Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,095 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:38 AM

Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison (28903 Views)

Aminu Mohammed: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Regains Freedom / Protests Over Arrest Of Aminu Adamu Mohammed Who Criticised Aisha Buhari / Police Re-Arrest Glory Okolie Weeks After Release From Suleja Prison (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Zandena(f): 6:12pm On Nov 30, 2022
I pity this woman! You will never get away with this crime Aisha insha'Allah.
The prophet Muhammad has said it and Aisha Buhari cannot be exception. He said:
Allah do give reprieve to any sin He wish till judgement day except 3 infractions which He punish the culprit in this world namely;
1 Tyrant
2. Disobedience to parents and
3. Severing the ties of kinship.
A tyrant Will be served his punishment from this world as recompense eg Pharaoh etc. Remember Saddam, Hosni Mubaarak they all received their punishment from this world. So it shall be with Aisha Buhari!

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Saidfx(m): 6:16pm On Nov 30, 2022
prince985:
I pray that fat swine remains crippled permanently.. What sort of rubbish is this? Is Nigeria a banana republic? Where are our lawyers??

Nigeria is banana republic

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by harmony75: 6:18pm On Nov 30, 2022
Why she's so pained if it is not true?! Aisha release this boy how many people that are daring you now can you arrest?
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Nobody: 6:19pm On Nov 30, 2022
This is too much na!

Anyway Northern leaders dey use remote control on their followers

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by LegacyB: 6:21pm On Nov 30, 2022
PDP and Labour you better take this up. If APC was an opposition party you would have seen much activity on this one. Opposition is dead in Nigeria.

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Nightwolf1: 6:23pm On Nov 30, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:
Recklessness on social media will ruin many of you. A final year student who should be busy in school and regard others old enough to be his mother and grandmother with utmost respect misplaced his priority to indulge in reckless criminal malicious defamation. He must have been ready for what is coming.

The accuse was alleged to have insulted and made criminal malicious defamation post about Mrs Aisha Buhari.He should have his day in court to prove his innocence. That is democracy.

Many others still here, hiding behind monikers to make criminal malicious defamations will one day be arrested and prosecuted too. He who alleges must prove. We can not have different rules for offline and online. FG must by now be using NIN and registered GSM numbers to track and hold you guys to account

Govt must protect its society and the weak from cyberbullies. The British Parliament is already working on it and India, China is now on top of it while CNN has started a campaign to force their parliamnent to look again at social media recklessness after the attempt on the life of Nancy Pelosi and January 6 invasion of the capitol.

Nobody who has been badly and horribly raised by irresponsible parents has the right to hide somewhere and mess up the mental health of anyone else. If he or she does so then govt must place mechanism in place to get justice for the victim.

Platforms and moderators of contents too must be held to account by arresting and prosecuting them. If you can not moderate and remove toxic contents on your platform then do not own a platform. The victins of these cyberbullies are real people and their lives matter!

The youths being cursed daily online will eventually live a cursed ruined life so which society will keep increasing the population of accursed youth in its society? None!

You have the audacity to type this lengthy gibberish just because you are overtly supporting those criminals @ the helm.

The every same acerbic idiots you are supporting were @ some point in time past insulted the wife of a former president and heavens didn't fall. Nobody was arrested, nobody was taken to court for malicious damages and criminal defamation of character.

Today, the very nonsense they vomitted in the past to taint someone's image is what they can't tolerate. Neanderthals like you are the reason a country like Nigeria is replete with weird and demented people from top to bottom.

Keep supporting the oppressive regime, it is a circus.

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Timfreds(m): 6:32pm On Nov 30, 2022
He's one of those shouting Sai Baba. Serve him him well. Next time he will vote wisely.
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Benmob: 6:34pm On Nov 30, 2022
If trump was a leader in nigeria like buhari ,if for don arrest half of America citizen, Jonathan wife receive a lot of criticism,even buhari wife no reach her own,but nobody was arrested or taking to prison.

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by baralatie(m): 6:34pm On Nov 30, 2022
TOPCRUISE:
So it is now a crime to criticize our our leaders.
We are not in a democracy. It shows that a vote for APC is a vote for tyranny and dictatorship.
What he did was not criticism it is something else
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Nobody: 6:39pm On Nov 30, 2022
mistilink1:
***queue***, not ',cue'

modified, Thanks Boss.

