Stats: 3,152,722 members, 7,816,972 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:46 PM

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... (657 Views)

As Anambra Clocks 28 Years Today, See Aerial View Of State Capital, Awka (Photo) / "Nnamdi Kanu Is Not In Jerusalem" - Israeli Government Responds / Nnamdi Kanu Is Alive, Spotted In Jerusalem Praying, Poses With IPOB Members (2) (3) (4)

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by PandoraObi: 2:54pm On Sep 25, 2022
Mazi Nnamdi Kanu is Officially 55 years today �

Happy birthday to him

Wishing you freedom and good health

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Anigreat: 2:56pm On Sep 25, 2022

Ohamadike!!!

Much respect, much love from this side.

Whether Biafra comes or not , you'll always be remembered for all you do for your people...I wish you a happy birthday sir, be assured that all these will pass away and you'll come out victorious.

The agbadorian that created this thread did it for mischievous reason, but we don't care what your mischievous and usêlèss reasons are.

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Bethel4Life(f): 2:57pm On Sep 25, 2022
I didn't know a day like this will come when zombies hail Mazi Kanu

Is out God not wonderful grin grin grin

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Qadaffi2idiamin: 2:57pm On Sep 25, 2022
The man with steel balls

Happy birthday Ohamadike!

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by PandoraObi: 2:57pm On Sep 25, 2022
I can believe this
Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by immortalcrown(m): 2:58pm On Sep 25, 2022
Happy birthday to him. May God grant him victory over haters of light.

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by dnawah(m): 2:59pm On Sep 25, 2022
PandoraObi:

Happy birthday to him

Wishing you freedom and Biafra�
long life and Biafra

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by November1857(m): 3:00pm On Sep 25, 2022
dnawah:
long life and Biafra

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Emergingnation3(m): 3:01pm On Sep 25, 2022
dnawah:
long life and Biafra
Amen !

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by HolyMan12: 3:09pm On Sep 25, 2022
May he enjoy excruciating pain during his lifetime in Jail as he enjoys watery beans in custody grin grin grin

Long live IPOB people of Emeka-land grin

Exercising Freedom of Speech and Expression on behalf of myself. cool

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by mcmurphy132(m): 3:10pm On Sep 25, 2022
Happy birthday KANU. unfortunately your people now believe in one Nigeria than ever..

They now believe Northerners are no more unity beggars or cow..

Yoruba are no more slaves..

Sorry brother

May God save you from Buhari hand
Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Nobody: 3:14pm On Sep 25, 2022
More grace

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by yamunla(m): 3:14pm On Sep 25, 2022
IGBOS DON FORGET THIS ONE INSIDE GALLOW BECAUSE OF ELECTION

INDEED

THERE WAS A TRIBE
Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by caesymore(m): 3:20pm On Sep 25, 2022
Long live our amiable director.

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Goodmarlian: 3:21pm On Sep 25, 2022
Real men don't quit,unlike the other one that ran to Benin republic after one gunshot
Happy birthday sir.

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by PROUDIGBO(m): 3:24pm On Sep 25, 2022
PandoraObi:

Happy birthday to him

Wishing you freedom and good health

Same here!

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Nobody: 3:25pm On Sep 25, 2022
Nnamdi Kanu The Scammer That Included Niger Delta In Biafra To Sell His Fraud To Ever Emotionally Gullible Ibo Is An Abandoned Project
Ibo Betrayal Has No Level.. And Over A Pipedream Zombidient
SHAME

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by kettykin: 3:32pm On Sep 25, 2022
I wish him the best , I also advise his followers that Biafra will not be gotten from the streets like they are doing, Biafra is a laboratory project requiring the best of brains like prof uju whose one Twitter salvo reverberated through the whole globe getting attention of the wealthiest man in the world and rattling rustic militaries.

I don't like how UGM has rubbished the once hallowed Biafran brand that was once on the lips of heads of States in Britain, soviet union, Egypt etc.

I will say it any day that Biafran military out performed Ukraine military and will one day make the best militaries in the world. Stop punishing Igbos with meaningless sit at home.
Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Emergingnation3(m): 3:41pm On Sep 25, 2022
HolyMan12:
May he enjoy excruciating pain during his lifetime in Jail as he enjoys watery beans in custody grin grin grin

Long live IPOB people of Emeka-land grin

Exercising Freedom of Speech and Expression on behalf of myself. cool
May you enjoy excruciating pain forever in Nigeria when Igbo finally leave this contraption...
Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Emergingnation3(m): 3:47pm On Sep 25, 2022
jerseyboy:
Nnamdi Kanu The Scammer That Included Niger Delta In Biafra To Sell His Fraud To Ever Emotionally Gullible Ibo Is An Abandoned Project
SHAME
Says Afonja Muslim pi***g, marauding skull mining terrorist..

