Stats: 3,151,848 members, 7,813,861 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:07 PM

BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo (3350 Views)

Peter Obi & Obasanjo In Uyo For Burial Of Sunday Mbang / See What Obi, Obasanjo, And Tinubu All Have To Say About Atiku (Video) / 2023: Don’t Vote For Atiku, Saraki, Peter Obi - Obasanjo Tells Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by EtinosaDLaw(m): 12:20am On Jan 02, 2023
Urchins are in serious pain tonight. grin

Please don't forget to show them this picture whenever they try to tell you that Obasanjo's endorsement is irrelevant.

Remind them how their urination machine carried his rotten corpse to Ota to beg Baba, but Baba Endorsed Obi instead. grin

Remind them that politics of ethnic sentiments is not going to work this time.

A new Nigeria is POssible wink

47 Likes 11 Shares

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by Kenneth4u205(m): 12:31am On Jan 02, 2023
I'm TINUBU. This pain is too much .let me go and commit suicide

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by JoeNL22(m): 12:32am On Jan 02, 2023
EtinosaDLaw:
Urchins are in serious pain tonight. grin

Please don't forget to show them this picture whenever they try to tell you that Obasanjo's endorsement is irrelevant.

Remind them how their urination machine carried his rotten corpse to Ota to beg Baba, but Baba Endorsed Obi instead. grin

Remind them that politics of ethnic sentiments is not going to work this time.

A new Nigeria is POssible wink
Lol...... grin

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by EtinosaDLaw(m): 12:36am On Jan 02, 2023
Kenneth4u205:

Please don't go inside that toilet pa Tinubu, you know your pampers is not full yet cry

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by EtinosaDLaw(m): 12:37am On Jan 02, 2023
JoeNL22:

Lol...... grin

Ma nigga cool

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by fuckingAyaya(m): 4:27am On Jan 02, 2023
EtinosaDLaw:

Please don't go inside that toilet pa Tinubu, you know your pampers is not full yet cry
wetin be this?

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by ScamHunter: 4:45am On Jan 02, 2023
Vote wisely

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by Nursepepeye(f): 6:40am On Jan 02, 2023
Tinubu go die before February if you people continue like this

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by IDeyNL: 6:44am On Jan 02, 2023
You nearly gave urchins a lifeline.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by Starcrest1: 6:57am On Jan 02, 2023
Lol OP do you know how many urchins that might have entered here with joy and collapsed when they saw your sarcasm.

You are not nice OP the heart attack those urchins suffered na you cause am......

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by Nightwolf1: 7:09am On Jan 02, 2023
1137 views yet 9 posted so far.

Urchins rush down to laugh only to be disappointed by ops ploy.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by OurBusinessIsPr(m): 7:29am On Jan 02, 2023
Urchins are running wild

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by RealLagosBoy: 7:35am On Jan 02, 2023
Obasanjo's endorsement is irrelevant but the same BATstard went to Ota to dobale for Baba to be endorsed.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by Plus10(m): 7:45am On Jan 02, 2023
This OP likes tormenting urchins too much even on a new year day grin

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by alanto: 7:56am On Jan 02, 2023
There's no cannibal with sense.. human don't eat human

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by corleone21: 7:59am On Jan 02, 2023
Is it not too early for all these? grin

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by FahBuLous: 9:42am On Jan 02, 2023
Nightwolf1:

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by EtinosaDLaw(m): 12:09pm On Jan 02, 2023
fuckingAyaya:
wetin be this?

Pa Amoda Thiefnubuu grin

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by EtinosaDLaw(m): 12:10pm On Jan 02, 2023
Plus10:
This OP likes tormenting urchins too much even on a new year day grin

Pa Amoda Thiefnubuu says hi cheesy

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by EtinosaDLaw(m): 12:11pm On Jan 02, 2023
RealLagosBoy:
Obasanjo's endorsement is irrelevant but the same BATstard went to Ota to dobale for Baba to be endorsed.

He will go anywhere and do anything to be President. Amoda is too desperate

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by EtinosaDLaw(m): 12:13pm On Jan 02, 2023
Nightwolf1:

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by EtinosaDLaw(m): 12:14pm On Jan 02, 2023
Nursepepeye:
Tinubu go die before February if you people continue like this

Don't you dare speak against the great EscoBAT like that. He's a youth, he will be President for 30 years

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by Nursepepeye(f): 12:17pm On Jan 02, 2023
EtinosaDLaw:

Don't you dare speak against the great EscoBAT like that. He's a youth, he will be President for 30 years
you wan kill am now now

Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by Proudlyomonna: 12:21pm On Jan 02, 2023
Kenneth4u205:

grin no no no plss don't commit suicide,you must be alive to see Nija ushered into a new dawn when He Peter Obi becomes President.
Re: BREAKING: I Did Not Endorse Peter Obi -obasanjo by Proudlyomonna: 12:23pm On Jan 02, 2023
RealLagosBoy:

See as Obj don use Him strong military hand suppress tinubu criminal emilokan hand grin

Obi Sponsored Lie Against Tinubu Has Been Busted Again / Karma At Work: Those That Supported Tinubu Are The Worst Hit! / Abia To Recover 52 New Oil Wells (in Addition To 46 Already Recovered) From Rive

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28