heart attack. cheesy grin

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Emergingnation3(m): 5:05pm On Sep 10, 2022
Rayjnr:

See christian ipob terrorist reply sha
No Christian terrorist in the world, Google Global Terrorism index to confirm if am lying.. grin

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by asanausana91: 5:06pm On Sep 10, 2022
JealousCobra:

See factory site question!

Freedom fighters have right to express their rights at any where and part of the country.

And besides if you or una are not ok with that..FREE THEM !!

who stop them? They follow night bus everyday to Lagos,Kano , Abuja,jos. Why?
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Nobody: 5:06pm On Sep 10, 2022
Sit at home ko, sit outside ni
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by SavageResponse(m): 5:06pm On Sep 10, 2022
Emergingnation3:
This very one isn't just hearing ,but statement of fact... grin

He'll soon release, your Jihadist government has no choice but to release him according to UN order...

The UN has no power to mandate a sovereign nation to release a person who is on trial for engaging in actions which threaten the internal peace and harmony of that nation!

Most of you IPOB people are brainless!!!

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by GeneralPula: 5:07pm On Sep 10, 2022
Sambam104:
Please I will love to know, during this sit at home, nobody must be found at their place of work right, if they are what will happen

Biafra cannibals will cannibalize such people..

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by NaijaCover(m): 5:08pm On Sep 10, 2022
No Be Small Thing ooooo
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Rayjnr: 5:08pm On Sep 10, 2022
Emergingnation3:
No Christian terrorist in the world, Google Global Terrorism index to confirm if am lying.. grin
Ipob na one

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Nobody: 5:16pm On Sep 10, 2022
Why just sit-at-home that's too easy na!
Let them declare stand-at-home angry

I hate IPOB
I hate Kanu
I hate their racist Caucasian employers.
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Greenback: 5:18pm On Sep 10, 2022
Punch newspaper: "Ipob declares Tuesday sit-at-home".

Coneheads: "AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by yahmohy27: 5:19pm On Sep 10, 2022
Asgard73:
The occult organization terrorizing igboland.. even against their wish igbo have been enslaved grin

People like Obi will flee the east to Lagos and still won’t condem this fools

Military will soon begin another operation in the east.. hope igbos won’t cry innocent humans .. after we’ve seen it all.

IPOB is not an Igbo thing .. IPOB are occultix element using juju and satanic influence on some humans in east turning them to ekuke dogs without brain .. but bark

Igbos must wake from this .. or it will consume igboland .. with fake propaganda and ritual killings of their fellow igbos to enhance their juju and instigate fear

I double dare any human to go against this directives from this occult group..

Igbos have been enslaved in their own land grin

Ndi Ohu Dey chest beaters
Gbamseki correct

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by yahmohy27: 5:23pm On Sep 10, 2022
Emergingnation3:

You are not in the east that's you don't see anything bad in it

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Fmlao: 5:26pm On Sep 10, 2022
Emergingnation3:

Pick one

Is it Biafra or Obi Presidency?

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Igbodicool(m): 5:28pm On Sep 10, 2022
Asgard73:
The occult organization terrorizing igboland.. even against their wish igbo have been enslaved grin

People like Obi will flee the east to Lagos and still won’t condem this fools

Military will soon begin another operation in the east.. hope igbos won’t cry innocent humans .. after we’ve seen it all.

IPOB is not an Igbo thing .. IPOB are occultix element using juju and satanic influence on some humans in east turning them to ekuke dogs without brain .. but bark

Igbos must wake from this .. or it will consume igboland .. with fake propaganda and ritual killings of their fellow igbos to enhance their juju and instigate fear

I double dare any human to go against this directives from this occult group..

Igbos have been enslaved in their own land grin

Ndi Ohu Dey chest beaters
Crying more than the bereaved.
Normal wailing of a unity begger who can not do his one Nigeria alone without the Igbo.

When did this your love for Igbo started?
Abeg face your slavery chains and leave Igbo and their Biafra.

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Igbodicool(m): 5:30pm On Sep 10, 2022
GenBuhari:
Why just sit-at-home that's too easy na!
Let them declare stand-at-home angry

I hate IPOB
I hate Kanu
I hate their racist Caucasian employers.
Hahahahahaha
Your hatred begins and end here on nairaland.
No impact of your hatred on anyone than you.

The thing dey pepper you?!

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Igbodicool(m): 5:33pm On Sep 10, 2022
SavageResponse:

The UN has no power to mandate a sovereign nation to release a person who is on trial for engaging in actions which threaten the internal peace and harmony of that nation!

And Nigeria has no power to force any race or group of people to belong to a union against their will.

No be by force to do Nigeria.
Nigeria died with the queen yesterday that's why Nigerians are wailing more than the Britons.

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Igbodicool(m): 5:35pm On Sep 10, 2022
25ahmad:
I they like let them stay for years ipods killing ipods
And why is it paining you?

