Stats: 3,153,786 members, 7,820,754 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:57 PM

Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR (18429 Views)

Ikenna Iyiegbu Wins APGA House Of Reps Ticket (Video) / Banky W Wins PDP Primaries & Reps Ticket For Eti-Osa Federal Constituency / David Mark’s Daughter, Blessing Onuh Dumps PDP After Losing Reps Ticket (2) (3) (4)

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by CaptainAyub: 6:05pm On Sep 27, 2022
[quote author=Hetodov post=117060337][/quote]
If u mention me cap nonsense, amadioha will romance you with thunder grin
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by goslowgoslow(m): 6:06pm On Sep 27, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Propaganda as usual
Look at this hypocrite, everything is propaganda when it comes to Labour party. If it were to be APC or PDP you will call them criminals.

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Lightorder: 6:06pm On Sep 27, 2022
donphilopus:

Keep quiet.

You wouldn't shout propaganda if APC was indicted!
because APC are thugs and criminals
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by smartemperor042: 6:07pm On Sep 27, 2022
Stop fooling yourself. In the new electoral law, you cannot contest in a primary election with one party and defect to another party to pick ticket in same election year. That's why PO never contested in the PDP primary election.

Get sense bro. We're fighting for our general interest not selfish interest. If it goes bad, we all gonna suffer it as we're doing now from Buhar's mess!

donphilopus:

Keep quiet.

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by smartemperor042: 6:08pm On Sep 27, 2022
Stop fooling yourself. In the new electoral law, you cannot contest in a primary election with one party and defect to another party to pick ticket in same election year. That's why PO never contested in the PDP primary election.

Get sense bro. We're fighting for our general interest not selfish interest. If it goes bad, we all gonna suffer it as we're doing now from Buhari's mess!

donphilopus:

Keep quiet.

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Corporate2020: 6:08pm On Sep 27, 2022
Good man

Tinubu will buy all Obituary's votes from him.

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Satedly(m): 6:08pm On Sep 27, 2022
And then?
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Efuaye(m): 6:09pm On Sep 27, 2022
Edo state is electrically Obidient! Everyone will want to seize the moment by any means.
They should have their way in a court of law to correct the ill
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by riyanxeally(f): 6:09pm On Sep 27, 2022
Sitwalkstand:

Everybody have left the party in power. it's now Labour party (The masses) versus the enemies of our future

Labour party and Obi is their head ache now

A party unknown 4 months ago

In this life make sure you are doing something.

When no one is talking about you, even your enemies. Then you are useless

If you are in UK. Stand up and be counted in this rally
make sure you come from uk and vote�����

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by dam2000(m): 6:09pm On Sep 27, 2022
That will be worst than 2 party we know
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Billmos: 6:10pm On Sep 27, 2022
As far as it is in niaja everything is possible weather d winner sue or not once moni parted hand even d judge judgement will favour d lady.fear niaja politics it's all cash n carry leave all this we no dey give shishi na dem go give pass
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by israelmao(m): 6:10pm On Sep 27, 2022
We're waiting for a refuttal.
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by goslowgoslow(m): 6:11pm On Sep 27, 2022
Efuaye:
Edo state is electrically Obidient! Everyone will want to seize the moment by any means.
They should have their way in a court of law to correct the ill
What of mechanically?

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Belleful: 6:13pm On Sep 27, 2022
Labour party= PDP Lite

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by bdon123(m): 6:16pm On Sep 27, 2022
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Sitwalkstand: 6:22pm On Sep 27, 2022
riyanxeally:
make sure you come from uk and vote�����

I will be there. Not just me but many of us are coming
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by clockwisereport: 6:31pm On Sep 27, 2022
The same thing happened in Enugu North Senatorial Zone. Ernest Ugwu won the primary election but Okey Ezeah was given the ticket
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by solomoni87(m): 6:32pm On Sep 27, 2022
Cyynthia:
Propaganda, lies and deceit no dey tire una ?
any nagative news or report about your party Labour Party is regarded as lies and propaganda. mediocres

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Harryj12: 6:47pm On Sep 27, 2022
Thats my constituency and i can confirm this story

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by sweetjohn(m): 6:50pm On Sep 27, 2022
femisplash:
Same wine different bottle. Even their Presidential candidate came from PDP to collect the ticket with a Ghana must-go bag.
You and the 23 idiots that liked your post are the terrorist we have in Nigeria
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by SmartPolician: 6:52pm On Sep 27, 2022
donphilopus:

Keep quiet.

That's because we all know that APC is a party of liars, killers, drug barons and idiots who know absolutely nothing about governance!
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by EmemObong03: 6:52pm On Sep 27, 2022
the National Chairman invited her to hotel and gave her a blank ticket
When bottom power and cash are involved, who can say NO?
This gender are one of the Nigeria's problem
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Drbillionz: 6:54pm On Sep 27, 2022
Hmm. LP is yet to start government and stories about corruption in their camp. We do'nt know who to turn to. But wait...the devil u know is better than the angel u don't know. #FACT
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 6:58pm On Sep 27, 2022
Peter Obi we know, the Party Labour Party is just a means.....
He has not stayed much in the party to begin to change the conscience of his party members .....

APC and PDP that where busy sharing $20,000 , and $30,000 dollars even forced Osibanjo who is a bit sincere , to soul his hands due to corruption .....
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by shortIGBOman: 7:12pm On Sep 27, 2022
Labour Party na Nnamdi Kanu's People party. They will soon sell Peter Obi. grin grin

Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by tfelicityk(m): 7:21pm On Sep 27, 2022
So APC, PDP, SDP and other defectors are now in LP...
All na the same
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Smith414: 7:21pm On Sep 27, 2022
femisplash:
Same wine different bottle. Even their Presidential candidate came from PDP to collect the ticket with a Ghana must-go bag.
you wan compare Ghana must go to bullion van?? You think am na
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Endyjay(m): 7:26pm On Sep 27, 2022
Apexmoh:
GCE holder's party in the mud.
At least he has a GCE.
Re: Labour Party National Chair Sold Reps Ticket To APC Defector - SR by Savedday: 7:32pm On Sep 27, 2022
What is even wrong with this LP chairman? Always in the news for wrong reasons.

Did Ghana Actually Killed All There Top Leaders Before Witnessing Development / Zamfara: Oshiomhole Has Destroyed APC- Tunji Abayomi / Gov Umahi Endorses Ebonyi Speaker, Francis Nwifuru As His Successor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25