Stats: 3,152,663 members, 7,816,702 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:41 PM

A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) (24342 Views)

A Nairalander Signs Out From MOUA (pictures) / "BTC > BSc": Nigerian Female Student Signs Out In Style From School (Photos) / Man Signs Out On Lady's Boobs As They Graduate (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 9:55pm On Nov 30, 2022
I thank God for a successful journey, 4 years turn to 5years. Despite ASUU and lock down God still prevail. I suffer for den ooo. If you know you know.

34 Likes 5 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 10:03pm On Nov 30, 2022
Pics 1: last paper written, Eco 462: Economics planning. How them they arrange us for exam hall according to our names. (Alphabetical order).
Pics 2: O.P flexing his hoodie.

Pics 3: From From L-R, my fellow policy maker, O.P and His roommate

Pics 4: O.P himself after a rough day.

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by PerfectStranger(m): 10:04pm On Nov 30, 2022
Congrats boy. Brace up for the real life ahead.

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 10:11pm On Nov 30, 2022
Pics 1: OP with his sister.
Pics 2: Some beautiful chicks and handsome guys in Eco department
Pics 3: Chilling with the big Boyz
Pics 4: Op with one of the most beautiful girls in Eco department

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 10:13pm On Nov 30, 2022
PerfectStranger:
Congrats boy. Brace up for the real life ahead.
Thanks boss. On God

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by Orgasmgiver123(m): 10:17pm On Nov 30, 2022
If you like, follow friends go drink this night

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 10:21pm On Nov 30, 2022
Orgasmgiver123:
If you like, follow friends go drink this night
Omo. Na joint I dey ooo. Seems u be prophet.

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by Orgasmgiver123(m): 10:24pm On Nov 30, 2022
saintbillion:
Omo. Na joint I dey ooo. Seems u be prophet.
Chai
I talk am
Oya now, tell that girl make she commot near you, make she no go steal your phone when you high

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 10:26pm On Nov 30, 2022
Pics 1: O.P getting high based on logistics
Pics 2: My course mate and my humble self
Pics 3: Arrangements for the final paper. Omo the thing chock sha.
Pics 4: An aspirant smiling before the kickoff of the final paper

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by Streetmovement(m): 10:29pm On Nov 30, 2022
Wotoporiously cool speaking

Chai, I can remember when I signed out that year they wrote so many nonsense on my white, girls ehn

Op,congrats cool

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 10:29pm On Nov 30, 2022
Orgasmgiver123:

Chai
I talk am
Oya now, tell that girl make she commot near you, make she no go steal your phone when you high
hehehe. Na she go drive me go house if at all I get high

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 10:30pm On Nov 30, 2022
Streetmovement:
Wotoporiously cool speaking

Chai, I can remember when I signed out that year they wrote so many nonsense on my white, girls ehn
some one even wrote congratulations hobby. I still don't know who that person is

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 10:53pm On Nov 30, 2022
Taking some liquor

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by Orgasmgiver123(m): 5:36am On Dec 01, 2022
saintbillion:
hehehe. Na she go drive me go house if at all I get high
Badt guy cool

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by christianjoy(m): 7:01am On Dec 01, 2022
Dope Otilo grin
Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by marlow1962(m): 7:14am On Dec 01, 2022
Congrats bro.
I happy say cult ppl no rubbish u on ur sign out day.

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by Candidlady: 7:29am On Dec 01, 2022
God idetest short boys sad

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by Dshocker(m): 7:33am On Dec 01, 2022
saintbillion:
I thank God for a successful journey, 4 years turn to 5years. Despite ASUU and lock down God still prevail. I suffer for den ooo. If you know you know.

So now wey you don finish, na to enter laptop pressing full time now?

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by NACE13: 7:52am On Dec 01, 2022
I know that feeling when you are finally done.....then you realise there's a bigger obstacle ahead that is determined to fvck you up without remorse. Godspeed

In my own opinion; there's no need posting these pictures. undecided

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by jawalis(m): 8:00am On Dec 01, 2022
Congrats bro. I signed out in October too. It’s not been easy so far for real. But I guess you are big boy already. The hustle don hard gan
Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by headbasher96(m): 8:26am On Dec 01, 2022
Make una come join labour market wahala tie gele the wait

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by Sweetvie: 8:50am On Dec 01, 2022
Lol... Congratulations
I can see you're very happy grin
It not easy. Finally free from school wahala n exam cheesy
Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 9:13am On Dec 01, 2022
Sweetvie:
Lol... Congratulations
I can see you're very happy grin
It not easy. Finally free from school wahala n exam cheesy
I swear. Finally free from exams. Project as well done and dusted

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 9:14am On Dec 01, 2022
headbasher96:
Make una come join labour market wahala tie gele the wait
I am telling you bro. No more money for assignment now na to hustle. So that junior ones can also look up to me

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by headbasher96(m): 9:15am On Dec 01, 2022
saintbillion:

I am telling you bro. No more money for assignment now na to hustle. So that junior ones can also look up to me
naija fail us its time to stNd up but still some people dont know their problem
Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 9:16am On Dec 01, 2022
jawalis:
Congrats bro. I signed out in October too. It’s not been easy so far for real. But I guess you are big boy already. The hustle don hard gan
congratulations bro. It have never been that easy, but on God we keep on pushing
Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 9:17am On Dec 01, 2022
NACE13:
I know that feeling when you are finally done.....then you realise there's a bigger obstacle ahead that is determined to fvck you up without remorse. Godspeed

In my own opinion; there's no need posting these pictures. undecided
There's a bigger obstacles ahead bro. Posting of pics, I just feel happy sha even though it means nothing

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 9:19am On Dec 01, 2022
Dshocker:

So now wey you don finish, na to enter laptop pressing full time now?
Exactly bro. Na only yesterday night that was wasted. Now like this na full time workings, searching for updates anywhere them hide

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 9:22am On Dec 01, 2022
Candidlady:
God idetest short boys sad

As for me, I love all the ladies, tall, short, black, fair, as long as you are not a liability woman. I can roll with all.

16 Likes

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 9:23am On Dec 01, 2022
marlow1962:
Congrats bro.
I happy say cult ppl no rubbish u on ur sign out day.
In God we trust bro. God have been so faithful. Thanks boss

Re: A Nairalander Signs Out In Style (Pictures) by saintbillion(m): 9:23am On Dec 01, 2022
christianjoy:
Dope Otilo grin
Otilo my brother

Ngige: ASUU Will Call Off Their Strike Soon / Photo: Mapoly Students Storm The Street As They Celebrate Their Logout / WAEC Releases SSCE 2020 Results