IQ deficients stunts, Last time I checked, Imo, Abia and recently added Anambra are parts of Niger Delta....

And apart from Igbo speaking tribes of the SS , we don't need non- Igbo in modern days Biafra.... Igbo has allit takes take alone as a country..

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by HolyMan12: 3:49pm On Sep 25, 2022
Emergingnation3:
May you enjoy excruciating pain forever in Nigeria when Igbo finally leave this contraption...
I wish to see how you will exist with only Enugu, Imo, Anambra, Abia and Ebonyi.

Barren red wastelands of the east. grin

Hunger go kill una, plus you will be a country who borders on all sides with Nigeria.

No other sensible state will follow the Igbo micro country to be marginalized and oppressed just like you are currently doing to some Igbos using place of heritage and caste system grin

I pray for your online country to become a success sha grin
Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Nobody: 3:50pm On Sep 25, 2022
Emergingnation3:
Says Afonja Muslim pi***g, marauding skull mining terrorist..

IQ deficients stunts, Last time I checked, Imo, Abia and recently added Anambra are parts of Niger Delta....

And apart from Igbo speaking tribes of the SS , we don't need non- Igbo modern days Biafra.... Igbo has all takes take alone as a country..
Nwosu, I never read your mention but this is my response.

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Nightwolf1: 3:51pm On Sep 25, 2022

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Nightwolf1: 3:52pm On Sep 25, 2022
jerseyboy:
SHAME

Agbado munching baboon how far naa grin

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by gidgiddy: 3:52pm On Sep 25, 2022
HolyMan12:

I wish to see how you will exist with only Enugu, Imo, Anambra, Abia and Ebonyi.

Hunger go kill una, plus you will be a country who borders on all sides with Nigeria.

No other sensible state will follow the Igbo micro country to be marginalized and oppressed just like you are currently doing to some Igbos using place of heritage and caste system grin

If they survived before Lord Lugard came from Britain to give you your useless Nigeria, they will suvive without Nigeria

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by saintkel(m): 3:52pm On Sep 25, 2022
mcmurphy132:
Happy birthday KANU. unfortunately your people now believe in one Nigeria than ever..

They now believe Northerners are no more unity beggars or cow..

Yoruba are no more slaves..

Sorry brother

May God save you from Buhari hand
and ur people?....what do ur people believe in?....
Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by HolyMan12: 3:55pm On Sep 25, 2022
gidgiddy:

If they survived before Lord Lugard came from Britain to give you your useless Nigeria, they will suvive without Nigeria

After all they can go back to the promised land Is real where they are from grin

Ndi Jews of Emeka-land grin grin grin

Abi una no like milk and honey again? grin

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Emergingnation3(m): 3:59pm On Sep 25, 2022
HolyMan12:

Says Afonja pi**g... Lazy stunts that relied on skull mining and human organs harvesting for surviver.. grin grin

Igbo has all it takes to stand alone a country.... Our land is endowed with coal, crude oil , and other minerals, including the recents recovery that SE has the largest gas deposit in Africa.....

We are really blessed.....

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by SpecialAdviser(m): 4:00pm On Sep 25, 2022
Happy birthday
Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Emergingnation3(m): 4:01pm On Sep 25, 2022
jerseyboy:

Nwosu, I never read your mention but this is my response.
Says Afonja, the most cowardic tribe on earth....

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by HolyMan12: 4:07pm On Sep 25, 2022
Emergingnation3:
Says Afonja pi**g... Lazy stunts that relied on skull mining and human organs harvesting for surviver.. grin grin

Igbo have all it takes to stand alone a country.... Our land is endowd with coal, crude oil , and other minerals, including the recents recovery that SE has the largest gas deposit in Africa.....

We are really blessed.....

Funny thing is I am not Yoruba or am I even Hausa.

All you fools think that everything is either hausa, Yoruba or Igbo when they are 368 other tribes totalling 371 grin

Efulefu grin

Re: Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Is Officially 55 Years Today Let Wish Him .... by Emergingnation3(m): 4:11pm On Sep 25, 2022
HolyMan12:

Funny thing is I am not Yoruba or am I even Hausa.

All you fools think that everything is either hausa, Yoruba or Igbo when they are 368 other tribes totalling 371 grin

Efulefu grin

Afonja always denied their tribe when ever they're met with stiff bashing... grin

Typical of them..

Aisha Buhari Begs Nigerians Over Hardship / Wike Turned Popular Song ‘As E Dey Pain Dem’ Into Rivers State Anthem / The Silent Majority May Help Peter Obi Win The Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39