Stats: 3,151,664 members, 7,813,228 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:01 AM

Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) (38055 Views)

Family Members Took Pictures With Standing Dead Man (Disturbing Photos) / Ewedu Soup Kills Policeman, His Pregnant Wife, Entire Family, 2 Dogs In Kaduna / Apetamin Weight Gain Syrup 200ml For Children And Entire Family (2) (3) (4)

Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by xxxtedyxxx(m): 5:56pm On Nov 17, 2022
LagosIsForIgbos:

Powerful juju in AKS. It has the ability to wipe off a single ancestry from the earth. But the consequences is unfriendly, and can affect infinitely the evil person who did the jazz. Very potent but dangerous. Only few but powerful native doctors can do that.

Which useless juju?

Mhen them use the juju wipe mark Ukerberg family...na..abi buhari family..

Rubbish thinking..

This is a clear case of food poisoning...or something physical happening to them.

No juju here
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by magicminister: 6:01pm On Nov 17, 2022
Roboto11:
When their neighbours sell adulterated this and that.
May their souls rest in peace.

I do wonder if people like you are real humans. A whole family wiped out in a day and this is the best you can do? Don’t forget that whatever killed them can kill anyone and the primary focus should be to determine what it is so everyone is careful.

My guess would be carbon monoxide from generator but who knows! Just be careful and be grateful for life! Wish the family of deceased comfort and shut up if you have nothing meaninful to say.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Mercury12(m): 6:05pm On Nov 17, 2022
People will not ask questions. No investigation into both unfortunate incidents. God forbid another family falls victim.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Roboto11: 6:05pm On Nov 17, 2022
magicminister:

I do wonder if people like you are real humans. A whole family wiped out in a day and this is the best you can do? Don’t forget that whatever killed them can kill anyone and the primary focus should be to determine what it is so everyone is careful.

My guess would be carbon monoxide from generator but who knows! Just be careful and be grateful for life! Wish the family of deceased comfort and shut up if you have nothing meaninful to say.

Sharap.

You are equally speculating on the cause.

Since no mention of generator, it is easier to conclude it was something they ingested.
Hence, adulteration.

Have a brain.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Judolisco(m): 6:05pm On Nov 17, 2022
Praktikals:

It could also be generator fumes. It is very dangerous to put on a generator in a place that is not well ventilated
another view
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Blaze14k: 6:05pm On Nov 17, 2022
Moh247:
cry cry

Another

OBI-tuarryy

Rest in Peace

I knew someone like you will come out to make urself look stupid. Are you jobless or what?
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Roboto11: 6:07pm On Nov 17, 2022
mrkings84:

Na one soul all of them get?

Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Mercury12(m): 6:07pm On Nov 17, 2022
LagosIsForIgbos:

Powerful juju in AKS.
what is AKS
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Moh247: 6:11pm On Nov 17, 2022
Blaze14k:

I knew someone like you will come out to make urself look stupid. Are you jobless or what?

What's exactly is your life problem with my comment ffs
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by RosyIsBlessed: 6:16pm On Nov 17, 2022
Very sad loss.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Peterobiisathie(f): 6:19pm On Nov 17, 2022
BaddestQueen:
mnd44 nfpmod S.eun Dominiqe
Rule 2
insulting a tribe
lalasticlala ti lule
He is a IPOB terrorists sympathizer
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by harmony75: 6:20pm On Nov 17, 2022
God have mercy � � what's happening ���
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by eteebanky1: 6:20pm On Nov 17, 2022
Yet, birth rate is higher than death rate

Nigerians dy nack o
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Blaze14k: 6:20pm On Nov 17, 2022
Moh247:

You know when u r mad u tend to argue and give ppl the impression u r fine. I wish u the best
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Treadway: 6:29pm On Nov 17, 2022
Again??!!
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by incandescentena: 6:32pm On Nov 17, 2022
Which church have they been attending?

Rest in Peace so perfect. Good night!

Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by OdefaGirl(f): 6:37pm On Nov 17, 2022
TMSMedia:

https://igberetvnews.com/1432172/entire-family-members-dead-abia-photo/

Please stop lying.... not the entire family members.... Before madness go strike you. You dey craze, abi you are wishing the survivors death?
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by OdefaGirl(f): 6:38pm On Nov 17, 2022
TMSMedia:

https://igberetvnews.com/1432172/entire-family-members-dead-abia-photo/

You can't get your facts right before posting Agatha and her loved ones
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by OdefaGirl(f): 6:40pm On Nov 17, 2022
Judolisco:
Omo.... Pls what did they eat? Dis is really sad.... What did they eat maybe it can be traced to the market.... May their soul rest in peace

The first was an accident and 2 survived.... Don't mind that lazy Op

Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by josephevergreen(m): 6:50pm On Nov 17, 2022
Heart of men are so wicked

Rip to the death.

God abeg�
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Marpol2021(m): 6:52pm On Nov 17, 2022
meobizy:
Family tree don cut. What a sad end.

In death, no form is untimely. Person dey die once. Na suicide attempts get multiple trials.

Nairaland, if e pain any of una, knack head for wall. One child claimed “Meobizy, you will know fear” because I identified Nigerians’ hatred for exercise. That boy is still enjoying his ban.
yeye dey smell,you sound like a bat supporter, don't be an urchins...
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by BaddestQueen(f): 6:52pm On Nov 17, 2022
Moh247:

as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje ooo
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje baje
as e dey pain gan gan
e dey sweet me baje baje
Tinubu urchins oo are Drugnified oooo

Hahahahahaha nice song
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by meobizy(f): 6:54pm On Nov 17, 2022
Marpol2021:
yeye dey smell,you sound like a bat supporter, don't be an urchins...
Okay.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Marpol2021(m): 6:55pm On Nov 17, 2022
meobizy:
Family tree don cut. What a sad end.

In death, no form is untimely. Person dey die once. Na suicide attempts get multiple trials.

Nairaland, if e pain any of una, knack head for wall. One child claimed “Meobizy, you will know fear” because I identified Nigerians’ hatred for exercise. That boy is still enjoying his ban.
you sound like some1 who is supporting bat? Are u an urchins
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Biafracom(m): 6:55pm On Nov 17, 2022
Roboto11:
When their neighbours sell adulterated this and that.
May their souls rest in peace.
Same way a mockery of u will be made when u die untimely.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Bahamas95(m): 6:56pm On Nov 17, 2022
This is the most painful news I have heard this year. embarassed

RIP to them.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by meobizy(f): 6:59pm On Nov 17, 2022
Marpol2021:
you sound like some1 who is supporting bat? Are u an urchins
No.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Pweetyccee(f): 7:01pm On Nov 17, 2022
Curious345:
Maybe the man found out that entire kids weren't his ..
He ended it all
Be quoting nonsense.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Biafracom(m): 7:02pm On Nov 17, 2022
Yenny4real:
Why killing themselves like chicken? They've not gotten Biafra thy have started killing each other. Oga oo. May the soul of innocent ones rest in peace.
Your disastrous soon-to-come death will also be attributed to one Nigeria.
Re: Entire Family Members Dead In Abia (Photo) by Pweetyccee(f): 7:02pm On Nov 17, 2022
Ayojb:
In Nigeria we just type RIPs without asking the why and how. How did these people die? Cos it’s unnatural!
Accident embarassed

The Death, Obituary & Burial Of Promise Oluebube, A 13-Year-Old Boy In Mbaitoli / Help! My Neighbour Disturbs Me With His Generator / Update: How Can I Reduce The Hatred I Have For My Cousin Brother?