Stats: 3,152,419 members, 7,815,944 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:43 PM

Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates (16131 Views)

Pictures from APC Ward-To-Ward Rally In Borgu, Niger State / Man Begins 425-Kilometre Walk For Tinubu From Gombe To Abuja / Dahiru Buba: Buhari Trekker Gets Car, N2 Million From Gombe Governor (2) (3) (4)

Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by oikirodah(m): 6:05am On Dec 30, 2022
Why Tongues Are Wagging As Single Ward Rally For Tinubu Shuts Down Gombe State(Photos)
Whatever its meaning, structure entails the accumulation of more elements to create a larger, better, or more sophisticated entity. It involves a foundation that is interconnected, making it critical to complete a good job.

Therefore, when we discuss structure in politics, we are aware of what we are talking about. For instance, it is impossible to compare alumni from two different schools, one of which had over 2000 students per academic session and the other of which had only 50.
Gombe State has been completely BATIFIED, and this ward rally has raised eyebrows, leaving opposition parties perplexed.

According to confirmed information reaching our news desk, the State Governor, Inuwa Yahaya, has since dispatched his foot soldiers to begin a door-to-door campaign for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

So make you sef check am, when we dey shout structure we know wetin we dey talk, see as dem dey take do ward rally as if na World Cup final.

Never underestimate the power of structure. It is not about a paid crowd; it is simply about calling out your people and having them show up for you. THAT IS STRUCTURE.

SEE the massive crowd below...

Osigwe Omo-Ikirodah is the chairman and CEO of Bush Radio Academy.
https://ireporteronline.com.ng/blog/why-tongues-are-wagging-as-single-ward-rally-for-tinubu-shuts-down-gombephotos/

Source iReporteronline.

36 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by triple996(m): 6:08am On Dec 30, 2022
Waillers go wail die grin

106 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by tamdun: 6:10am On Dec 30, 2022
Just one ward shocked

78 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by hijana: 6:11am On Dec 30, 2022
APC governorship candidate in Gombe is Loved by the people

Your Business need a Company Logo

We will Design a Professional Company Logo or Letterhead for your Business for 2K Only

Pay On Delivery

Drop us your Company Name here
https://forms.gle/Jrbi6riDLtZufDP66

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by YorubaNiBaba(m): 6:12am On Dec 30, 2022
Sai jagaban
BAT23 is a done deal

90 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Aufbauh(m): 6:15am On Dec 30, 2022
Anyone who tells you that structure don't matters in Nigeria politics then such person is either a neophyte,mgbeke or going through the first stages of trauma which is denial.

Structure will make a voter in Iyala in CR state to gladingly thumbprint for an unknown candidate from Iloh in kebbi state on election day.

111 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by lecowas: 6:15am On Dec 30, 2022
cheesy Jagaban Sabi politics.

Person wey Sabi politics go Sabi handle strong headed Nigerians especially the self centered politicians

Make I run go change my dollars back to naira after election cos Jagaban go do magic.

78 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Abdul05: 6:19am On Dec 30, 2022
grin cheesy

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Chelseanababa(m): 6:27am On Dec 30, 2022
I'm a Christian, my vote and my household votes are for Tinubu/Shettima. If you are a Christian and BATIFIED oya like this comment let's give them headache

228 Likes 26 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Ndimkpurummiri(m): 6:30am On Dec 30, 2022
IPOB terrorists will not like this

58 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Nobody: 6:37am On Dec 30, 2022
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by everythinggirly(f): 6:38am On Dec 30, 2022
Hmmm... Good for him.

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by englishmart(m): 6:39am On Dec 30, 2022
The North is overrated. Jonathan won in a landslide in 2011. He didn't win in the North. Don't let anyone deceive about the preponderance of the North. All na scam.
Nobody will attend Tinubu's rallies without financial inducement. Nobody at all. The person dey ment?
Baba can't buy his way this time.

31 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by herkeem: 6:39am On Dec 30, 2022
God bless Nigeria

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by IrepChrist: 6:39am On Dec 30, 2022
oikirodah:
Why Tongues Are Wagging As Single Ward Rally For Tinubu Shuts Down Gombe State(Photos)

https://ireporteronline.com.ng/blog/why-tongues-are-wagging-as-single-ward-rally-for-tinubu-shuts-down-gombephotos/

Source iReporteronline.