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by TOPCRUISE(m): 6:44pm On Nov 30, 2022
CheapHomes1:

Is Aisha Buhari one of our leaders?
She is the President's wife. When Jezebel killed an innocent man, Ahab was not exempted from punishment

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by baralatie(m): 6:48pm On Nov 30, 2022
^^
This is how pipu put themselves into trouble
Wether the wife of the president is the same thing as president una go know
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by ComeToJesus: 6:48pm On Nov 30, 2022
Affliction will not rise the second time.
Please look for this drug and follow the dosage religiously.

Vermins will never come close to the seat of power again

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by CheapHomes1: 6:49pm On Nov 30, 2022
TOPCRUISE:

Is the President's wife. When Jezebel killed an innocent man, Ahab was not exempted from punishment

Simple yes or no...Is Aisha Buhari one of our leaders?
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by IfnobeGod20: 6:55pm On Nov 30, 2022
I don't believe that madam Aisha Buhari is behind the scene remoting this irrelevant and nauseating scenario, until she comes out clear my doubt.
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Xefaco52: 7:04pm On Nov 30, 2022
Ugg

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by alimiadedayo1: 7:26pm On Nov 30, 2022
jesus247alive:
First to comment in over 8 years of joining NL. December is gonna be a beautiful month.

The truth is THANK God Na their person sha, they will settle it anyhow.

You have the right to talk but right after talking no dey guaranteed. In Nigeria
you igbos are confused set of people now one of their own is castigating then you said nothing concerns you but if he is supporting them you will say they are tribalistic.. I think youth should be United as one irrespective of tribe or party but they are alot of tribal bigot like you in the nation claiming only hausas and the fulani that are tribalistic but your tribalism is worst than their own

May God bless every genuine hustler out there, God will show you mercy and favour you. Amen

#BeObidient e get y.
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by alimiadedayo1: 7:27pm On Nov 30, 2022
Ogbuefi2020:

How can God bless Southwest? Are they not planning to vote APC again tooyou igbos are confused set of people now one of their own is castigating then you said nothing concerns you but if he is supporting them you will say they are tribalistic.. I think youth should be United as one irrespective of tribe or party but they are alot of tribal bigot like you in the nation claiming only hausas and the fulani that are tribalistic but your tribalism is worst than their own
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by emperor863(m): 7:31pm On Nov 30, 2022
Kolaboluv7:
Just imagine.. no more freedom of speech

There is freedom of speech but no freedom to slander or libel any person. The person libeled or slandered also has rights under the law.

It is that right that Mrs Aisha Buhari is trying to enforce and the matter would be taken to a logical conclusion. Justice will be served.

Last note:
All of you that derive senseless pleasure from destroying people's names via fake news propaganda and misinformation ( igbo people) should expect this type of treatment when a responsive administration of BAT takes over government next year. The internet is not totally anonymous as most of you foolishly think.
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by oneMalik: 7:32pm On Nov 30, 2022
Nairaland with ORISHI-RISHI news !

Someone was remanded in prison because of what ?

What was the charge against him ?

Most news on nairaland is to instigate people against people !

I expect every information to be detailed but some people base on hatred for one another or what I don't know has started judging already.

God help us .
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Elidrisy20: 7:35pm On Nov 30, 2022
They should this boy ASAP
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by OkoRemi2023(m): 7:56pm On Nov 30, 2022
ganisucks:
So we're still on this ridiculous stori. I pity Tinubu and his supporters.
With this X-effect, the dominos that will fall ehn, Tinubu’s ambition will not survive it. APC has turned Tinubu from an activist to an oppressor; from a hero to a villain; from actor to bozz; from a regional local politician to an international displaced mobster. At a time that fuel is going for 300naira, ASUU is warming up for another strike, and foodstuff prices are doing pole vault; is at the same time that some political neophytes are claiming brazenly that Tinubu will win the election. Despite the fact that all international and local bodies are saying otherwise. These people are just incredibly incredulous.

please worry about Peter obi that will lose his region to Atiku in 2023 election

mumu people, Tinubu this and that, dumb species
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Nobody: 7:57pm On Nov 30, 2022
Hajia Aisha our beautiful wife from Adamawa ...Biko pardon this young man, taking him to court is not worth it, except you want to boost his political cv, rather invite him to the villa to eat brunch and send him back to school. To lose once freedom for 24hours is not beans or moi moi.Yi hakuri o.
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Raphaeldhero(m): 8:19pm On Nov 30, 2022
Honestly, I never know when Dem go pay November salary ...

