Stats: 3,152,802 members, 7,817,323 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:19 AM

Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos (15743 Views)

Davido's Fans Visit Wizkid's Childhood Home In Surulere, Lagos (Video) / Timaya And A Chubby Female Fan On Stage In Ibadan (Pics, Video) / Phyno's Manhood Stands While Performing On Stage In Lagos. See Reactions (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by AmazingELixir: 9:23am On Dec 14, 2022
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Johel(m): 9:24am On Dec 14, 2022
God1000:
I hardly hear about this guy now, he's gradually fading away

Everybody will fade away someday, one way or the other, nothing last forever.

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Antoeni(m): 9:25am On Dec 14, 2022
Ozulumb Mbadiwe boy
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Caleb15(m): 9:26am On Dec 14, 2022
Well you just did
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by 2blessed01(m): 9:26am On Dec 14, 2022
You for no leave mavins records undecided
Well thank God you're bouncing back small small

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by jojothaiv(m): 9:27am On Dec 14, 2022
losjeo:
Catch a fly, put it in a bottle and cover with the lid. After some time, take off the lid. Fly will still keep moving within the bottle.
Me: it's freedom time guys
Housefly: I am used to been here bro.

Lessons: Some slaves enjoy slavery even when opportunities to be free comes
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by sofeo(m): 9:27am On Dec 14, 2022
Ok.
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by saysugar(m): 9:27am On Dec 14, 2022
Danisaint112:
The guy music career just die like generator plug. cheesy
Because he feels he has arrived. Pride indeed goes before a man downfall.
he is boss on his own and he can sign any artist he wish to assist, it's better than been under someone else shadow, skibii did same and he is surviving

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Vinnie2000(m): 9:27am On Dec 14, 2022
Hezzyluv:

Lol...

London na part of a country
Surulere na part of a country too grin

Very Perfect Response! smiley

And Surulere is sometimes called 'Small London'.

So Na London Reekardo still Perform.. cheesy tongue
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by ahaika23: 9:28am On Dec 14, 2022
Drugs was his undoing. This kept him away from public appearances. He has been rehabilitated but still needs more time to be what he used to look like. He’s a good singer and can still bounce back

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by BigYash: 9:28am On Dec 14, 2022
Nemesis0147:
I think say I go 042 arena
Nothing spoil o.. Na Suru arena him shutdown o cheesy

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Revolva(m): 9:31am On Dec 14, 2022
inoki247:
I smell sponsored post...

Sponsored where , sometin i was at d walkhaton power oil did and i decided to publish on my channel

All of you saying reekado is faded una no no anytin see d convoy he came with u go fear ..with mopol and he gave a hit remember ozumba mbadiwe ..you guys ave short memory

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Revolva(m): 9:33am On Dec 14, 2022
Vinnie2000:

Very Perfect Response! smiley

And Surulere is sometimes called 'Small London'.

So Na London Reekardo still Perform.. cheesy tongue

Only some part of shitta area in d heart of surulere is called small london , not the whole surulere oo, oga relax LOL

The place of this event was at bode thomas road
Again , Small london area in shitta is where wizkid is from .........lemme school you bout lere

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by 2blessed01(m): 9:35am On Dec 14, 2022
saysugar:
he is boss on his own and he can sign any artist he wish to assist, it's better than been under someone else shadow, skibii did same and he is surviving
Well said...but you got to have a laid down plan b4 thinking of such....since 2018 fa....
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by MrCover: 9:39am On Dec 14, 2022
No Be Small Thing ooooo
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by toujurs: 9:41am On Dec 14, 2022
God1000:
I hardly hear about this guy now, he's gradually fading away
With the squad, don jazzy have now. No playing o! Hits songs

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by meobizy(f): 9:41am On Dec 14, 2022
That’s too small a stage. Sometimes person suppose refuse offer for performance. Not everyone has the grace of TuFace.
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Generalwoodz(m): 9:48am On Dec 14, 2022
Slawormirr:
Damn Niggaaaa

My own RickyBaby mehn, see what you have been reduced to. This is what happens when you feel you can now stand on your own as a label and small small fame and money enters your head!

For those disturbing me to drop update, anyways, I have an hot update for you on making USDT, the least you can make from this system is $50 in 2 days! Send me a wh-atsApp text 08..156..70..3338 with the subject USDT CASHFLOW

This moniker is a parody. He's fake ass shit.
ol. This is not our very own Damn niggar straight out of Benin city.

He'd eat your money and run.

