Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,160,220 members, 7,842,582 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 10:46 AM

24 Hours Traffic Guarantee - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / 24 Hours Traffic Guarantee (867 Views)

I Can Create An Android App For Any Website Within 24 Hours. / How Can A Website Get Over 1 Billion Page Views In 24 Hours? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

24 Hours Traffic Guarantee by traffic247: 4:36pm On Aug 14, 2011
i will do all the traffic service for you, every single day in one month for #5,000 Naira if you really need my service even if your website/blog is completely dead.if you doubt it i will show you my site that generates traffic on daily basis.i have been using this system for more than 8 months now and it never fail me. you can email me at smartmoney247 at gmail.com or 07088822752.Thanks for your understanding.
Re: 24 Hours Traffic Guarantee by Nobody: 5:08pm On Aug 14, 2011
Re: 24 Hours Traffic Guarantee by iwantto(m): 6:17pm On Aug 14, 2011
Good and rational question! If you have 24hrs "Rush Traffic" then show us a site your traffic was applied on.

I can give you 20,000 impressions within 1hr but that will be an automatic ban from Google Adsense or any other pay-per-impression advertising network. Getting traffic is not the problem but getting quality traffic.
Re: 24 Hours Traffic Guarantee by traffic247: 3:01am On Aug 18, 2011
You want see proof go to www. besthealthcarecentre.com or www.smartmoneyweb.com.
Re: 24 Hours Traffic Guarantee by iwantto(m): 7:01am On Aug 18, 2011
The two sites you posted are totally not having visitors at all. There are no sign of people visiting them. I just check their alexa rankings now:

besthealthcarecentre.com = 11.2million +
smartmoneyweb.com = 19.5million +

I was thinking I am going to see something even less than 100k ranking. WHat happened to your instant traffic?