Stats: 3,152,268 members, 7,815,445 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:32 PM

4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara (10749 Views)

Mass Defection Hits APC in Sokoto as Over 100,000 Members Join PDP / APGA Campaign Flag-Off: 20,000 APC Members Join APGA, Burn Brooms (Pictures) / 1000 APC Members Join PDP In Akwa Ibom After Akpabio’s Defection (2) (3) (4)

Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by techWriter3: 2:14am On Sep 28, 2022
There is resignation on both sides, but more are defecting to PDP than APC

Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by leofab(f): 2:37am On Sep 28, 2022
techWriter3:
There is resignation on both sides, but more are defecting to PDP than APC
two money bags.. let them keep recycling each other.. I wish there is a law that ban defections.. these idiots will now move to LP is Obi eventually wins
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by SK1SOLA: 3:29am On Sep 28, 2022
SATANICALLY:

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2022/09/26/4000-apc-members-join-pdp-in-kwara/

40 people will gather up including rented crowds and be claiming 4000, we know few kwara north are PDP, but no shaking, TINUBU & ABDULRAHMAN ABDULRAZAQ will be victoriouscome 2023
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by Traplord09: 3:59am On Sep 28, 2022
The fright is not yet over .... Because Wikipedia we never let PDP win election...

Even tinuubff can't, or we never let PDP win ..

So both looters we fright blood until da burnt down de buliding...

Apc and PDP

both looters and thif killers running the same boat

Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by doneback04: 4:05am On Sep 28, 2022
Fake propaganda, I have never seen this happening in the East or South south only on North you can not deceive me
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by Tetrahedron: 5:31am On Sep 28, 2022
Apc is dead on arrival
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by CheapHomes1: 5:59am On Sep 28, 2022
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by fredoooooo: 5:59am On Sep 28, 2022
Na sàràkí wan maga Atiku, e need money . Oloye otoge is broke
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by CheapHomes1: 6:01am On Sep 28, 2022
doneback04:
Fake propaganda, I have never seen this happening in the East or South south only on North you can not deceive me

What if the defection was from PDP to APC but was happening only in the north an nowhere else? Would it be fake news?
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by DrAkpamudehe: 6:07am On Sep 28, 2022
Hmmn, na only online inconsequential urchins dey defect to labour party? I cannot understand
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by NwaMamaIwota(f): 6:15am On Sep 28, 2022
Satanically there terror of omenka
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by Majeed45(m): 6:16am On Sep 28, 2022
This people are confused set.. Just Decamping from party to a another because of what to eat ���
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by Henrymas(m): 6:18am On Sep 28, 2022
Any Idiot that is campaigning for EMILOKAN is a retard and definitely suffers symptoms of bipolar.
Despite how APC has weaponised poverty to deal a heavy blow on the masses of this country and made their lives unbearable, some satanic elements whose god is their belly and greed their compass are gearing up to campaign for the criminal and drug lord to wreak more havoc. What a shame!!!
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by IDERAWOLE(m): 6:53am On Sep 28, 2022
SATANICALLY:

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2022/09/26/4000-apc-members-join-pdp-in-kwara/

Wow! The train is moving!

5555 APC members decamp in ABIA STATE for PDP. More are still coming.
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by IDERAWOLE(m): 6:54am On Sep 28, 2022
Henrymas:
Any Idiot that is campaigning for EMILOKAN is a retard and definitely suffers symptoms of bipolar.
Despite how APC has weaponised poverty to deal a heavy blow on the masses of this country and made their lives unbearable, some satanic elements whose god is their belly and greed their compass are gearing up to campaign for the criminal and drug lord to wreak more havoc. What a shame!!!

