Stats: 3,161,430 members, 7,846,787 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 11:46 PM

Hell 2 Hell Call! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Hell 2 Hell Call! (964 Views)

Hell To Hell Call Na Local Call / Email From Hell: / Marriage Is Hell (2) (3) (4)

Hell 2 Hell Call! by Brosgaby: 1:09am On Aug 20, 2007
Queen Elizabeth, Bill Clinton & Olusegun Obasanjo died & went straight to hell.

Queen Elizabeth said "I miss England; I want to call England and see how everybody is doing there".

She called and talked for about 5 minutes, and then she asked "Well, Devil, how much do I owe you?
The devil says "Five million pounds". She wrote him a cheque and went to sit back on her chair.

Bill Clinton was so jealous, he starts screaming, "My turn! I wanna call the United States, I want to see how everybody is doing there too.
He called and talked for about 2 minutes, and then he asked Well, Devil, how much do I owe you?
The devil says "Ten million dollars".
With a smug look on his face, he made a cheque and went to sit back on his chair.

Obasanjo was even more jealous & starts screaming, I want to call Nigeria too, I want to see how everybody is doing there too.

I want to talk to Umaru, to Goodluck, to David Mark, the Ministers, to the deputies, I want to talk to the PDP Board of Trusties, everybody, He calls Nigeria and he talks for about twenty hours, he talked & talked & talked, then he asked, "Well, Devil, how much do I owe you?

The devil says "One dollar".

Obasanjo is stunned & says "One dollar Only one freaking dollar??"

The Devil says "Well if you make a call from one hell to another hell, it's local !
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by rasulua(m): 8:52am On Aug 20, 2007
U must be crazy.lol nigeria isnt dat bad.
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by BASETSANA(f): 4:04pm On Aug 20, 2007
Thats really bad!! ls Nigeria that bad?
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by foxyrichie(m): 12:28am On Aug 24, 2007
Guy, You made me almost throw down my laptop. Nigeria isn't that bad but ur joke is Hot!
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by clemcykul(f): 12:16pm On Aug 24, 2007
hey foxyrichie! haba shocked shocked why you dey lie now

who dash you laptop

anyway i mean no offence grin but its just dat i cant imagine a foxie with a laptop grin grin grin
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by foxyrichie(m): 9:55pm On Aug 24, 2007
Hey clemcykul, Na wah 4 uoooo. Even if u feel say I no get one. U 4 no talk am here. anyway I have superb laptop from Dell. Hi to everyone in the house. Happy weekend.
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by seunniji(m): 11:14pm On Aug 24, 2007
Well nice one but 9JA IS NOT HELL OOOOO, and as for you wey dey advertise lap top , i have got a TOSHIBA 250gig 5 gig cd rom ever seen that ?
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by Migines(m): 12:21am On Aug 25, 2007
Y'all talkn bout laptops ryte? Wel i dont av a laptop, i av a finger top wit a 32inches monitor, nd its own satellyte dish ryte nxt to it. It comes wit an inbuilt air conditionin system nd it kuld also work as a washing machine.
Can u beat dat? HELL NO!
Nd u knw y?

It doznt nd kuld neva xist!
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by Brosgaby: 3:35pm On Aug 25, 2007
Never Say Never !!!!
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by Migines(m): 6:30pm On Aug 25, 2007
@brosgaby
With d xception of dis situation.
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by Ekuma(m): 5:07pm On Aug 27, 2007
na which kind joke come bi dis na, if nigeria na hell, that means you are also already livn in hell.
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by Migines(m): 5:16pm On Aug 27, 2007
@Ekuma
God bless u nd God bless Nigeria.
but dat is 4 doz hu blive dat 9ja is hell.
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by semilore4(f): 5:27pm On Aug 27, 2007
naija d best
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by A40(m): 6:19pm On Aug 27, 2007
Old joke sef angry.Heard that shit since i was in daycare
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by CrazyMan(m): 6:23pm On Aug 27, 2007
Lol Funny
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by atoyebichr: 6:28pm On Aug 27, 2007
Brosgaby or what do you call yourself, I think you are not in Nigeria. If you are in Nigeria please relocate. Nigeria can't be compare to hell. Well your joke is tight.
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by GeeCee(m): 2:24pm On Aug 28, 2007
Nigeria is no hell.
Probably your own personal world na hell.
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by clemcykul(f): 3:34pm On Aug 28, 2007
GeeCee:

Nigeria is no hell.
Probably your own personal world na hell.

G.C.E now dats really funny grin

but why were u been diffucult to pass those days while i was still n sec. skul

well i have got nokia laptop! grin
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by Migines(m): 4:42pm On Aug 28, 2007
A NOKIA LATOP?
D 1 i discribed is an AIT laptop!
Re: Hell 2 Hell Call! by clemcykul(f): 4:33pm On Aug 30, 2007
Migines:

A NOKIA LATOP?
D 1 i discribed is an AIT laptop!

now dats funnnyyyyyyyyyyy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Is That How They Do It? / Prove That You Are A True Nigerian, An Not More Than Two Sentences / Dementia Test Of The Brain

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20