Stats: 3,152,207 members, 7,815,213 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:06 AM

Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid - Religion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid (70752 Views)

Stop These Sexual Acts In 2024 / Stop These Sexual Acts In 2023 / Stop These Sexual Acts In 2022 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Lightorder: 9:03am On Nov 14, 2022
Skty:

Na u de do homosexual..u and ur generation na gay. Na u de follow people wives. Ogun Kee u there
i am very glad you heard me loud and clear
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Danniedpastor(m): 9:04am On Nov 14, 2022
Skty:

Pastor u never smooch person before or sex text them? Or fornicate or masturbate? Or watch pornography? Or lust? If you lie , make we use Ogun swear

You want to discuss me,now?
I'm married and all my sex desires and satisfaction is for and from my wife alone. I don't serve Ogun, why should I swear?
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Skty: 9:18am On Nov 14, 2022
Danniedpastor:

You want to discuss me,now?
I'm married and all my sex desires and satisfaction is for and from my wife alone. I don't serve Ogun, why should I swear?

Before ur marriage nko? Even angels impregnated women before ..angels o that are like spirit not to talk of flesh n blood ....just tell the truth instead of judging
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Skty: 9:21am On Nov 14, 2022
Stanleyq:
Ur analysis on angels is very Sacrilageous

So u don't know angels impregnated people?

Genesis 6:1–4

The full passage reads:

When man began to multiply on the face of the land and daughters were born to them, the sons of God saw that the daughters of man were attractive. And they took as their wives any they chose. Then the Lord said, “My Spirit shall not abide in man forever, for he is flesh: his days shall be 120 years.” The Nephilim were on the earth in those days, and also afterward, when the sons of God came in to the daughters of man and they bore children to them. These were the mighty men who were of old, the men of renown.
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Stanleyq: 10:36am On Nov 14, 2022
Skty:

The full passage reads:

When man began to multiply on the face of the land and daughters were born to them, the sons of God saw that the daughters of man were attractive. And they took as their wives any they chose. Then the Lord said, “My Spirit shall not abide in man forever, for he is flesh: his days shall be 120 years.” The Nephilim were on the earth in those days, and also afterward, when the sons of God came in to the daughters of man and they bore children to them. These were the mighty men who were of old, the men of renown.
So, and u think that angels are human and have Sperm...?
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Flamemignon1(m): 10:37am On Nov 14, 2022
Nia69:
Sasquatch. I'm back!
Hey love,missed you. What changed your mind?
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Nobody: 10:47am On Nov 14, 2022
Flamemignon1:

Hey love,missed you. What changed your mind?
I missed you too. Missed your comments. My life's really boring, I figured Nairaland can be my playground.

smileyI know who you are now.

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by juniorstar(m): 11:04am On Nov 14, 2022
Skty:

I agree with u completely. "the most important thing is do unto others what u want them to do to you". By this alone, u are controlled. And u end up doing good. If u don't want to be killed, don't kill anyone. If u don't want something taken from you, don't take from anyone. If u don't want ur partner to have multiple sex partners , don't do same , the list is endless.

Lastly, love your neighbor as urself
Absolutely �
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by olab059(m): 11:14am On Nov 14, 2022
Skty:

I just tire..na u talk am Wella. I'm not even supporting the whole 6. You said don't fornicate, don't masturbate. T[b]o marry sef, it's difficult for many people. I have aunts and uncles some are 45 years, some 52 years. Still single. Marriage nor happen for their lives, are u saying they should keep their sexual regions till they see marriage?[/b] Na humanity create marriage to control society.

Abi o.
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Flamemignon1(m): 5:28pm On Nov 14, 2022
Nia69:
I missed you too. Missed your comments. My life's really boring, I figured Nairaland can be my playground.

smileyI know who you are now.
LoL,who do you think I am? And please don't go
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Nobody: 5:57pm On Nov 14, 2022
Flamemignon1:

LoL,who do you think I am? And please don't go
You sound so confident, like I can never find out unless you tell me. Well... I don't know who you are yet. Was just teasing. I wouldn't go. smiley
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Flamemignon1(m): 6:44pm On Nov 14, 2022
Nia69:
You sound so confident, like I can never find out unless you tell me. Well... I don't know who you are yet. Was just teasing. I wouldn't go. smiley
LoL...ok love. Don't worry,one day you will know

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Nobody: 6:54pm On Nov 14, 2022
Flamemignon1:

Alright ❤️

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Nobody: 12:37am On Nov 15, 2022
Flamemignon1:

Sigh, I feel bad when loved ones talk to me about homosexuality. They say it's from the pit of hell blablabla. Now I'm back to struggling with acceptance and just pretending I'm straight. Can you relate?

