Stats: 3,152,813 members, 7,817,359 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:52 AM

Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) (38073 Views)

Family Members Took Pictures With Standing Dead Man (Disturbing Photos) / Ewedu Soup Kills Policeman, His Pregnant Wife, Entire Family, 2 Dogs In Kaduna / Apetamin Weight Gain Syrup 200ml For Children And Entire Family (2) (3) (4)

Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by manchyme: 7:06pm On Nov 17, 2022
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by foleskay(m): 7:21pm On Nov 17, 2022
Wtf is happening in the East for God sake. Different gory news here and there everyday. Cmon. No wonder many of them migrate to other states.. Evil reigns supreme over there. Damn cry

Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Peterobiisathie(f): 7:22pm On Nov 17, 2022
Pweetyccee:
They were not poison by anybody.
were you there?
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by LOVEGINO(m): 7:26pm On Nov 17, 2022
Its well
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by deeva2: 7:27pm On Nov 17, 2022
This one that they are poisoning APC members/supporters in S/E.

May God protect the progressive Igbos in the east.

May God rest their souls.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Roboto11: 7:28pm On Nov 17, 2022
Biafracom:

Same way a mockery of u will be made when u die untimely.

Mumu.

You people should stop selling adulterated items.

Killers.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by emetisuccess(m): 7:29pm On Nov 17, 2022
Wetin kill them? shocked shocked[size=8pt][/size] shocked shocked
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Sammy5413(m): 7:33pm On Nov 17, 2022
They post news of a deceased family, some people dey go hit like button like say the news go well with them.
Well I'm just passing
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by AnonymustME(m): 7:42pm On Nov 17, 2022
Did the baby also eat poisoned adult food?
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by wonderr(m): 7:47pm On Nov 17, 2022
MadamVanessa:

How many times will this make front page?
it's either poison, or related to smoke from generator, or smoke from forgotten burnt food on fire, while they were asleep may god forbid any kind of untimely death amen
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by spiceadole: 8:15pm On Nov 17, 2022
Stuff like this are very common in the east.. because of jealousy and bitterness
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by akslink: 8:53pm On Nov 17, 2022
TMSMedia:

https://igberetvnews.com/1432172/entire-family-members-dead-abia-photo/
Again another one within a week? What’s going on in the east God.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by highchief1: 9:11pm On Nov 17, 2022
TMSMedia:

https://igberetvnews.com/1432172/entire-family-members-dead-abia-photo/
I see south east like hell fire now.no news about them shocks me anymore.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by chysam: 10:57pm On Nov 17, 2022
Is this a new trend or what??
Must the former Drugnor kill every one because he must be imposed on Nigerians?

Kilode gaan?
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Musauzor(m): 12:25am On Nov 18, 2022
While cooking some grains for food,use warm water to "wash" them thoroughly for ,at least, two or three times. Some of these grains were stored and preserved with poisonous chemicals like sniper. So they can only be fit for human consumption if thoroughly " washed "with warm water.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by DICO111(m): 1:36am On Nov 18, 2022
@OP, please let's always get our facts right before we report or post things online......the entire family didn't die, 2 survived, their first only son and their first daughter.
It's very sad honestly and I understand you meant no harm by posting it online but it feels very awkward for me to know this kids and still read "entire family" thing.
Below is a picture of the 2 that survived the accident.
They still need help and support in every possible way anyone can give.
07042365790 incase you want to enquire more about how to contact them

Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by DICO111(m): 1:40am On Nov 18, 2022
emetisuccess:
Wetin kill them? shocked shocked[size=8pt][/size] shocked shocked
Accident, their car crash had a head on collision with a trailer cry cry
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by ud4u: 3:41am On Nov 18, 2022
What a death,
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by emetisuccess(m): 8:41am On Nov 18, 2022
DICO111:

Accident, their car crash had a head on collision with a trailer cry cry

Shey yeah, may their soul rest in peace.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Mamijoh(f): 11:20am On Nov 18, 2022
May their souls rest in peace
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Nmezor(f): 1:00pm On Nov 18, 2022
Sad, may their souls rest on. Amen

The Death, Obituary & Burial Of Promise Oluebube, A 13-Year-Old Boy In Mbaitoli / Lady Accuses Married Man Of Impregnating Women With Fake Marriage Proposal / Update: How Can I Reduce The Hatred I Have For My Cousin Brother?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14