Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,155,498 members, 7,826,872 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:03 PM

Experts Speak On Tinubu’s Plan For Exchange Rates, Subsidy - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Experts Speak On Tinubu’s Plan For Exchange Rates, Subsidy (26903 Views)

Marketers Speak On New Fuel Price As Another Refinery To Release Products / Labour Reacts To Tinubu’s Plan To Remove Subsidy / Presidential Election: Only God Can Save Nigeria From Tinubu's Plan - Bwala (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Experts Speak On Tinubu’s Plan For Exchange Rates, Subsidy by Thepotterman: 6:57am On Dec 26, 2022
Year 2022 is in the wrap, what skill have you acquired to make extra income on the side hustle, well if you haven't don't press the panic button yet, there is time on your side, I have a level up skill masterclass coming up, where you will learn

1) how to create and edit YouTube football Videos for your YouTube channel

2) how to create YouTube thumbnail and how to source for football Videos

3) how to create and edit general videos for people e.g. sales video

4) how to create flyer, logo, banner e.t.c

5) how to source for free stock videos, pictures and songs for your videos

And you know the beauty of this class, you won't be needing any complex software, you will only be making use of your mobile phone, let's make this money

There is so much to learn, to be part of the class message me through the number I need the image below on what'sapp

See you in class

Re: Experts Speak On Tinubu’s Plan For Exchange Rates, Subsidy by ajailer(m): 6:58am On Dec 26, 2022
Man is not God and our ways are not HIS ways but my opinion is that Tinubu is the best man for the job as he definitely has the best ideas and a team to push them through. We shall all meet at the polls sha, my PVC has been ready since 2014.

3 Likes