Stats: 3,159,668 members, 7,840,650 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 11:17 AM

Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN (1902 Views)

Peter Obi Live Interview On CNN (Video link and Picture) / Hushpuppi: Abba Kyari's Story On CNN / #EndSARS: Most Businesses Looted & Destroyed In Lagos Were Owned By Igbos – Army (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN by Hyperchi(m): 12:00pm On Sep 18, 2022
No time man must sleep
Re: Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN by kk2027: 12:09pm On Sep 18, 2022
Corridon:
Urchins will always be urchins. So it was Peter Obi that employed Zain Asher to CNN? So Peter Obi is the owner of CNN for him to have handpicked Zain Asher to interview him? At this juncture we must all agree that to be an urchin you must be extremely stupid and irrational. At the same time, patriotic Nigerians challenge Tinubu to grant an interview with Seun of channels TV. Seun is Yoruba just like Tinubu. We are begging Tinubu to disappoint us. Las las Nigerians have already decided that it is Peter Obi they want and no amount of propaganda can make us change our minds.

You can't support apc and not sound confused

no how you wan do am
Re: Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN by Nobody: 12:32pm On Sep 18, 2022
Re: Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN by Corridon: 12:47pm On Sep 18, 2022
kk2027:

You can't support apc and not sound confused

no how you wan do am
Na so bro.
Re: Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN by revolt(m): 1:08pm On Sep 18, 2022
PandoraObi:
A kid? hehehehehehehehe. well let me tell you, most policy formulation and execution are carried out by subordinates not the president, all the president does is to assent which anyone can do even while on death bed if you surround yourself with amazing and progressive advisers and subordinates, that was where buhari failed, he was weak and livid, he allow cabal to ruin his administration

So there are still some people / m#nkeys in our midst that believe buhari had good policies Okpe o.... Honestly speaking we shouldn't all exist in the same space together.
Re: Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN by PandoraObi: 1:21pm On Sep 18, 2022
revolt:

So there are still some people / m#nkeys in our midst that believe buhari had good policies Okpe o.... Honestly speaking we shouldn't all exist in the same space together.
If psychiatrist hospital is your space and can accommodates you, good luck.
Re: Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN by PandoraObi: 2:06pm On Sep 18, 2022
Princessogaraya:

E pain you
Pain? common you are sounding ridiculous
Re: Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN by Bontafa: 2:09pm On Sep 18, 2022
PandoraObi:

E pain you

Re: Mixed Reactions As Peter Obi Was Interviewed By Igbos Woman On CNN by Princessogaraya(f): 4:49pm On Sep 18, 2022
PandoraObi:

Sabi sabi I did call your name

Obidents 2 Million Man March Happening In Uyo (Pictures and Videos) / Unable To Market Tinubu To Young Nigerians, MC Jollof Dump Tinubu To Atiku / Bashir El-rufai Is Making Mockery Of Yoruba Nation With Igboho

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14