Is it your sit at home?

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Emergingnation3(m): 5:36pm On Sep 10, 2022
SavageResponse:

No need of engaging you, just watch this for clarity..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=baQq-13jDh4

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by cheruv: 5:38pm On Sep 10, 2022
OneEyedSnake:

The Osu caste system was supposedly abolished in 2018 in an abolition ceremony carried out in Nri, Anambra and another done in 2021 in Nnsuka.

You do know that the Osus were set aside as slaves that will be used in human sacrifice to the Igbo blood lusting deity known as Chukwubiam.

Since then the gods of the heathen Igbo have grown angry and demanded their usual blood sacrifices. The baby factories are not convenient for the Igbo heathen gods as only adults are required .

It is for this reason the Afro Zionist heathen IPOB was contracted to supply human sacrifices to the Igbo deity.

Prior to this, in 1958 , the Igbo dominated Eastern Parliament passed a bill banning the labelling and setting aside of people under the caste system. The gods were rightly angry and just a few years later from 1967 to 1970, the gods dined and drenched themselves in human blood sacrifices.

There is an occultic dimension to the ongoing senseless blood letting by IPOB and the spike in killings going on in your heathen province.

I see a major blood bath in Alaigbo republic beginning from 2025 when your gods come for their due OSU sacrifices.
After guzzling hydraulique soup, someone would and start writing shit grin
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Belleful: 5:38pm On Sep 10, 2022
Funny lots. Asking police officers to shut their stations, when the commander and chief security officer is coming to Town. Joke of the weekend

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Nefort: 5:39pm On Sep 10, 2022
OneEyedSnake:

Its Biafra or Death forever .

Biafra or death? grin

Since you don't have Biafra yet why are you still alive? grin
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Igbodicool(m): 5:41pm On Sep 10, 2022
yomi961:
someone that could not solve the agitation in his State wants to transform Nigeria like they transform china
And there is no more agitations in your own region.

If Igbo should have their Biafra, what business will you have with them again.

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Igbodicool(m): 5:44pm On Sep 10, 2022
asanausana91:
Is that what Peter obi is coming to do?
Why are you so afraid of Nigeria's ultimate disintegration?
Does it mean, your tribe and Nigeria can't survive without the Igbo?
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Str8talk21: 5:44pm On Sep 10, 2022
Biafran land don't need an imposter on its soil.
This imposter and Jihadist called Buhari has been declared a persona non grata in Igbo land.
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by OyigboUpdate: 5:47pm On Sep 10, 2022
Emergingnation3:
Lol ! Most confused are those who can't live without Ndigbo in Nigeria..

Ndigbo want Independent referendum , not Obi's Presidential ambition of this irredeemable Shithole....

If them your Jihadist government well, let conduct referendum for Ndigbo to choose btw Obi's presidency and Biafra.

I bet you , there will get the shocked of their life, cos 99% of Ndigbo will vote for our Independent... grin

Nigeria dead, no one can redeem her...
If Ndi Igbo want Biafra then who are the thousand campaigning for Obi in Enugu Imo and Anambra?
The reason I always have problem with u terrorist is that u don't speak for yourself. Any person who does not support the unknown gunmen becomes haters of IGBOS instaed of IPOB always dragging the great Igbo race in your mess. My prayer is for Peter Obi t win as the best among the three so it dawns on u that your leader will still face his terror charges
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Nairalandnigga(m): 5:56pm On Sep 10, 2022
This sit at home in the South East is political. I have noticed that anytime President Buhari wants to visit South East, Emma Powerful will declare sit at home with immediate effect. Last time President Buhari visited South East, Emma Powerful declared Two day sit at home, because Buhari came for 2 days visit. I'm beginning to think that Emma Powerful is working for the Federal Government.
A policeman once warned me never to come outside whenever there is sit at home, that it is political and Government is aware of it.

Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Nobody: 5:59pm On Sep 10, 2022
If IPOB has an evil agenda to destroy Alaigbo, may their evil leadership be destroyed instead!

Can I get an "Amen!" ?
Igbodicool:

Hahahahahaha
Your hatred begins and end here on nairaland.
No impact of your hatred on anyone than you.

The thing dey pepper you?!
Re: Kanu: IPOB Declares Tuesday Sit-At-Home In South-East by Igbodicool(m): 6:05pm On Sep 10, 2022
GenBuhari:
If IPOB has an evil agenda to destroy Alaigbo, may their evil leadership be destroyed instead!

Can I get an "Amen!" ?
Nigerian government and willing selfish Igbo politicians are the ones trying to destroy Ala Igbo, but God in heaven will crush their heads like a serpent.

30 Years Remembrance Of Obafemi Awolowo, An Icon / Hoodlums Attack APC Campaign Convoy In FCT, Set Nine Vehicles Ablaze / Fani-Kayode: FBI Investigated Tinubu For Links To Drugs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37