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Skty: 5:37am On Nov 15, 2022
Stanleyq:
So, and u think that angels are human and have Sperm...?

That time, it's recorded in the bible. Not now though because things are not same as biblical times
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Stanleyq: 9:10am On Nov 15, 2022
Skty:

That time, it's recorded in the bible. Not now though because things are not same as biblical times
hahaha, u cant talk against God and not fall naughty and crazy
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Flamemignon1(m): 12:58pm On Nov 15, 2022
Nia69:
Sigh, I feel bad when loved ones talk to me about homosexuality. They say it's from the pit of hell blablabla. Now I'm back to struggling with acceptance and just pretending I'm straight. Can you relate?
Oh love,I can't imagine being back in that dark place. As someone who lives in a queer accepting and tolerating society,I no longer experience this but I could relate when I was in Nigeria, it's really a toxic environment,I feel for you and other queer people who are still subject to verbal assaults. Hope you still have plans to leave there because it's really not good for the mental health of people like us?

Also, please don't hesitate to talk to me,if that's the only way you can vent,do it, it's better than dying in silence. Also, did you have any recent experience that might have triggered this feeling,I know Nigerian is a cesspool of hate but any specific one at all and do you wanna talk about?

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Nobody: 2:08pm On Nov 15, 2022
Flamemignon1:

Oh love,I can't imagine being back in that dark place. As someone who lives in a queer accepting and tolerating society,I no longer experience this but I could relate when I was in Nigeria, it's really a toxic environment,I feel for you and other queer people who are still subject to verbal assaults. Hope you still have plans to leave there because it's really not good for the mental health of people like us?

Also, please don't hesitate to talk to me,if that's the only way you can vent,do it, it's better than dying in silence. Also, did you have any recent experience that might have triggered this feeling,I know Nigerian is a cesspool of hate but any specific one at all and do you wanna talk about?
Thank you so much. cry
I knew you'd understand. Yeah, I still have plans to leave. I had one experience last week at school with a friend and another with a woman I admired last night.
Last week, I saw a girl that was alone in class and I felt I should talk to her and just be friends, because I'm usually alone most times at school. I wanted to approach her but I was scared she'd snub me and I felt shy too. I told my friend about her, told him I was shy also and he said "how would you be shy, are you gay?" I just laughed out loud. The tone was somehow. In my head I was like, only if you knew...

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Flamemignon1(m): 2:36pm On Nov 15, 2022
Nia69:
Thank you so much. cry
I knew you'd understand. Yeah, I still have plans to leave. I had one experience last week at school with a friend and another with a woman I admired last night.
Last week, I saw a girl that was alone in class and I felt I should talk to her and just be friends, because I'm usually alone most times at school. I wanted to approach her but I was scared she'd snub me and I felt shy too. I told my friend about her, told him I was shy also and he said "how would you be shy, are you gay?" I just laughed out loud. The tone was somehow. In my head I was like, only if you knew...
Damn that's really hurtful especially having to bottle those feelings up inside, it's really not healthy. When I was in Nigeria,I was absent in almost all areas of life and it lead to misanthropy as I because diagnosed with avoidant personality disorder,I couldn't speak to anyone because no one would understand what I was going to so like you,I turned to the internet to communicate these feelings and I felt less alone mostly because social media became my solace,I felt seen there and mostly YouTube was my domain,have you tried getting in touch with any queer group online and also search for those who's experienced what you've experienced, it helps. I'm so sorry you felt that way but always remember sweetheart,you are not alone......did you just wanted to make friends with her or someone had a crush tongue grin?

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Skty: 3:02pm On Nov 15, 2022
Stanleyq:
hahaha, u cant talk against God and not fall naughty and crazy

You are a fool. Don't fight for God like those crazy lunatics. Let him fight for himself. U ediot. Even oyibos that brought Christianity to u guys have slowed down. Swine
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Nobody: 3:20pm On Nov 15, 2022
Flamemignon1:

Damn that's really hurtful especially having to bottle those feelings up inside, it's really not healthy. When I was in Nigeria,I was absent in almost all areas of life and it lead to misanthropy as I because diagnosed with avoidant personality disorder,I couldn't speak to anyone because no one would understand what I was going to so like you,I turned to the internet to communicate these feelings and I felt less alone mostly because social media became my solace,I felt seen there and mostly YouTube was my domain,have you tried getting in touch with any queer group online and also search for those who's experienced what you've experienced, it helps. I'm so sorry you felt that way but always remember sweetheart,you are not alone......did you just wanted to make friends with her or someone had a crush tongue grin?
Misanthropy? Wow! That's sad. I'm glad you've healed from your past.

