Stats: 3,154,694 members, 7,823,952 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:03 PM

UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? - Jobs/Vacancies (72) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? (982896 Views)

Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 / UBA Aptitude Test / UBA Aptitude Computer Test Info. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) ... (365) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Yhemmai: 7:21am On May 28, 2013
Congratulations to peeps in TS right now...pls Read! Read! Read!, ask questions if u don't understand and don't miss class at all, cos the material is bulky and u jst av 4weeks to read. Cos I imagine ow u wld feel wen uve tld ya fwends,pastor, parent that ure now in uba and scored less than 60percent on the judgment day, na to go home o even if u knw all the oga on top.
Happy to tell u guyz that I passed the TS, and wish u guyz success in the forth coming exam. tnx

Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by PriscOlade(f): 7:32am On May 28, 2013
walearoy:
@priscolade, ROTFL, u sup undastand ma plight nah! No b ma fault! How's there goin? Nairaland don miss you o!
Me no know oooo. As work don dey now, so limited time for nairaland.
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by dannyjumbo(m): 12:50pm On May 28, 2013
pls pallies i wrote uba test (B.sc) since on the 28 0f march n i passed n has nt been called for the interview pls has any one been called n pls i need updates .chima
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by omolewaaaa: 1:48pm On May 28, 2013
@dannyjumbo:
pls pallies i wrote uba test (B.sc) since on the 28 0f march n i passed n has nt been called for the interview pls has any one been called n pls i need updates .chima
u reali nid 2 take a chill pill bcuz I wrote my test 1st of feb and had my interview on thursday evn ppl dat wrote feb endn asnt bin calld so jst hang on
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by jayokla: 3:14pm On May 28, 2013
House,
Good day, please how can one apply for the UBA job, i hope it's not too late anyway, a prompt reply would be greatly appreciated. thanks.
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by bayoola(m): 7:01pm On May 28, 2013
Who else got the invite for interview with UBA Marina. At last!! To hold on thursday. 9am. God is indeed wonderful.
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by kcpumpin(m): 7:45pm On May 28, 2013
bayoola: Who else got the invite for interview with UBA Marina. At last!! To hold on thursday. 9am. God is indeed wonderful.

Yeah I just saw the text message..

Omolewaaa seems u are the most recent interviewee in LAG in the house, could u enlighten us on any new development as to the que u were asked.. Respond please..
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by cutelayo(f): 8:32pm On May 28, 2013
Yhemmai: Congratulations to peeps in TS right now...pls Read! Read! Read!, ask questions if u don't understand and don't miss class at all, cos the material is bulky and u jst av 4weeks to read. Cos I imagine ow u wld feel wen uve tld ya fwends,pastor, parent that ure now in uba and scored less than 60percent on the judgment day, na to go home o even if u knw all the oga on top.
Happy to tell u guyz that I passed the TS, and wish u guyz success in the forth coming exam. tnx
Hi house, pls wen will they call us for medical. It is well o. Hope deferred.......
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by omolewaaaa: 9:17pm On May 28, 2013
kcpumpin:

Omolewaaa seems u are the most recent interviewee in LAG in the house, could u enlighten us on any new development as to the que u were asked.. Respond please..
congraz guyz jst D̶̲̥̅̊ same stuffs ppl hv bin sayn lik tell me tins abt urslf dat ι̥​ڪ nt on ur cv,recent bankin reforms n happnins in nigerian economy,rate urslf over 5 internet,excel,power point,email etc,wht ι̥​ڪ E-bankin,I served wit fbn so dey asked me qualites of a customer care offcr,hw cn 1 deal wit aggregv customers,whr apart 4rm custmer care cn I work,hw much do I wnt 2 b paid,short n long term goals,hmmmmmmmmmm....dats all I cn rembr
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by olasquare22: 9:54pm On May 28, 2013
bayoola: Who else got the invite for interview with UBA Marina. At last!! To hold on thursday. 9am. God is indeed wonderful.
kcpumpin:

