Stats: 3,158,547 members, 7,837,097 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:46 PM

Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima (355 Views)

Tinubu Healthier Than You, Afegbua Tells Pat Utomi / Garba Shehu: Buhari Healthier Than Most Nigerian Youths Attacking Him / Tinubu Healthier Than Most Youths Complaining About His Health Status- SWAGA (2) (3) (4)

Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by mememia: 2:44pm On Jan 10, 2023
Kashim Shettima, the vice presidential candidate of Nigeria’s ruling party, APC, has stated that his principal, Bola Tinubu, is healthier than him, brushing aside concerns the party’s presidential candidate is not healthy enough to run the country.

https://acrosstheweb.com.ng/2023/01/10/election-results-tinubu-is-more-healthy-than-i-am-says-shettima/

Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by Polchiz(m): 2:46pm On Jan 10, 2023
mememia:
Kashim Shettima, the vice presidential candidate of Nigeria’s ruling party, APC, has stated that his principal, Bola Tinubu, is healthier than him, brushing aside concerns the party’s presidential candidate is not healthy enough to run the country.

https://acrosstheweb.com.ng/2023/01/10/election-results-tinubu-is-more-healthy-than-i-am-says-shettima/

Wahala!
Then two of you has no business contesting for election.

Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by inforesource: 2:48pm On Jan 10, 2023
That means APC has 2 sick candidates

Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by Urheadmaster(m): 2:49pm On Jan 10, 2023
He's started to lie because he wants to be vice president by fire by force tongue
Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by Jashub: 2:49pm On Jan 10, 2023
Boko haram's chief officer wants to divert attentionundecided
Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by JJfrank22(m): 2:49pm On Jan 10, 2023
Of course we know

The country will also be in a healthy condition if the likes of your healthy candidates and party are butted out in the coming election

Your healthy is not healthy for Nigerians
Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by Tinubuadvocate: 2:50pm On Jan 10, 2023
Are you healthier than Tinubuor shettima? You poverty striking thing
inforesource:
That means APC has 2 sick candidates
Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by sexy74(m): 2:52pm On Jan 10, 2023
Tinubuadvocate:
hmm you have already concluded he is poor. face issues you don't have to insult.
Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by suxkill: 2:55pm On Jan 10, 2023
Tinubuadvocate:

Online billionaire! Osheaaaa!!! shocked shocked

Hand dey shake,leg the shake,baba wey no well e dey shout emiloko!
Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by SHINJA: 2:57pm On Jan 10, 2023
Two useless people...

Bokoharam party

Christians be wise..

Even muslims are scare of shettima...

Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by MrEverest(m): 3:04pm On Jan 10, 2023
mememia:

Then two of you are completely rotten. An international drug dealer and Boko Haram sponsor is a deadly combination that will destroy Nigeria if allowed to seize power.
Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by Ckonnet: 3:07pm On Jan 10, 2023
Urchins won't still listen
Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by JoeNL22(m): 3:09pm On Jan 10, 2023
Lol....be deceiving yourself.
The men below are your leaders cum 2023

Re: Presidential Election: Tinubu Healthier Than Me – Shettima by Betanaija42moro: 3:15pm On Jan 10, 2023
Story

This job requires physical and mental energy. People should retire when it is time to retire.

Nigerians are hungry, the youths have no job, and it is not safe to travel anywhere in Nigeria today; all these challenges were caused by those who say they have a party structure, but these structures have crippled Nigeria.

We want to destroy these structures by voting them out next month

Top Aide Of Governor Bello, Karaku, 2000 Others Dumps APC For PDP In Kogi / Pdp Presidential Campaign Rally Minna, Niger State. / SETBACK For Labour Party (LP) As Prominent Governorship Candidate Decamps To APC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13