I joined a Nigerian queer group on Facebook, it wasn't like I expected it to be so I left. I don't know how I'll search for those in my shoes. I'm glad I have you. You've helped me a lot.

grin grin grin grin grin grin Maybe I did, maybe I didn't have a crush on her. We're friends now tho and have lots of things in common. Turns out she was also shy.

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Stanleyq: 4:18pm On Nov 15, 2022
Skty:

You are a fool. Don't fight for God like those crazy lunatics. Let him fight for himself. U ediot. Even oyibos that brought Christianity to u guys have slowed down. Swine
If i dont fight for God, who will i fight for. Did u travel to oyibo land and u saw that they are no more religious, not to sit at home on mondays come dey know that oyibos are not religious, if u tell them the truth, they will insult u, but i wont chase a mad man with naked body too, lest they see me as mad, let those who wanna insult go on, na their souls.
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Flamemignon1(m): 4:31pm On Nov 15, 2022
Nia69:
Misanthropy? Wow! That's sad. I'm glad you've healed from your past.

I joined a Nigerian queer group on Facebook, it wasn't like I expected it to be so I left. I don't know how I'll search for those in my shoes. I'm glad I have you. You've helped me a lot.

grin grin grin grin grin grin Maybe I did, maybe I didn't have a crush on her. We're friends now tho and have lots of things in common. Turns out she was also shy.
Yea.....I'm better now,thanks to intensive therapy

Yea, Nigerian queer groups are the definition of boring or you the den for queer people with internalized queerphobia,I will implore you to join abroad queer groups

Awww,I'm glad you could summon the courage to talk to her,as for the crush bit....I will leave you to your thoughts grin grin grin
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Nobody: 4:37pm On Nov 15, 2022
Flamemignon1:

Yea.....I'm better now,thanks to intensive therapy

Yea, Nigerian queer groups are the definition of boring or you the den for queer people with internalized queerphobia,I will implore you to join abroad queer groups

Awww,I'm glad you could summon the courage to talk to her,as for the crush bit....I will leave you to your thoughts grin grin grin
Alright love. I'm better now.

Just curious, how tall are you? I'm 5'3ft.

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Flamemignon1(m): 5:11pm On Nov 15, 2022
Nia69:
Alright love. I'm better now.

Just curious, how tall are you? I'm 5'3ft.
I'm 5'11
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Nobody: 5:38pm On Nov 15, 2022
Flamemignon1:

I'm 5'11
Cool.

Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by AntiChristian: 5:18am On Nov 16, 2022
Stanleyq:
Nothing is impossible in the eyes of God.

Can God tell lies?

Or die?
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by AntiChristian: 5:19am On Nov 16, 2022
Lightorder:
very stupid comment

And a very asinine response!
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Danniedpastor(m): 10:51am On Nov 16, 2022
Skty:

Before ur marriage nko? Even angels impregnated women before ..angels o that are like spirit not to talk of flesh n blood ....just tell the truth instead of judging

Judging?
Oga, I didn't go on a fucking spree before I got married.
I had my shortcomings though. But, that does not mean that I should encourage others to hell.
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Skty: 4:00pm On Nov 16, 2022
Danniedpastor:

I had my shortcomings though.

It still boils down to my point. Everything is put around humans and u say don't do this, don't do that, u give freewill ...and then u create everything and put for man to decipher which to do and not to do.

In the first place, man's sexual organ should have been made without it having to do with pleasure. But only child bearing.. no one would have had sex except they wanted kids, trust me....so for me, man was set up, PURPOSELY
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Interesting15: 6:43am On Jan 15, 2023
Re: Types Of Sexual Acts Young People Should Avoid by Kobojunkie: 1:01am On Jan 23, 2023
Skty:

The full passage reads:

The passage says the Sons of God took wives for themselves. No where in the passage is it written that they sinned against God in doing so. undecided

Biodun Fatoyinbo Spotted At Shiloh 2020, Nigerians React (video) / Stephanie Otobo Confesses, Apologizes To Apostle Suleman: "Politicians Paid Me" / Sam Zuga "Turns Cold Water To Hot Water" In Ebonyi. People React

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60