Pls wen did u guys write ur test?
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by kubbiebrownie(f): 9:54pm On May 28, 2013
Pls how many pple r usually in a class during TS
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by omolewaaaa: 9:56pm On May 28, 2013
kubbiebrownie: Pls how many pple r usually in a class during TS
nice qustn luv
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by olawalebabs(m): 10:03pm On May 28, 2013
over 100 but less than 150
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by kubbiebrownie(f): 10:44pm On May 28, 2013
olawalebabs: over 100 but less than 150
In jst one class 4real?
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by moganna(f): 11:33pm On May 28, 2013
plss guys I need to know if this is for real.U're invited 4 a Pre-Test Chat on Thur.30/05/201 @ UBA Plc,10 Station Rd. Enugu by 12.noon. CV & Original Credentials required. Ask 4 Chris. HCM UBA Plc. Thnx
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by bayoola(m): 12:20am On May 29, 2013
olasquare22:

Pls wen did u guys write ur test?

Feb 19th...
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by olasquare22: 5:30am On May 29, 2013
bayoola:

Feb 19th...
Thank u very much. I wrote mine feb 26th. So my test batch shud be d next in the waiting line. Let me start d preparation henceforth.
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by abisolatomi: 7:22am On May 29, 2013
I have also been invited for their test this friday 31st of may please I am using combined result for waec will d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ accept that I have 2sittings..I need someone to enlighten me
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by SoGalant1(m): 7:38am On May 29, 2013
abisolatomi: I have also been invited for their test this friday 31st of may please I am using combined result for waec will d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ accept that I have 2sittings..I need someone to enlighten me
Yes they will
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by boron10(m): 8:05am On May 29, 2013
olasquare22:
Thank u very much. I wrote mine feb 26th. So my test batch shud be d next in the waiting line. Let me start d preparation henceforth.
sorry bro, i think my batch is next cos i wrote om 22nd and yet to get invite for interview.
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by CharlyG1: 9:08am On May 29, 2013
boron10:
sorry bro, i think my batch is next cos i wrote om 22nd and yet to get invite for interview.

Lol.. Una dey make me laugh for here, my belle oh LMAO grin .Una dey struggle for turn when dem neva even call u. But not to worry, all februray batch peeps will soon b called. Goodluck
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by tunlex01(m): 10:53am On May 29, 2013
Wen will UBA invite Anambra peeps for test. I don wait tire...
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Nobody: 2:34pm On May 29, 2013
i wrote mine 28th feb
i should be after u guys
God help us all o.i just pray God help us ALL.
@omoleewa how many people interviewed u
didnt u ask them any questions?
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by omolewaaaa: 5:38pm On May 29, 2013
magdayne: i wrote mine 28th feb
i should be after u guys
God help us all o.i just pray God help us ALL.
@omoleewa how many people interviewed u
didnt u ask them any questions?
3 ladies and I didn't ask any qustn
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by PriscOlade(f): 7:11pm On May 29, 2013
. Max is 147
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by kubbiebrownie(f): 8:19pm On May 29, 2013
PriscOlade: . Max is 147
Tnx 4d response
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by oge18: 8:31pm On May 29, 2013
@ omolewaaaa I knw u nw I don catch u....u remember d three of us me u and That guy that were left in that rum till Mr okolie came to take us to anoda rum and the 16 smile ? Hw did ur interview go

Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by lutherp: 9:52pm On May 29, 2013
Yhemmai: Congratulations to peeps in TS right now...pls Read! Read! Read!, ask questions if u don't understand and don't miss class at all, cos the material is bulky and u jst av 4weeks to read. Cos I imagine ow u wld feel wen uve tld ya fwends,pastor, parent that ure now in uba and scored less than 60percent on the judgment day, na to go home o even if u knw all the oga on top.
@priscolade n yhemmai.was there admisssion of new entrant for bsc holders in training for may or june

Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by blanco56(m): 7:01am On May 30, 2013
luther-p:
@priscolade n yhemmai.was there admisssion of new entrant for bsc holders in training for may or june

Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by blanco56(m): 7:01am On May 30, 2013
luther-p:

Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Migurl: 7:14am On May 30, 2013
[quote author=blanco56][/quote]
Gd morning dear, any news yet?
Re: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Migurl: 7:17am On May 30, 2013
luther-p:

(1) (2) (3) ... (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) ... (365) (Reply)

Sample Of Letter Of Application / Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. / List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41