Stats: 3,151,291 members, 7,811,872 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:48 PM

Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! (3989 Views)

A School Teacher Did This To Your Son,as A Parent What Is Your Next Move ? / I Ran Into My Classmate After 10 Years And She Did This / See What A Nigerian Did To His Old Classmate (2) (3) (4)

Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by lollipopzaza: 7:53am On Nov 18, 2022
Former Diamond bank staff now a big designer in America! Watch this:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I24mkxbA7DI

Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by benjihouse8: 9:16am On Nov 18, 2022
Woooow! This is amazing! Are you serious? I’m sure she has ibo blood. That’s why she’s k**ling it!

Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by GoldSantana: 11:15am On Nov 18, 2022
benjihouse8:
Woooow! This is amazing! Are you serious? I’m sure she has ibo blood. That’s why she’s k**ling it!
Igbos with over bloated sense of importance

Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by exotictechnews: 11:33am On Nov 18, 2022
[url][/url]Awesome Visit [https://www.exoticbuz.com/]ExoticBuz[/url] and [url]Cutehindi[/https://www.exoticbuz.com/]
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by falcon01: 11:43am On Nov 18, 2022
GoldSantana:

Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by doctore212(m): 4:20pm On Nov 18, 2022
Abeg can I see two olosho to carry all night for 5k in Lekki

Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by lollipopzaza: 4:37pm On Nov 18, 2022
GoldSantana:
Be calming down na. Shebi na your Yoruba Yoruba tribe. You don happy now? Chere godi osiso!

Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by Authoreety: 5:46pm On Nov 18, 2022
Soon, Nigeria will be great
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by lollipopzaza: 6:15pm On Nov 18, 2022
Authoreety:
Soon, Nigeria will be great
amen
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by Desusi: 10:34pm On Nov 18, 2022
As a man thinketh in his heart ,so is he.Wish you country good things, you will live to inherit it bro.Stop cursing it.There's power in the spoken word.
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by Holybaddo: 11:55pm On Nov 18, 2022
That's good she is industrious

Unlike these ladies that full everywhere always looking for who leech on
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by benjihouse8: 2:27am On Nov 19, 2022
Holybaddo:
That's good she is industrious

Unlike these ladies that full everywhere always looking for who leech on
I’m telling you!

Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by lollipopzaza: 3:13am On Nov 19, 2022
benjihouse8:
I’m telling you!
She's truly industrious. She even learnt how to sew within a month!
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by Almaigaa: 4:50am On Nov 19, 2022
benjihouse8:

Na weting make we no go vote Peter Obi be this.

Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by CodeTemplar: 7:25am On Nov 19, 2022
It is foolish thinking to assume all success stories are perfectly replicable for all.
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by lollipopzaza: 6:27pm On Nov 19, 2022
CodeTemplar:
It is foolish thinking to assume all success stories are perfectly replicable for all.
But it is not foolish to believe in oneself. Think about that.
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by CodeTemplar: 8:39pm On Nov 19, 2022
lollipopzaza:
But it is not foolish to believe in oneself. Think about that.
Belief or no belief.
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by Nobody: 11:08am On Nov 20, 2022
Almaigaa:

Na weting make we no go vote Peter Obi be this.
grin grin it's not a lie,Most igbo people are too proud. But peter obi is different. I haven't seen someone as humble as he is.
Re: Walahi Before Nigeria Can Be Great Again..e Go Tey! Another Nigerian Did This! by lollipopzaza: 5:05pm On Nov 21, 2022
CodeTemplar:

Belief or no belief.
hahahahaha

Best Universities To Study Petroleum Engineering In Nigeria / New Update About The Battered Boy In Deeper Life Hight School (video) / 2009/2010 Oau Pre-degree Form Is Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17