You're right brother, 1 million APC members decamped in Lagos state for PDP!
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by zionstaar75: 7:24am On Sep 28, 2022
twilliamx:
Mind games.. Believe at your own peril
no mind them.if pdp get 25% votes In kwara they tried. Apc will win every position. Bukola is finished,labour party will come second sef in presidential election because I'm one of those voting for them.Atiku will end up being a miyetti Allah president Las Las
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by Opolopoopolonio: 8:02am On Sep 28, 2022
Satanic luuuunatic amaka grin

Piiggiiddiooott amaka grin

Not everybody bearing a Yoruba name is Yoruba. shocked
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by Edibless07(m): 8:08am On Sep 28, 2022
God heal Nigeria

Y.DAV Properties It is More Economical and Efficient Alternative To Conventional properties

Stay on the Cutting Edge of Comfort
Our smart homes and properties are tailored to suit your earnings and lifestyle.

With Y.DAV Properties you can acquire the Environment Your Family Deserve.

Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by fluffybaby(f): 8:18am On Sep 28, 2022
Criminal recycling syndicate APC and PDP
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by anselm791(m): 8:28am On Sep 28, 2022
These people should wait until last minute to defect na, so we can do to them what they did during the primaries.
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by hotseat: 8:30am On Sep 28, 2022
Disgruntled defectors arising from politics of the stomach, aka stomach infrastructure.

No principles, no ideology!

IDIOTAS EVERYWHERE!
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by alimiadedayo1: 8:46am On Sep 28, 2022
zionstaar75:
no mind them.if pdp get 25% votes In kwara they tried. Apc will win every position. Bukola is finished,labour party will come second sef in presidential election because I'm one of those voting for them.Atiku will end up being a miyetti Allah president Las Las
with hatred mindset you just think about what you typed yourself you know deep inside your heart you just typed gibberish how is that possible on earth labour party would become second in kwara state
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by zionstaar75: 10:40am On Sep 28, 2022
alimiadedayo1:

with hatred mindset you just think about what you typed yourself you know deep inside your heart you just typed gibberish how is that possible on earth labour party would become second in kwara state
there is nothing like hatred Labour party can't win kwara State,I don't do wishful thinking. I'm my plaza(am the landlord only 2 of us support Labour party in a plaza with 30 suites,how will they win nah.nobody is supporting pdp sef so am consoled.all the others are apc.am still shocked at how anyone is still supporting apc o,including several Christians fa
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by Dumte(m): 1:18pm On Sep 28, 2022
Keeping sentiment and religious/ethnic politics aside, Peter Obi is the best Presidential candidate we have.

Missing this man will mean another 8 years of suffering and hardship.

May God cause the heart of every Nigerian home and abroad to be OBIdiently Yusful in 2023.
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by Tomek09(m): 1:37pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tulumbu emilokan thief won't recover from this election after Feb 25th.
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by UNDFTD: 3:11pm On Sep 28, 2022
The Gooluck Ebele Jonathan treatment is now being meted out to Tinubu. Welcome to LIEGERIA where animals rule the Zoo!
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by Shikini: 8:23pm On Sep 28, 2022
Na wao
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by alimiadedayo1: 5:01pm On Sep 30, 2022
zionstaar75:
there is nothing like hatred Labour party can't win kwara State,I don't do wishful thinking. I'm my plaza(am the landlord only 2 of us support Labour party in a plaza with 30 suites,how will they win nah.nobody is supporting pdp sef so am consoled.all the others are apc.am still shocked at how anyone is still supporting apc o,including several Christians fa
nobody is supporting pdp in the whole Kwara I am finished so you know everybody in kwara state by that you bring your deduction.. it seems most of your obi supporters are high on mkipri the crystal drug
Re: 4,000 APC Members Join PDP In Kwara by JoeNL22(m): 12:56am On Jan 06, 2023

Sultan Of Sokoto Alarmed Over Insecurity, Calls For Prayers For Nigeria / Air Force To Hold Firing Exercise From October 4th To 7th In Benue / Tactical Operations: IGP Procures Additional Assets For Deployment, Patrols

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28