Stats: 3,152,119 members, 7,814,929 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:54 PM

CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) (62319 Views)

M.I Vs Vector: Jesse Jagz Tweets For The First Time In Months / Did Genevieve Nnaji Just Confirm She Is Married? / Tboss And Bisola Reunite After 5 Months (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by BigYash: 9:32am On Nov 27, 2022
Babe wen no dey old..

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by tydi(m): 9:32am On Nov 27, 2022
My queen
I guess we have same type of genetics running in our Vien. We never grow old
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by deen84(m): 9:33am On Nov 27, 2022
john1632:
After reading this news I just got 45k in my account and more are still coming as I read. undecided
Show me love boss happy Sunday
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by akbonus: 9:34am On Nov 27, 2022
my crush every day every time,even my wife confirms this,if it is possible to wife her as second wife,my wife will approve it with speed,however only God knows what will happen after her approval though,lol.

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Lovestrong(m): 9:35am On Nov 27, 2022
Lol! Make we check her toes first b4 saying she still young.

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Franciscabless(f): 9:36am On Nov 27, 2022
This is good news. Welcome back queen of Nollywood

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by highness25(m): 9:36am On Nov 27, 2022
benjackugo:

https://www.instagram.com/p/ClcPXVGr51i/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Atiku babe those days. If this girl no get reach 50b for account she bleep

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:37am On Nov 27, 2022
Atikus investment

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by wiseone28: 9:37am On Nov 27, 2022
jeromestarks:
Where are the idiots that say she doesn't age?
Don't mind them

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by NuruDiddy: 9:37am On Nov 27, 2022
crackhouse:
Is this news?

No let me give u a better news

Your father just died on top Ashawo.
Hope this will be a good news?
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:38am On Nov 27, 2022
JASONjnr:
Who be that guy weh the sample this woman,? Probably the luckiest guy so far......

I guess, since Rita has tied the knot....Perhaps, she will spring up with her own man anytime soon to announce the wedding date ....

I don't think Genevieve will want to compete with Rita cause of man. That is a scorpio people behavior. You can see DJ Cuppy talking about relationships and marriage because she is in silent competition with her sister.

DJ Cuppy go too fail for relationship and marriage.

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by ugbarreta(m): 9:38am On Nov 27, 2022
The ever beautiful Genevieve, if only she know how I love her. Good to see you again Queen Genny.

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Moh247: 9:38am On Nov 27, 2022
Cheeky and chubby, Genieve eve
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:39am On Nov 27, 2022
meobizy:
Looks like she’s on her meds. Good. Shame no gree her visit the other person wedding.

She is on her meds and you can tell from her face that she is not alright.

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by raphy(m): 9:39am On Nov 27, 2022
She is now Chubby and cute again...many thanks to drugs rehab.
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Traplord09: 9:41am On Nov 27, 2022
inahmi:
Ever Beautiful. She's not even growing old without wearing all the makeup in the world

Na now u come lie undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Nobody: 9:41am On Nov 27, 2022
jeromestarks:
Where are the idiots that say she doesn't age?

They are still saying it on this post.

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Traplord09: 9:41am On Nov 27, 2022
ugbarreta:
The ever beautiful Genevieve, if only she know how I love her. Good to see you again Queen Genny.

Na WA ooooo...

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Franking: 9:42am On Nov 27, 2022
meobizy:
Looks like she’s on her meds. Good. Shame no gree her visit the other person wedding.

Read the nonsense you wrote and knock yourself on the head.
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by ceejay80s(m): 9:43am On Nov 27, 2022
Scandaless babe, my preferred, my love, jenevieve nnaji

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by iscom(m): 9:43am On Nov 27, 2022
Good
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Franking: 9:43am On Nov 27, 2022
Intellectuall01:

She is on her meds and you can tell from her face that she is not alright.

Are you alright?
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by owomano(m): 9:44am On Nov 27, 2022
Penguin2:
She don dey fat undecided

I don’t like her again.

Fat people disgust me.

Slim girls for life.

Who your 'like' help here??

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by AutoRedux: 9:44am On Nov 27, 2022
Stupid lesbo

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by ugbarreta(m): 9:45am On Nov 27, 2022
Traplord09:

Na WA ooooo...

I love her die grin grin
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by ZombieTERROR: 9:45am On Nov 27, 2022
Zee0007:

Rita exposed breast and she's happily married. The man no complain. Na you com complain. Smh.

A 40 yrs old woman behaving like a teenager..

you are what is wrong with the world

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by wonder233: 9:46am On Nov 27, 2022
You captured it perfectly!
JayyXXX:
This lady though..

No big and rumpled stomach.
No falling breast.
No bleaching skin.
No tinted hair.
No yansh and breast surgery.
No excessive make-up.
No clout chasing.
No bitterness/feminism bullshit.
No controversy.

She's a Queen.

Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by LOVEGINO(m): 9:48am On Nov 27, 2022
JayyXXX:
This lady though..

No big and rumpled stomach.
No falling breast.
No bleaching skin.
No tinted hair.
No yansh and breast surgery.
No excessive make-up.
No clout chasing.
No bitterness/feminism bullshit.
No controversy.

She's a Queen.
fact! But dem most still complain.
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by Streetmovement(m): 9:48am On Nov 27, 2022
Wotoporiously cool speaking

I been wan Bleep this milf
Re: CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) by jimyjames(m): 9:49am On Nov 27, 2022
meobizy:
What shame? Geni is already a mother and a grandmother

Excited Male Bouncer Carried Asa Up On Stage In Lagos (pics) / How Fayose And Tinubu Reacted To Moji Olaiya's Burial - Olukayode Salako / Jude Ojeogwu, Regina Daniels’ Father Attends Her Son's Naming Ceremony

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19