Stats: 3,152,318 members, 7,815,607 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:12 PM

Download My Favourite Nigeria Songs - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Download My Favourite Nigeria Songs (18500 Views)

6 Wack Nigeria Songs That Became Hits / Download Old And Fresh Nigeria Songs All For Free / Introducing: Nigeria's No 1 Music Portal - Download And Promote Nigeria Songs (2) (3) (4)

Download My Favourite Nigeria Songs by uchie(f): 11:29pm On Feb 28, 2006
These are my absolute favourite naija songs and I wanted to share with you boys.
Its a mix, support nigerian musicians by buying their original cds,
Just wanted to share these cause I know some people have a hard time finding them,

ENJOY!

Ruff, Rugged and Raw - Mukulumukeke - <link removed>
This is a party song, love it, reminds me of all the party nights in Lagos, they always play naija hiphop at the end of d night

P-Square - Omoge Mi - <link removed>
My sisters hate this song but its so heartfelt,

Jazzman Olofin - Raise the Roof - <link removed>
Its old but its a naija gem, fun party song

Jeremiah Gyang - Na Ba Ka - <link removed>
We hardly get to hear contemporary naija music from the north so this is a refreshing one

D'Banj - Tongolo - <link removed>
2005's #1 naija party song

Mad Melon - Danfo Driver - <link removed>
Shebi u b danfo driver shurrrrree, this song is sooo razzzz but I love it

Omotola - Gba - <link removed>
Omotola can't sing BUT the production is tight and I give her props for being fearless and pursuing her musical dream

KC Presh - Sio Nkpo - <link removed>
Very funny song, another unique sound from the Akwa Ibom side of things

P Square - Bizzy Body - <link removed>
Luv it! D video is good as well

Djinee - Ego - <link removed>
I've talked bout this before, i love it

Big Lo & 2Shotz - Delicious - <link removed>
delicioussssss

That's all for today, tell me what u boys think!
Re: Download My Favourite Nigeria Songs by bullett(m): 6:47pm On Apr 06, 2007
but if u keep all of this info to urself, how do u expect others to know where to download naija vibes from
Re: Download My Favourite Nigeria Songs by earthrealm(m): 7:30pm On Jun 09, 2010
who removed the link naaah?

na moderator??!!!!!

but WHY?/
Re: Download My Favourite Nigeria Songs by Nobody: 2:39pm On Jul 04, 2010
Re: Download My Favourite Nigeria Songs by Nobody: 5:16am On Oct 18, 2010
I don't blame your sisters. Omoge Mi gets on my nerves lol. Everything else they make is great, but that song, no.
Re: Download My Favourite Nigeria Songs by cathrinne: 12:20pm On Oct 18, 2010
Where are the links for it buddy??
Re: Download My Favourite Nigeria Songs by ommies(m): 9:10am On Mar 21, 2013
Hello friends dis is my song pls and pls download it, my video ill be out soon, thank you all

Who Is King Of Fuji Now! / Simi – Smile For Me Mp3 Download and Lyrics / Davido Praying To Win Grammy Award After Downplaying Burna Boy's Grammy Effort

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8