Stats: 3,152,352 members, 7,815,726 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:15 PM

Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto (37651 Views)

Why Did Tinubu Exclude FFK, Ganduje And Festus Keyamo From Ministerial List? / New Photos Of LP Candidate, Peter Obi And Yusuf Datti Baba Ahmed / Dino Melaye And Festus Keyamo Laugh, Shake Hands After Asking Him To Sing Anthem (2) (3) (4)

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Cmanforall: 1:18pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Kenneth Okonkwo that became a lawyer less than 5 years ago

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

This is a joke taking took far
Not about the years, but the knowledge of the topic

A Professor can still learn from his masters students.
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by tegrianonigltd(m): 1:18pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

If A minister of federal republic of Nigeria , an Human right activists a Senior Advocate of Nigeria, Spokesperson for the Presidential Campaign Council of Arguably African largest Political party is a joke to you

And Obi the GCE holder and his Nollywood spokesperson is the serious one

Then you are quite funny

Show me Obi Gce on INEC, if no degree written there, I will send you 50k cash today, I swear down. Since you wan to be foolish, prove me wrong.

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by onatisi(m): 1:19pm On Oct 27, 2022
keyamo deserves an award, he is trying, it is not easy defending a failure like buhari and still staying normal . grin

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by iLegendd(m): 1:20pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

Why isn't Jay Jay who started football before Messi the greatest? Or Buhari who started leadership before Jonathan the best president? Why isn't Dangote who started making money before Zuckerberg richer than him?

Why isn't Nairaland that started before Reddit or Quora the best forum on Earth? It's not by age or duration, but wisdom.

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Mitsurugi(m): 1:20pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

Only unlearned fellows like you think you can win a case or you're ultra sound simply because you are a SAN. Oga in court it does not mean shit. I've seen a 7 year lawyer floor a SAN on 13 out of 14 preliminary objections. After all is Malami not a SAN. Was Aondoakaa not one?

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Omolomo4eva(m): 1:21pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

Brazil has won the world cup more than any other country,does that mean a country that hasn't won it can't defeat them at the world cup?
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Johel(m): 1:22pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

You be confirm Mumu ode...what does your SAN know??...jokes on you peanut head.
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by phadat(m): 1:22pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

That’s no joke my brother as they where not discussing law but state of the nation ,which I believe you can even do better with facts at your disposal,
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by odinga1of: 1:23pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

I try not to insult Ignorant Obi Supporters

Ok Buhari went to Mons Cadet college UK, US War College Washington DC, NDA Kaduna all on record and he said while he was arrested by the Military dictators his Certificate where carted away however he swore an avidavit in court and all schools attended attested

Tinubu Attended Daley's College to get his Diploma certificate (Similar to WAEC and A levels) it was confirmed by the college, he went to Chicago State University and got honours in Business Administration and Accounting Major BSC which he submitted to INEC,

Obi Attended School in Onitsha and GCE, couldn't provide his bsc philosophy and submitted GCE to INEC

Obi worked as director in companies and banks his father had major shares in

Who in your right senses do you really think is more qualified

Don't be sentimental

Obi is more qualified
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by jjxxx: 1:24pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

If A minister of federal republic of Nigeria , an Human right activists a Senior Advocate of Nigeria, Spokesperson for the Presidential Campaign Council of Arguably African largest Political party is a joke to you

Then you are quite funny

Now this is why we are here. All u quoted was mere titles without brains. U guys use title to rate the intelligence of a man rather than examining the content of his brain.

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by BATified2023: 1:25pm On Oct 27, 2022
Kagd10:

I don't care about whatever you claim to be. Point is your whole submission is stupid.

Judging by their cases, Keyamo is far better than Kenneth.

Secondly, Tinubu didn't rule you or your papa hence your parents failed the moment you started to hate someone who didn't rule you or your papa while ignoring your leaders in your enclave.
u should know igbos are emotional people so they really don’t care about common sense that much

Same Kenneth okonkwo that was singing praises of apc few months back is now an angel

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by LCling: 1:26pm On Oct 27, 2022
Nonexisting1:
If a morronn can boldly challenge the smart and point out his errors, then the latter needs a mirror.

Chai make that professor oga defend himself na. Everything was going logically sound. Could This be the logical conclusion. ? Chai these APC people no dey deliver at all. Small boy self no fit convince for Nigeria. May rigging help you people. Say Ame....
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by phadat(m): 1:27pm On Oct 27, 2022
etrange:

But they weren't debating law theories and principles. They were debating the feasibility of the manifestos presented by the two parties. It's just a coincidence that they are both lawyers, but I don't think being a SAN invariably suggests Keyamo is right or that his manifesto is superior.
Thank you my brother
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Acidosis(m): 1:30pm On Oct 27, 2022
Baba said go and fact-check me and, indeed, he was fact-checked and disgraced. cheesy

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Mccullum: 1:31pm On Oct 27, 2022
Obi*diots what a good adjective to qualify these dullards that elevating their foolishness daily...

