Stats: 3,156,705 members, 7,831,208 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 03:32 PM

Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) (34914 Views)

AFDB President Akinwunmi Adesina Celebrates 39th Wedding Anniversary / Akinwunmi Adesina, 2023: We Want Yoruba Muslim As President - MURIC To Obasanjo / 2023: Obasanjo Backs Akinwunmi Adesina Over Tinubu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Kingpele(m): 7:09pm On Dec 22, 2022
Rip ma
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by promise4040: 7:09pm On Dec 22, 2022
I swear. I don fear o! May her soul rest in peace,
Kriely:
Make una dey write una headline well, see as I fear say na the man die. Kmt
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by fof1: 7:13pm On Dec 22, 2022
Kriely:

You no go School Well? Pls Read the Headline Again...Joor.
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by lovinagbad: 7:14pm On Dec 22, 2022
Jflex07:
Rest in peace mama.God blessed you with such wonderful and gentle children.
You dey write like say you know the mama and bikin
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by bdon123(m): 7:14pm On Dec 22, 2022
The man obidients would hav gladly voted if Tinubu did not become APC candidate.

Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by naturefellow(m): 7:15pm On Dec 22, 2022
post=119356390:
From all of us @[/b] : [b]REST IN PERFECT PEACE Mama Adesina.

She was a good woman.

She lived a good life.

are you living a good life??

One that deserves RIP when you pass?

Food For Thought.

From all of us @ Naturefellow Grills

Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Benjaniblinks(m): 7:16pm On Dec 22, 2022
Kriely:
doesn't dispute the fact that he'll still die na embarassed
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Thebigheart: 7:17pm On Dec 22, 2022
My condolences to your family sir.

The door of presidency is open to this man soonest.

New Nigeria is possible.
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by elujah1(m): 7:18pm On Dec 22, 2022
Kriely:
Thought I was the only one that felt this.

Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Abujaexpress: 7:27pm On Dec 22, 2022

Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Josephkabila12: 7:30pm On Dec 22, 2022
Rest in peace Mama
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by sodeide2013: 7:30pm On Dec 22, 2022
You brought into this world, a worthy son and a great man
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by DonroxyII: 7:35pm On Dec 22, 2022
Niftkid:
Na dem dey live long pass, men no dey last like that ..
Men no dey stay for one place and as a Provider wey sabi ihm onion you go Life long ...

Check Obasanjo ✔... Baba dey Ment wellwell and he lived long !
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Mercy2006(f): 7:39pm On Dec 22, 2022
Still smashingly beautiful even at this age, kai!
Omo!
RIP to the great woman!
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by anytexy: 7:49pm On Dec 22, 2022
The man APC would have filed for 2023 presidency if they mean well for Nigeria.

Rest on mama
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Nobody: 8:02pm On Dec 22, 2022
Great man. RIP
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by phemmyfour: 8:07pm On Dec 22, 2022
Kriely:
Awọn blogger blogger can give person heart attack

Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by erico2k2(m): 8:10pm On Dec 22, 2022
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Is04970: 8:15pm On Dec 22, 2022
Rest in perfect peace ma.
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by donprinyo(m): 8:23pm On Dec 22, 2022
Rest in peace mama. You raised a fine gem. Obi for life
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by DARLYNBOI: 8:26pm On Dec 22, 2022
Princebest:
Wow, good old age. May her soul rest in peace.

Some people are just so lucky to be so blessed. Son is blessed and highly placed, mother lived long and enjoyed the fruit of her labour, this is a blessing indeed.

I pray for those who are still trying to find their feet; you will not lose your parents before you're well established and may you be so blessed that they will live very long to enjoy your wealth.

[b][/b]AMEN IN JESUS NAME....Nice one bro...thanks and God bless u 2
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by JOemmy(m): 8:27pm On Dec 22, 2022
The cutest and most intelligent yoruba man I have ever seen how yorubas settled for someone like tinibu is still a mystery rip mama adesina.
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by DARLYNBOI: 8:29pm On Dec 22, 2022
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by DARLYNBOI: 8:32pm On Dec 22, 2022
Princebest:
Wow, good old age. May her soul rest in peace.

Some people are just so lucky to be so blessed. Son is blessed and highly placed, mother lived long and enjoyed the fruit of her labour, this is a blessing indeed.

I pray for those who are still trying to find their feet; you will not lose your parents before you're well established and may you be so blessed that they will live very long to enjoy your wealth.

NICE ONE BRO......Thanks and God bless you 2*.......

Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by NLPoliceWoman: 8:59pm On Dec 22, 2022
RTR
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Kinihuu005: 9:04pm On Dec 22, 2022
Mama don chop money die ooh rip mama��
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by Zico777(m): 9:32pm On Dec 22, 2022
iLoveYouToo:
I’m sure she died a proud mama
No doubt!
Re: Akinwunmi Adesina's Mother Is Dead (Photo) by adecz: 9:33pm On Dec 22, 2022
Thank God for long life in comfort,
because long life without money is
punishment❗️❗️

May the Almighty God give us long
life in comfort and prosperity, Amen✔️

Prof Osunbor: No Place In Constitution That Says You Must Score 25% In FCT / Oronsanye Report: Buhari Asks SGF, HOS To Scrap, Merge Some Agencies / A'isha Alhassan Visits Atiku Abubakar In His Adamawa Residence (Photos)