Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,198 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:34 AM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 - Business (336) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 (458487 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) (339) ... (1043) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by ChrisKhing: 10:48am On Jun 10, 2023
rainlover:
U didn't add the discount code. Did you??
I added it
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by realone12(m): 10:49am On Jun 10, 2023
Kaybee7000:
Happy weekend to u investors and @realone,congrats chief but never relax o cos we wey dey far to that position can still snatch that position o although tft go reward u shaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Lol boss I don't mind if I lose my first position o. that one no concern me.. my only joy be sey TFT go give me 25k account regardless..
if I trade that account again make I bend.
this is not my first time of going far on TFT competition.. last 2 months, I attained about 28% on TFT competition and I was in number 31 position on the competition leaderboard.. i resolved not to trade again till the competition finish. but someone here out of goodwill urged me to keep on trading coz he feared many traders may sill surpass me and I will end up not making top 50. I listened to the advice, continue trading till I crash that account.. NO WAY MAN. IT WONT HAPPEN AGAIN. this time Around no more trading till the competition finish.. Haha samfelly I hail oh

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Donsheddy: 11:14am On Jun 10, 2023
ChrisKhing:

What coin should I use for the payment... Which has less transaction fees?

I normally use btc...
You can use usdt
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by OfficialP: 11:45am On Jun 10, 2023
realone12:
Lol boss I don't mind if I lose my first position o. that one no concern me.. my only joy be sey TFT go give me 25k account regardless..
this is not my first time of going far on TFT competition.. last 2 months, I attained about 28% on TFT competition and I was in number 31 position on the competition leaderboard.. i resolved not to trade again till the competition finish. but someone here out of goodwill urged me to keep on trading coz he feared many traders may sill surpass me and I will end up not making top 50. I listened to the advice, continue trading till I crash that account.. NO WAY MAN. IT WONT HAPPEN AGAIN. this time Around no more trading till the competition finish.. Haha samfelly I hail oh

Delete the mt5 app if possible

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by abham: 12:50pm On Jun 10, 2023
After the consolidation comes an expansion.
πŸ˜‰

Fxwarrior:

That is a ranging market. Trending market is the best to handle.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Donsheddy: 12:57pm On Jun 10, 2023
This weekend dull oh...

No vawulence 😭

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Tradinggiant: 1:04pm On Jun 10, 2023
Donsheddy:
This weekend dull oh...

No vawulence 😭
I done day reason am oo..
Na competition cause am sha

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Tradinggiant: 1:06pm On Jun 10, 2023
@Humbletrader you have been disqualified even with your 100% winning strategy. E get as e be ooo.. for something to be 100% and still get disqualified.hmm .. e no enter ooo

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by tony84: 1:07pm On Jun 10, 2023
Please can trades be held overnight on tft prop firm?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Fxwarrior: 1:17pm On Jun 10, 2023
Okay, next week looks tricky but I am going to lay out all the possible alternatives.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by realone12(m): 1:27pm On Jun 10, 2023
OfficialP:

Delete the mt5 app if possible
you wey know grin grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 1:32pm On Jun 10, 2023
realone12:
you wey know grin grin
What does he expects you to be doing for the next 20 days? Looking at your mates play in the market?

Me I can't o, I don't think so. If it's me, i will rejoin and continue to play with them. I might even end up carrying first sef. grin grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by xauwarrior: 1:33pm On Jun 10, 2023
Fxwarrior just got banned trying to post his trade idea.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Kaybee7000(m): 1:33pm On Jun 10, 2023
Tradinggiant:
@Humbletrader you have been disqualified even with your 100% winning strategy. E get as e be ooo.. for something to be 100% and still get disqualified.hmm .. e no enter ooo

Reduce the volume jor😜😜😜
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Tradinggiant: 1:43pm On Jun 10, 2023
Kaybee7000:

Reduce the volume jor😜😜😜
na weekend we day boss grin .
Competition done humble humbletrader grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by samfelly: 3:24pm On Jun 10, 2023
realone12:

Biko, no listen to anybody this time around o.

Na me urge you that last time grin. I dey beg u now, delete ur trading app from phone, please!!!

Meanwhile, my account needs your mad skills cheesy

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by peteregwu(m): 3:53pm On Jun 10, 2023
peteregwu:
Now, I am still looking to sell EURAUD. Below is my biase chart. I will be looking to see what happens at that 1.65012 level to see if I could take the trade or not, even if I take it, I will be taking on a very risky attempt. And if you see above the red zone, there is probability that EURAUD could as well try to move there to form a double top, but fingers crossed. Let's see how it goes.

At last EURAUD hit tp with more than 500+ pips

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by peteregwu(m): 3:58pm On Jun 10, 2023
peteregwu:
On AUDJPY, from weekly timeframe, I see that AUDJPY might go for like 1000pips . I could be wrong though. I would be going short if it touches 92.158. My target is 81.743. Fingers crossed, the coming weeks would tell.

AUDJPY went 100pips and retraced.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Petah(m): 4:00pm On Jun 10, 2023
peteregwu:

I really enjoy your post. But can I ask you questions here. I really need a bit of insight into some things.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by peteregwu(m): 4:02pm On Jun 10, 2023
peteregwu:
On Gbpaud, I am looking forward for this move. But I won't do anything until Tuesday.

Gbpaud went direct to tp without activating my sell order. I don try na. angry

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by OfficialP: 4:09pm On Jun 10, 2023
peteregwu:

I remember virtually everyone was against this call, including me.

Kudos boss

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by GarkiAccessory(m): 4:22pm On Jun 10, 2023
peteregwu:

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’―

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by peteregwu(m): 4:47pm On Jun 10, 2023
OfficialP:
I remember virtually everyone was against this call, including me.

Kudos boss

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by peteregwu(m): 4:48pm On Jun 10, 2023
On AUDUSD, I am still anticipating a huge drop on this pair to 0.61780. On the monthly timeframe, there is still room for a huge drop, the only thing that would negate my biase is a monthly break and close above 0.71429

However, I will be waiting for Audusd to give more retracement up to 0.68302 and 0.69023 zone, then from there, I might go short to target 0.61780 but that could take some time to play out.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by peteregwu(m): 4:52pm On Jun 10, 2023
EURGBP also didn't fail me, it hit tp too.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nwadaka: 4:59pm On Jun 10, 2023
peteregwu:
Your level of patience needs to be study in MIT. This is how top investors trade.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by RUGGEDWEAVER(m): 5:19pm On Jun 10, 2023
peteregwu:
Check your mail Oga

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 5:44pm On Jun 10, 2023
@peteregwu, I really like your way if trading,
You treat this trading as business, it's wonderful...
Investors like this kind of approach, when it comes to trading.
I wish I could understand how you do it.

Very neat and clean πŸ’―πŸ’―...
Abeg post any sentiment, as I have become a follower of your trading style...

(1) (2) (3) ... (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) (339) ... (1043)

Free Skill Acquisition E-Center / How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20