Stats: 3,153,069 members, 7,818,184 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:47 AM

‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi (1241 Views)

2023: Why We Must Remain Obidient To The End - Smart Omo-Idemudia / El-Rufai On Edo Election: "APC Was Going To Win, I Don’t Know What Happened" / Photos Of Lord Frederick Lugard And The Amalgamation Process (2) (3) (4)

‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by Capooh(m): 5:13pm On Sep 29, 2022
Actor Frederick Leonard has declared his support for Labour Party presidential candidate, Peter Obi.

The 46-year-old endorsed the former governor of Anambra State in an Instagram post on Thursday September 29.

Frederick Leonard shared a poster of himself and Obi with the Labour Party logo with the caption:

“THIS IS WHERE I STAND FOR THE 2023 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. I SHALL CONTINUE TO GIVE MY UNWAVERING SUPPORT FOR PETER OBI AND THE LABOUR PARTY. WIN OR WIN, I REMAIN OBIDIENT.”
Other celebrities who have publicly endorsed Peter Obi for president include Charly Boy, Peter Okoye, Chidi Mokeme, Harry Anyanwu, Okey Bakassi, Victoria Inyama and Hilda Dokubo.

Gistlover gossip reported that massive crowd of supporters welcomed Labour Party Presidential candidate Peter Obi to the party’s rally in Jos.

The supporters in their thousands were seen chanting Obi! Obi!! at the rally.
Continue reading and watch video here: https://gistlover.com.ng/9436/2023-election-massive-and-unbelievable-crowd-welcome-peter-obi-at-jos-rally-video/

Source: https://gistlover.com.ng/9484/2023-election-win-or-win-i-remain-obidient-nollywood-actor-frederick-declares-support-for-peter-obi/

Cc: Lalasticlala, Seun

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by rammiculate: 5:14pm On Sep 29, 2022
I am obidient

13 Likes

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by socialmediaman: 5:15pm On Sep 29, 2022
Even Tinubu supporters and/or their family members will vote for Peter Obi if the cameras are not watching them cast their votes. The polls will tell you what the cameras don't

cc: lhordspy

13 Likes

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by successmatters(m): 5:15pm On Sep 29, 2022
Good man Peter Obi

We all know he has rhe capacity to rescue this country and make it rich and prosperous for our peaceful enjoyment of our country once again.

Obi will provide work for everyone, not fights and trouble everywhere.

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by Urheadmaster(m): 5:16pm On Sep 29, 2022
Las las everyone will eventually be obedient cool

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by NaijaRoyalty(m): 5:17pm On Sep 29, 2022
The Obidient movement is bigger than Obi himself

It's a Nigerian project endorsed by God Almighty

It's unstoppable

We keep multiplying in numbers and in strength to the glory of God and the betterment of all Nigerians

We rise cool cool

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by cmikel: 5:18pm On Sep 29, 2022
New Nijeria

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by HeRulesMen: 5:18pm On Sep 29, 2022
Here I am as Obidient

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by NaijaRoyalty(m): 5:19pm On Sep 29, 2022
Mynd44 Nlfpmod Oam4j

This thread is front page worthy Sirs
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by Urheadmaster(m): 5:23pm On Sep 29, 2022
successmatters:
Good man Peter Obi

We all know he has rhe capacity to rescue this country and make it rich and prosperous for our peaceful enjoyment of our country once again.

Obi will provide work for everyone, not fights and trouble everywhere.

Obi is like Jesus Christ to you abi tongue

If elected, Obi can't be different from every other Nigeria politicians undecided
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by valentineuwakwe(m): 5:25pm On Sep 29, 2022
Ok sir...
Let the best candidate win and pray Nigeria will be better again.

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by successmatters(m): 5:26pm On Sep 29, 2022
Urheadmaster:

If elected, Obi can't be different from every other Nigeria politicians undecided

You really don't know Peter Obi, you will confess of his dexterity as from 2023.

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by Okoroawusa: 5:31pm On Sep 29, 2022
I remain BATified
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by Abfinest007(m): 5:40pm On Sep 29, 2022
He get sense
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by GoodLife4live: 5:44pm On Sep 29, 2022
successmatters:

You really don't know Peter Obi, you will confess of his dexterity as from 2023.

Weytin him want am to know about a pathological furking lieing Personified hateful aspirant from unproductive region ?

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by SmellyNyash: 5:48pm On Sep 29, 2022
I am obedient and if you are not ok with it, go and die
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by SmellyNyash: 5:51pm On Sep 29, 2022
GoodLife4live:

Weytin him want am to know about a pathological furking lieing Personified hateful aspirant from unproductive region ?

Obi is going to be your president next year. Be used to it and if you are not comfortable with it, go and hang yourself grin
Zombie

Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by OPPPS: 5:53pm On Sep 29, 2022
You definitely can not remain Obident after Obi has been humbled. You will resume your Biafra or death national anthem as usual.
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by OPPPS: 5:53pm On Sep 29, 2022
SmellyNyash:

Obi is going to be your president next year. Be used to it and if you are not comfortable with it, go and hang yourself grin
Zombie

President of Agulu town hall
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by Chizzyjforce: 6:25pm On Sep 29, 2022
The irony of these whole thing is that mist comfortable nd wealthy people are rooting for a better Nigeria, whereas the people that are supposed to carry the matter for head are the ones rooting for the worst options.

May God help us
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by techWriter3: 8:10pm On Sep 29, 2022
I dewan politicians dient
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by wingmanIII: 8:10pm On Sep 29, 2022
GoodLife4live:

You are already doomed. Shame!
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by Obakoolex(m): 9:10pm On Sep 29, 2022
Ipob project grin

But if Yoruba or other tribe declared for Tinubu now e no get sense according to them
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by masui(m): 9:44pm On Sep 29, 2022
We are getting there.

God bless all sane Nigerians.
Re: ‘win Or Win I Remain Obidient’ – Actor Frederick Declares Support For Peter Obi by BATified2023: 10:09pm On Sep 29, 2022
Urheadmaster:

Obi is like Jesus Christ to you abi tongue

so u knew this all along

Then y do u keep insulting other people not supporting obi?

See What South African Newspaper Has To Say About Obi / Peter Obi Campaign In Imo Is A Disaster, Welcome To Empty Campaign Ground / How The Daily Withdrawal Limit Affects You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19