These can tell you that lizard is stronger than crocodile just to make themselves glad on what it's

illogical, Keyamo and that theatre act actor? grin Obi propagandists clowns.
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Corridon: 1:32pm On Oct 27, 2022
BATified2023:
u should know igbos are emotional people so they really don’t care about common sense that much

Same Kenneth okonkwo that was singing praises of apc few months back is now an angel
Shame on you for always defending evil. Posterity will judge you.

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Kennydoc(m): 1:33pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Ok Buhari went to Mons Cadet college UK, US War College Washington DC, NDA Kaduna all on record and he said while he was arrested by the Military dictators his Certificate where carted away however he swore an avidavit in court and all schools attended attested

Tinubu Attended Daley's College to get his Diploma certificate (Similar to WAEC and A levels) it was confirmed by the college, he went to Chicago State University and got honours in Business Administration and Accounting Major BSC which he submitted to INEC,

Obi Attended School in Onitsha and GCE, couldn't provide his bsc philosophy and submitted GCE to INEC

Don't be sentimental

Okay, you mentioned that Buhari attended Mons Cadet College UK and US War College.

Here's a list of the institutions Peter Obi got post graduate certifications from:

1. Lagos Business School
2. Harvard Business School
3. London School of Economics
4. Columbia Business School, New York
5. International Institute for Management Development, Switzerland
6. Kellogg School of Management of Northwestern University, Illinois, US
7. Saïd Business School of Oxford University
8. Judge Business School of Cambridge University

How have Tinubu and Buhari improved themselves mentally and professionally over the past 30 years?

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Turboking(m): 1:34pm On Oct 27, 2022
Tina00writer:
Kenneth okonkwo is far better
says a labourer grin grin grin
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by RolexOfGeneva(m): 1:34pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

Festus Keyamo's SAN award is political and fake given to him by this corrupt administration who has continuously abused the powers of the judiciary. Do you know what it takes to be appointed a SAN?

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by israel90: 1:34pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

charge and bail SAN,774 employee scandal contractor.
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Angelfrost(m): 1:34pm On Oct 27, 2022
Lawyers are generally liars, but Keyamo looks every inch an incompetent, crooked, and unconvincing charlatan!

APC and Tinubu should have picked a better candidate for this Herculean task of presenting or misrepresenting the unpresentable!
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by broadman20: 1:35pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

Being a lawyer for many years ago does it make us fools that we don't know when they are lying.
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by dbestuncle: 1:38pm On Oct 27, 2022
Who you can think say go win this argument? Law is not age in service but evidence and presentation

Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Whoknowsme: 1:40pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Don't be sentimental
Sentiments apart, everything about Tinubu is shrouded in secrecy. APC has plunged Nigeria into a state of chaos, shoot up in the price of food items, insecurity etc.
You can campaign for your candidate but remember, our vote today, determines our future. May we not experience such bad leadership as this again.

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by wsunday654: 1:41pm On Oct 27, 2022
see below

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Kingcalls: 1:41pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Foolishness is saying Dangote who called Jagaban Asiwaju of Nigeria did it for cash

Stupidity is saying Otedola who endorsed Tinubu did it for cash

Lack of intelligence is saying 20 Governors in APC, First lady, President, Senators, Who support Jagaban did it for cash

And to proper educate you. urchin means street homeless clothless kids

Only a fool would think any one with a smart phone discussing politics is an urchin

U are really dull sha...I'm yet to see a smart APC defender...so u think Dangote or Otedola are not doing for cash?? grin grin grin grin...God save us from dullards

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Oddfinder001: 1:44pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Don't be sentimental
Oga no one is gonna vote ur dead APC because of the coordinated propaganda and sugarcoated lies u, urchins and kenyamo are putting out! The Devilish Apc, buhari, TINUBU have drifted Nigeria decades back Within 8 years of this evil regime. Nigerians are tired bro. We no go vote Apc. Simple

Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by BeigJawnson(m): 1:46pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Then you are quite funny

It's like tifnubu is holding àgbàdo in your head and m@sturbates in there too... Look at what you are saying
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by pharoah: 1:48pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

They are both lawyers not minding how many years on the bench.
Its just for them to show working thats all.
Try going to a court and see where some young lawyers wash down older collogues.

How old was Femi Falana when he started his activism and became well known?
When did he become a SAN?
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by Vviano: 1:49pm On Oct 27, 2022
Kagd10:

I don't care about whatever you claim to be. Point is your whole submission is stupid.

Judging by their cases, Keyamo is far better than Kenneth.

Secondly, Tinubu didn't rule you or your papa hence your parents failed the moment you started to hate someone who didn't rule you or your papa while ignoring your leaders in your enclave.
my friend you are more stupid than stupid itself
Your stupidity has no class/grade
Re: Between Kenneth Okonkwo Of LP And Festus Keyamo Of APC Defending Manifesto by CaptainPlanet(m): 1:49pm On Oct 27, 2022
Moh247:

Vs

Festus Keyamo SAN

Oga, it's not about being a SAN. It's about whom/what you're defending!.. I bet Festus Keyamo don't even believe in whom he's defending neither does he have the required facts to back up his client's escapades.

Shuaibu Storms Edo North (Photos) / Bashir El-Rufai Warns PDP Against Fielding A Northerner / Amina Abubakar-Bello Works As Gynaecologist In Hospital

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59