Stats: 3,157,929 members, 7,835,103 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:18 AM

Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor (53888 Views)

‘Buildings Will Go Down’ — Wike Assumes Office, Vows More Demolitions / President Tinubu Officially Assumes Office (Video, Photos) / Photos From The Inauguration Of Ademola Adeleke As Governor Of Osun State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by JuanDeDios: 1:16pm On Nov 29, 2022
Moh247:

Nothing wey money no fit accomplish

This guy practically danced his way into the power... No political agenda, no education, no experience.

Just Money and good dance moves

I hope he stops making enemies, before ending up like his dead brother Isiaka Adeleke Serubawon that governed for 1 year before getting booted out
As in, ehn?!
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by CaptainFM1: 1:24pm On Nov 29, 2022
Moh247:

This guy practically danced his way into the power... No political agenda, no education, no experience.

I hope he stops making enemies, before ending up like his dead brother Isiaka Adeleke Serubawon that governed for 1 year before getting booted out

See, in Nigeria you have to use what you have to get what you want! If dance is what he has that worked out for him, then he's truly a Jackson!

After all, one Presidential candidate is Baba blu-ing, bu la ba-ing and avoiding/dodging his way to Aso Rock!

Like they say, the people get the leader they deserve.
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by Walz001: 1:25pm On Nov 29, 2022
Moh247:

But you cant compare his education background to yours all put together ....... lets learn to appreciate good things when we see one ...
. Let hold on and see what his outcome will be
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by Bridget95(f): 1:38pm On Nov 29, 2022
TheNiceGuy:
Wetin he wan deliver undecided
Good governance
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by OfficialAPCNig: 1:41pm On Nov 29, 2022
georgeakins:

Continue to make yourself happy.

No one lives in Iboland except the Ibos.
Have you ever seen anyone speaking Ibo language except the Ibos?
It is a cursed land. That is why you see many vultures there.
Go to Lawason in Surulere, your brothers are now speaking Igbo. Most Yorubas in real life will always tell you they want to be Igbo in their next life.

FACT
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by SlavaUkraini: 1:56pm On Nov 29, 2022
R
Moh247:

Sack 3 kings, 12,000 workers with family, changed NURTW leadership causing violence, destroyed opposition adverts

Even a very stupid fellow should see the danger looming in voting an electable clown like Adeleke...

Except for the dunce of an electorate that gave Ikpeazu 2 terms after Orji and Theo

The same dunce of an electorate on the other side of the divide are planning after 7+ years of Buhari's disastrous government to vote for a

Sick Tinubu...

Mentally weak and verbally incoherent Tinubu

Tinubu with a mysterious past and upbringing...

A Notorious Drug Baron

The Looter and Grim reaper of Lagos State Treasury

The point is..... You cannot blame others for voting for failed criminals, when you are planning to do the same...

That is the height of hypocrisy
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by lakeside30: 2:08pm On Nov 29, 2022
All the monies Davido baba spend, he must first recuperate it back, this people are businessmen noting goes for noting, Osun state my state go hear wen
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by wasuka14(m): 2:11pm On Nov 29, 2022
Johnnyessence:
Sen Ademola Adeleke resumes Osun State Governor’s office on Monday, 28 November, 2022

Imole is an irony to me. Expect total darkness. Where is the imole from this certificate forger? E go soon clear from osun people eyes, that this dancer is not a Messiah they want. But make una enjoy una dance while it last
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by TYCO77: 2:21pm On Nov 29, 2022
[color=#000099][/color]
Moh247:

Sack 3 kings, 12,000 workers with family, changed NURTW leadership causing violence, destroyed opposition adverts

Even a very stupid fellow should see the danger looming in voting an electable clown like Adeleke... Except for the dunce of an electorate that gave Ikpeazu 2 terms after Orji and Theo

These are last minute appointments that did not follow due process, just to score political goal. We have to get things right!
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by SweetDipBenny(m): 2:23pm On Nov 29, 2022
Guy man
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by Johnnyessence(m): 2:29pm On Nov 29, 2022
wasuka14:

Imole is an irony to me. Expect total darkness. Where is the imole from this certificate forger? E go soon clear from osun people eyes, that this dancer is not a Messiah they want. But make una enjoy una dance while it last
Governor Ademola Nurudeen Jackson Adeleke never forge any certificate so get lost. Do your opposition work very well on nairaland and stop blowing lies and propaganda against the people’s Governor, Senator Ademola Nurudeen Jackson Adeleke. Imole de Okunkun Parada ni gbogbo ipinle Osun.
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by tenpipsperday: 2:54pm On Nov 29, 2022
Moh247:

Even a very stupid fellow should see the danger looming in voting an electable clown like Adeleke... Except for the dunce of an electorate that gave Ikpeazu 2 terms after Orji and Theo

Why not cry more, are done?

Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by TheNiceGuy(m): 3:22pm On Nov 29, 2022
You can't give what you don't have
Bridget95:
Good governance
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by FuckSilly: 3:28pm On Nov 29, 2022
Opinedecandid:

Ignorance is your problem.
You don't know the law of nature.
You can actually change your life NOW by changing your perspectives.

I know no one told you before.
The ball is in your court.
Wake up from your dream world and embrace reality.
You need to flush your head off of all these delusional BULLSHÌTS
Muh. Mu
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by karmaolu1(m): 3:31pm On Nov 29, 2022
This man na nigga woo, Davido don spoil his uncle.
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by henrysam(m): 3:55pm On Nov 29, 2022
Moh247:

Painment, please don't take sniper. It kills immediately.

Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by henrysam(m): 3:57pm On Nov 29, 2022
Moh247:

You opinion doesn't change my Truth
Enjoy your truth while we embrace happiness and fairness with expectation of better life.
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by henrysam(m): 4:00pm On Nov 29, 2022
ehissi:

I think you clearly misunderstood what he has done which is commendable and in the interest of the state...........for four years Oyetola was governor and didn't do massive employment nor increase the number of traditional stools in Osun.............

Even Salaries of civil servant till today, osun state isnt really meeting up to monthly payment of salaries....

You waited till you lost election before you suddenly employed 12,000 people at a time when you are owing salary backlogs and cant afford to pay......appointed new permanent secretaries in less than 2 weeks to handover and increased the number of traditional stools by appointing new obas out of the blues......

Can the government afford to pay these people? Based on the current finances and debt profile of the state, no!

But you did it, afterall na adeleke wahala no be my own again, shebi you voted him as governor.......

Its a strategy to destabilize the current administration and rob them of whatever goodwill they earned in the election campaigns that got them elected, hoping he will do the wise thing by firing them, which is what he has done and then the current opposition party can turn around and criticize him for it.........

You had 4 years to do all this, you didnt. You had to wait to lose election and then lose some court cases that may have overturned Senator Adeleke's victory before you suddenly realised that handing over to Sen Adeleke is inevitable, then suddenly went on an employment frenzy...........

That shows how much the APC and Oyetola truly cares for the people of Osun state..........

N:B; The way this works, if Adeleke doesn't sack them because of sentiments, they will work for his administration but will be loyal to the ideals of the oyetola administration and be fiercely critical of the new administration if they don't even work against it....

If he sacks them they will resent the Adeleke administration and join the APC to be rigidly critical of it......

Its a poisoned chalice.....

Oyetola is simply using employment politics to turn Osun people against the new administration, even when he knows they can't afford to employ...........
God will continue to bless you with this post. Some are just being sentimental without taking pains to know what caused this action.
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by imef4u(m): 5:43pm On Nov 29, 2022
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by Gandrova: 9:01pm On Nov 29, 2022
Jostoman:
just pray for him to succeed and move on oga.
You can't give what you don't have. Adeleke has nothing upstairs.
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by Opinedecandid(m): 9:25pm On Nov 29, 2022
FuckSilly:

Wake up from your dream world and embrace reality.
You need to flush your head off of all these delusional BULLSHÌTS
Muh. Mu

Thank you, son.
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by Odidigboigbo(m): 11:39pm On Nov 29, 2022
Moh247:

Naso we dey tell Amadioha of Imo state going about on vendetta

We know what happened to him

Even Isiaka Adeleke Serubawon didn't last more than 1 year few months as the former governor of same osun
You are mentioning his elder brother Isiaka for serving only for one year up and down as if it was his own making rather than the political situation of that time. All their set in 1992/1993 were all affected because of Abacha coup. This shows how
grieved you are .
Re: Pictures Of Ademola Adeleke As He Assumes Office As Osun Governor by ddeola: 1:55am On Nov 30, 2022
Dancing governor. grin grin grin grin grin

Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) / Obituary: Precious Owolabi To Be Buried Tomorrow / Gbagauns: President Jonathan’s Grammatical Blunders During His Campaign Speeches

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47