No one is against Mr. Tinubu, his past or present we are only calling for a change. Let us give a younger and vibrant candidate a chance. Mr. Tinubu is not the right fit for presidency because of the Peculiar nature of Nigeria's challenges.

Despite these crowd we are not giving up.
Obi/Datti still remains the choice of the youth that desire to see a better Nigeria.

11 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by legendsilver(m): 6:40am On Dec 30, 2022
Good development.
APC no dey play

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by GboyegaD(m): 6:41am On Dec 30, 2022
Chelseanababa:
I'm a Christian and my vote and my household votes are for Tinubu/Shettima. If you are a Christian and BATIFIED oya like this comment let's give them headache

Unfortunately, no one gets a headache because of who you choose to view for. The interesting thing is every Nigerian enjoys/ suffers the actions of whoever wins the ejection.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by youngbabaj(m): 6:42am On Dec 30, 2022
I no de hear 10million match for peter obi again,
Abi the organizers don scam matchers

56 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by money121(m): 6:42am On Dec 30, 2022
Seen
Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Corrinthians(m): 6:42am On Dec 30, 2022
Gombe residents are quintessential Neck Pressers. cheesy

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by GboyegaD(m): 6:42am On Dec 30, 2022
Rallies are not sufficient to determine who wins elections as it is obvious many people in Nigeria go to such because of the money they will be paid.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by beyondPen(m): 6:43am On Dec 30, 2022
When southwest and the north as well as their pro ethnic regions have join.

How can they be defeated in the polls?

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Announced3: 6:43am On Dec 30, 2022
Please comfort some Obi supporters grin

Don't treat them bad.. over neck pressing

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Nobody: 6:44am On Dec 30, 2022
grin grin.... Tinubu supporters claim every Northern gathering for their Governorship candidate as his own...

Tinubu's loss would be so glaring, we would need sunshades.. the presidential election comes before Governorship..

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Announced3: 6:44am On Dec 30, 2022
GboyegaD:
Rallies are not sufficient to determine who wins elections as it is obvious many people in Nigeria go to such because of the money they will be paid.

I feel your pain grin.
Omo ale

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by DICO111(m): 6:45am On Dec 30, 2022
Chelseanababa:
I'm a Christian and my vote and my household votes are for Tinubu/Shettima. If you are a Christian and BATIFIED oya like this comment let's give them headache
Goodmorning boss, with all due respect how are you feeling now that you have successfully spilled trash from your guts? I'm sorry to say it but I honestly think you and your family are one of the country's greatest problems. Hardship no dey tire una, all the best to you as u cast your votes to the next dictator/tyrant. #Peace

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Latakia(f): 6:45am On Dec 30, 2022
And Naanu was wondering why the people of River State refused to show up for his campaign rally despite the present of P-square an expired musicians. May we never hire a private jet only to end up performing in an empty stadium like P-square grin

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by HomoSapiien: 6:45am On Dec 30, 2022
Tinubu has created in road into the north before now. He will reap the fruit of his labour.

Peter mumu Obi think it’s by dolling out statistics. E go soon learn.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by Announced3: 6:45am On Dec 30, 2022
englishmart:
The North is overrated. Jonathan won in a landslide in 2011. He didn't win in the North. Don't let anyone deceive about the preponderance of the North. All na scam.

Neck pressing for ipob Jews

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by MyAmericandream(f): 6:46am On Dec 30, 2022
I just received a vision that Tinubu might win if other parties don’t act serious. Nigerians do everything to take back your country.

And if eventually he becomes the president I wish him all the best. He can only win by rigging anyway…

All the top three aspirants na scam..

Re: Pictures From Gombe Ward Rally For Tinubu, APC Candidates by englishmart(m): 6:46am On Dec 30, 2022
Announced3:

Neck pressing for ipob Jews
Almajiri leave my neck na, you go kee your father o. Boko haram demon. Come back here. Come and take your rubber plate. I don't have awara and massa for you. Don't touch the gabbage, I will dispose it myself.

Atiku: DSS’ Alarm Of Interim Govt Plot Fake; It’s Ploy To Arrest Opposition / Tambuwal, Ishaku, Ortom Battle For PDP Governors’ Chairman / I’m Taking Baby Steps Of Pains To Fix Nigeria, Says Tinubu