Everyone's tryna have a detty December! Do not be their sponsor

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by saysugar(m): 9:49am On Dec 14, 2022
2blessed01:

Well said...but you got to have a laid down plan b4 thinking of such....since 2018 fa....
he laid his plan but moving away from popular label to new formed label no easy, it's not what money can do it's only God grace

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by CheapHomes1: 9:52am On Dec 14, 2022
Danisaint112:
The guy music career just die like generator plug. cheesy
Because he feels he has arrived. Pride indeed goes before a man downfall.

Self improvement is the bane of many nigerian musicians. Just the way a computer professional is supposed to.update himself is the same way a musician ought to improve his or herself
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Henix(m): 9:56am On Dec 14, 2022
Slawormirr:
Damn Niggaaaa

My own RickyBaby mehn, see what you have been reduced to. This is what happens when you feel you can now stand on your own as a label and small small fame and money enters your head!

For those disturbing me to drop update, anyways, I have an hot update for you on making USDT, the least you can make from this system is $50 in 2 days! Send me a wh-atsApp text 08..156..70..3338 with the subject USDT CASHFLOW

Slawomirr

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Scarletjr(m): 10:02am On Dec 14, 2022
This guy that year

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Danisaint112(m): 10:37am On Dec 14, 2022
saysugar:

It's good you categorizing him in the survival section. They are literally in survival mode because of Pride simple (my point).

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Nobody: 10:51am On Dec 14, 2022
blackgold2018:
inferiority complex

So he or big artist can’t perform in the hood?

Fool
with him okrika clothes
oga London na London Lagos na Lagos

Ur inferiority complex no go make naira big pass pounds jare
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by CivilEngineer90: 11:06am On Dec 14, 2022
Chai grin from top to bottom
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by 2blessed01(m): 11:55am On Dec 14, 2022
saysugar:
he laid his plan but moving away from popular label to new formed label no easy, it's not what money can do it's only God grace
I agree with you ..
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Rinoxy: 12:43pm On Dec 14, 2022
Revolva:

Sponsored where , sometin i was at d walkhaton power oil did and i decided to publish on my channel

All of you saying reekado is faded una no no anytin see d convoy he came with u go fear ..with mopol and he gave a hit remember ozumba mbadiwe ..you guys ave short memory
No mind dem my guy. People prefer it when u portray what is not instead of being original. Dude has hits more than some of their 'hitless' Instagram show off artists.

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Rinoxy: 12:46pm On Dec 14, 2022
CheapHomes1:

Self improvement is the bane of many nigerian musicians. Just the way a computer professional is supposed to.update himself is the same way a musician ought to improve his or herself
Not for Reeky, he's way more talented than most of ur favs at the moment.
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Rinoxy: 12:50pm On Dec 14, 2022
Danisaint112:

It's good you categorizing him in the survival section. They are literally in survival mode because of Pride simple (my point).
Don't mistake ambition for pride. Wait, have u guys asked to know if his contract came to an agreeable end that warranted his exit from Mavins? I no go insult or out eye for person wey get properties pass me.
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Rinoxy: 12:50pm On Dec 14, 2022
brainmax2000:
with him okrika clothes
oga London na London Lagos na Lagos

Ur inferiority complex no go make naira big pass pounds jare
GOD is the Giver of all things.

Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by Prinnx(m): 1:02pm On Dec 14, 2022
Please for those that are interested to travel to Japan for study/work.

A guaranteed student visa with work available on your arrival but you must provide your original WAEC certificate.

Please,it will be advantageous on your part if you're an Engineering student or knows something about it because it's a construction work.

Payment after the School admission letter is out and also confirmed by you but you must show your seriousness, commitment and sincerity.

NB: Please,don't contact me if you're not serious and ready.
The admission starts by January.

Thanks and God bless you all.
Re: Reekado Banks Performed Live On Stage In Surulere Lagos by kinzation(m): 1:20pm On Dec 14, 2022
Reporting34:
Please everyone don't mind this fraudsters Anthony okeke is back with a full forces to continue scamming Nairaland people with the same format he has always been using, so just check the format oloriburuku man is still using to defraud a lot of people's here on Nairaland just be aware not to be scam

Pls guys don't just scroll pass, pls kindly assist me i have,i have nothing left again for me and my brother to eat. We have been hungry since this week, no money to cook something to eat pls assist us with whatever little you have in any little way, we will be eternally grateful pls. May God almighty bless u and come to your aid as u have come to ours.
Account: Annie

Please don't send penny to this fraudsters .

He has always been using this same format to still continues scamming a lot of people here on nairaland he even used to say he got an asthma and so on please don't mind this fraudsters

so sad..

he has ruined the chances of helping good people on tjis platform

God abeg
cry

Celebrities Who Are Muslims / Omotola Jalade Beats Her Husband. / My personal chat central And Derailers Palace

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53