Stats: 3,151,359 members, 7,812,015 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:18 AM

Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. (3816 Views)

'Goodluck Jonathan Coming Back’ 2023 Poster Surfaces Online (Photo) / Kwara APC Governorship Candidate Banner Surfaces In Saraki's Family House / Meet Jide Sanwo-Olu: Biography, Governorship APC Lagos State Aspirant (2) (3) (4)

Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by FromZeroToHero(m): 6:24pm On Nov 27, 2022
As seen online.

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by lhordspy: 6:25pm On Nov 27, 2022
Prevention is paramount. very innovative.

It is better than 50naira bread distributed in Edo state to hungry zombidient.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Moh247: 6:25pm On Nov 27, 2022
Good one

Population control+ disease eradication

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Prechgold1180(m): 6:26pm On Nov 27, 2022
Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by God1000(m): 6:27pm On Nov 27, 2022
But why election period.
Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Nobody: 6:27pm On Nov 27, 2022
I believe gesture will reduce the population of Obidients.

We don’t need much of these dwarfs on Earth

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Zonefree(m): 6:27pm On Nov 27, 2022
Nice initiative. Condom don cost now. He should add customised dry gin too.

- Owomida kit

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by lhordspy: 6:28pm On Nov 27, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:

Or ladies with yam legs like amaka and Ada dem . grin

16 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by NigeriaIsGreat: 6:28pm On Nov 27, 2022
Good initiative from APC

It will help reduce the production of Obingo with their inferiority complex and victimhood mentality

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Nobody: 6:31pm On Nov 27, 2022
lhordspy:

Or ladies with yam legs like amaka and Ada dem . grin

Exactly!

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by bennybuhari: 6:32pm On Nov 27, 2022
I prefer sharing kerosene than this
Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by femisplash: 6:34pm On Nov 27, 2022
Good initiative, imagine if it was used by the parents of UGM/ESN terrorists, Southeast would have been peaceful. I heard they have declared a fresh 10 days sit at home order in Enugu.

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Eriokanmi: 6:42pm On Nov 27, 2022
This is one of the best political souvenirs I've seen. Urchins need it badly cos hiv is back with full force. Stay safe people
Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by sweetonugbu: 7:19pm On Nov 27, 2022
Another one.
Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Majesty2(m): 7:20pm On Nov 27, 2022
If dem dey use am in that downtrodden potopoto ravaged region ni, the number of worthless humans wey dey that cursed region would have reduced

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by NwaMamaIwota(f): 7:23pm On Nov 27, 2022
Majesty2:
If dem dey use am in that downtrodden potopoto ravaged region ni, the number of worthless humans wey dey that cursed region would have reduced
kunle shatap
Stop talking nonsense
wash your lace

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by ganisucks(f): 7:28pm On Nov 27, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
Good initiative from APC

It will help reduce the production of Obingo with their inferiority complex and victimhood mentality
I hope you realize this is Hate speech.

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by ganisucks(f): 7:29pm On Nov 27, 2022
Majesty2:
This identifies as Hate speech.

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by floss(m): 7:30pm On Nov 27, 2022
Nice development...
Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Apophenia24k: 7:32pm On Nov 27, 2022
I noticed the only social platform the BATist can express themselves freely is NL..
They can't make pim on Facebook or twitter, they'll face backlash.
Reason they open thousand of meaningless thread on structureless candidate, comparing the crowd in the ruling party campaign to the baby labour party.... it so shameful.... a thread about Sanwo-Olu and all the comments section is about Obi

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Jnkay: 7:33pm On Nov 27, 2022
Wasted resources. APC is highly Myopic, who has sex when he or she doesn't have food on the table. Is condom the problem of Nigerians. I keep saying it, APC direct sales agents are the problem of this country. He should produce sex Vaseline, too.

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Bestymary: 7:52pm On Nov 27, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:

chai, Peter obi matter is really given u high partension, I dey feel ur pain but remember he is going to be ur president shikina.

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by LILTJAY: 7:54pm On Nov 27, 2022
it will help reduce the numbers of yamlegg bastards in the sw.. tongue
population control of omo ibos in yorubaland wink
nice initiative ...

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Moh247: 7:58pm On Nov 27, 2022
ganisucks:

I hope you realize this is Hate speech.

Quite a weird imagination you have

Hate speech against who ?!

Obingo isn't by any means a registered name under the law, its not an entity legally

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by MoneySEASON: 8:00pm On Nov 27, 2022
Seriously? grin

Wtf is behind this?
Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by ganisucks(f): 8:14pm On Nov 27, 2022
Moh247:

Quite a weird imagination you have

Hate speech against who ?!

Obingo isn't by any means a registered name under the law, its not an entity legally
He's castigating an entire group of people and name calling them because of his feelings and angst against what he terms as a micro section of that group. That's the very definition of hate speech.

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Moh247: 8:18pm On Nov 27, 2022
ganisucks:

He's castigating an entire group of people and name calling them because of his feelings and angst against what he terms as a micro section of that group. That's the very definition of hate speech.

Pardon my ignorance, but what group of people are Obingos

Bingos naturally means local breed of dogs that barks and constitute nuisance about

And eradication of Bingos is more of pest control method rather than hate speech

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by TheNiceGuy(m): 8:20pm On Nov 27, 2022
HIV AID is real...
Birth control is also a necessity.

Sanwoolu thank you
Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Okoyeeboz: 8:54pm On Nov 27, 2022
Jnkay:
Wasted resources. APC is highly Myopic, who has sex when he or she doesn't have food on the table. Is condom the problem of Nigerians. I keep saying it, APC direct sales agents are the problem of this country. He should produce sex Vaseline, too.

Ipob ESN have declared 10 days sit at home for you in your region.
Your reply will come in 1 weeks time when you have the privilege of seeing the sun again.

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Okoyeeboz: 8:55pm On Nov 27, 2022
ganisucks:

Did your parents name you Obingo or why are you foaming at the mouth?

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Okoyeeboz: 8:57pm On Nov 27, 2022
Bestymary:
chai, Peter obi matter is really given u high partension, I dey feel ur pain but remember he is going to be ur president shikina.

This one say na "high partension".
Omo, your own case is hopeless, your brain don go.

Well, maybe if them dey donate brain, you fit get hope sha.

Re: Sanwo Olu Branded Condoms Surfaces Online. by Seefinish: 9:03pm On Nov 27, 2022
Is this a joke or what? If it real, Tinubu should share the condoms to those Yoruba girls selling agbo to give to MC Olumo"s boys in the parks Guys , those girls sabi knack without condom.
They have graduated from being Agbadoians to condomists

Prophecy:yar’adua ’ll Complete 1st Term, G.o Of Foursquare Gospel Church / How To Prevent Another Civil War - Azuka Onwuka / Do You Think West Africa Would Do Good If Ecowas Had More Political Power?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28