Make nobody make me laugh abeg plssss
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Exceed15: 8:36pm On Nov 30, 2022
Family business. They should deal with themselves
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by CheapHomes1: 8:53pm On Nov 30, 2022
IfnobeGod20:
I don't believe that madam Aisha Buhari is behind the scene remoting this irrelevant and nauseating scenario, until she comes out clear my doubt.

Sit down there de wait for aisha
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by CheapHomes1: 8:57pm On Nov 30, 2022
emperor863:

There is freedom of speech but no freedom to slander or libel any person. The person libeled or slandered also has rights under the law.

It is that right that Mrs Aisha Buhari is trying to enforce and the matter would be taken to a logical conclusion. Justice will be served.

Last note:
All of you that derive senseless pleasure from destroying people's names via fake news propaganda and misinformation ( igbo people) should expect this type of treatment when a responsive administration of BAT takes over government next year. The internet is not totally anonymous as most of you foolishly think.

What is the right she is trying to enforce? Is there anything aminu adamu about Aisha Buhari that isn't true? there anything adamu aminu said about Aisha Buhari that isn't true? How is she able to live in Dubai while her husband is president of Nigeria? Who pays for her living expenses in Dubai? Is she working? Can her husband's salary provide for her in Dubai?

If the arrest and prosecution of citizens is the only thing you ever think about, what about the leaders of this country that you support? How are they doing their jobs? Shouldn't they also be arrested and prosecuted for not delivering and providing for the citizens while they and their families are living large on the resources of the country meant to uplift the poor?

Has the govt of the day been responsible or irresponsible? What do Nigerians have to show in terms of better standard of living since 2015?

Wasn't it this same APC that concocted all sorts of narratives to defame Jonathan? Was Jonathans wife not at the receiving end of all sorts of negative jokes? How many people did she arrest? Where were you when all this happened?
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Sleekfingers: 9:10pm On Nov 30, 2022
Kolaboluv7:
Just imagine.. no more freedom of speech

There is freedom of speech in Nigeria. But your freedom is not guarantee after your speech . ...so watch what you say.....
This will serve like deterrent to those ill-bred children online , who like insulting people anyhow....
Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by kwasoly(m): 9:22pm On Nov 30, 2022
chisomkachy:

https://dailytrust.com/breaking-student-who-criticised-aisha-buhari-sent-to-suleja-prison/

Previous thread https://www.nairaland.com/7451712/aminu-adamu-shalele-arrested-posting#118692953

I been dey pity the boy till I go dig the boy page come see say the boy was among the pple that rejoiced over the death of Deborah.

Re: Aminu Adamu: Student Who Criticised Aisha Buhari Remanded In Suleja Prison by Carlylepneuma: 9:26pm On Nov 30, 2022
jesus247alive:
First to comment in over 8 years of joining NL. December is gonna be a beautiful month.

The truth is THANK God Na their person sha, they will settle it anyhow.

You have the right to talk but right after talking no dey guaranteed. In Nigeria

May God bless every genuine hustler out there, God will show you mercy and favour you. Amen

#BeObidient e get y.
see one tribal bigot, so because Na dere person mke anything happen to m nw abi? Well guess wt he's a human regardless of tribe, religion. so d least anything one could do is to show ur concern in solidarity to him. At d end of the everyone speaks ill about our leaders.

'' I Want To Go Back To Sambisa Forest To Meet My Husband'' 9yr old girl cried / Buhari, Governors, IGP Adamu, Service Chiefs Meet In Aso Rock - Photos / Senators Investigating Petitions Against The Ministerial Nominees (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49